Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BPCL-Petrobonus scheme - Reward not received

 
17 Reviews
User
  Mangesh M Waikar
As per BPCL Petrbonus scheme consumer gets reward points aginst purchase of fuel, lubricants etc. I am holding such petrocard. As per Petrobonus scheme consumer can reddem the points accumulated against the showcase dipalyed by BPCL. Accordingly I have reddeemed 88712 points for want of Jaipan Vacuum cleaner on 9th Oct 2008. The commited deleivery period is 8 ~10 weeks. Till today 5th April'09 I have not received the reward. The customer care officer is just giving mail without any commitment.
Complaint comments 16 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Your Jaipur petrol pump named Vasundhra fules in Khatipura road Petrol Card machine not working in 15 days and petrol pump staff not aware in Petro Card machine this machine handled one person other person not work with this machine. egarding One Month Petro Card Machine not used.
 
how to book items in online please send me the details...
 
Dear sir,
I have applied for quick reward code no 9214, to s.l.misser, patna for redemption of item Led Torch.
Accordingly, 5925 bonus pts have been debited from accumulated pts bearing card no.7241760330606131
on 15/06/09.But no reward has yet been received by me till today(19/07/09).I therefore reqyest, you to
kindly intimate the position immly.
Awaiting an early response from a reputed petroleum co BP.
Regards,

(P.N.Sinha,
Gurudwara lane Fraser Rd
Patna-800001.
 
dear sir
as the special offer days are going on so i put petrol in my bike of worth Rs 100 but only 10 petro milage i have received insted of 50 as you mentioned on board and my card no is 7241760340453961 and my cus.no is cu0100028112
so please update same and could you send my user id and password in my mail a/c please.
Yours
DEEPAK KUMAR
Bhubaneswar
 
As per BPCL Petrbonus scheme consumer gets reward points aginst purchase of fuel, lubricants etc. I am holding such petrocard. As per Petrobonus scheme consumer can reddem the points accumulated against the showcase dipalyed by BPCL. Accordingly I have reddeemed 19957points for want of mobile store value voucher Rs250 on 16-03-2010.The commited deleivery period is 8 ~10 weeks. Till today 13-12-2010 have not received the . reward.
card no.7241760441531756
name.murugan
N Feb 2, 2011 by
User
amrinder.inder  
 
MY NAME IS AMRINDER SINGH, MY PETRO CARD, CA0001006896, CU010086069,
I M CONTINOUSLY TRY TO REGISTERED MY CARD ON LINE STATEMENT, BUT MY NOT BE REGISTERED DUE TO SOME PROBLRM & YOUR HELP LINE NOT WORKING . MY MAIL ID IS ... amrinder.inder@yahoo.com ... plz give me sugestion to submit my detail on line
A Feb 25, 2011 by
User
Keshwar Khan  
 
Please note myself Mrs. Keshwar Zulfikar Khan with my Petro Card No : 7241 7602 2013 2800 hereby claiming that I Lost my card, so i request BPCL to send the card to the dealer and deduct Rs. 50.00 from my Petro card*


Thanking you

Keshwar Khan
9987591210
9225944405
A Apr 21, 2011 by
User
H S SHAH  
 
I had also similar type of complaint. I had also reedemed 37333 points on 30/09/2010, but till date i.e. 21/04/2011, I had not yet received the gift voucher.

HITENDRA S SHAH
PETROCARD NO. 7240176260042463
CONTACT NO. +917600039503
N Jun 19, 2011 by
User
724176095182495  
 
please sent redeem form my home addres

m no. 09406092888
N Aug 1, 2011 by
User
Mohamed Aaquib  
 
Dear sir,
I have petrobonus Card No CA0000924345 / 7241760223698336 i am not recived any statement copy from you i want statement copy from Apirl 2010 to till now pls sent statement copy to this address below.
pls send early without fail
Mohamed Aaquib # 324 1 Main 3rd Cross Fort Kolar-563101.Karnataka
mail : aaquibmd@rocketmail.com
Contact : 9008336884
N Aug 12, 2011 by
User
A.MUNIYAN  
 
Good evening Sir,
My card no.7241760440635574. I had changed my home to another one area.the new adress as given below.
A.MUNIYAN S/O, M.ARUMUGAM,
NO.6/16, PERIYAR MANIYAMMAI NAGAR,
THUVAKKUDIMALAI, TRICHY-620 022.
Pl.do the needfull early as possible.
thank you.
N Aug 5, 2012 by
User
CU0001102645  
 
I have petro card No 7241760420256862.I redeemed 6000.points on 30/03/2012. i am not received BONUS COUPON till date.
N Feb 28, 2013 by
User
sunkara padmaja  
 
how can i get the complaint form. or where can i get it in the net??
N Apr 26, 2013 by
User
Balamr  
 
Hi,
I have applied for the replacement of my lost card [Petro Card number – CA0001031639 CU0100880947] on 16/10/1012 . It was mentioned that I will get my card within 20 days.
I called the customer care after 20 days on not receiving the card. The customer care representative confirmed me that the card was dispatched and we will get back in 7 working days on the courier details .
I called second time after 7 working days, The customer care representative confirmed me the same that the card was dispatched and we will get back in 7 working days on the courier details .
I called third time today The customer care representative provide me the same the card was dispatched and we will get back in 7 working days on the courier details .

I really don’t how many 7 working days later I need to call for my update

My request number is Petro bonus : 4744721

I am raising the compliant every month over phone, its being 4 months now . But haven’t received my card
Complaint number : 4916897, 5103381,
N Aug 29, 2013 by
User
agile security  
 
MY CARD NO 7241760401971992 WE REDEEMED 337667 POINTS ON 26/7/2013 BUT STILL WE HAVENT RECEIVED THE REWARDS. PLESE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND DO THE NECESSARY.
N Sep 14, 2013 by
User
ABDUL BARI ANWAR.  
 
please sent redeem from my home address.
cell no: 9848080660.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BPCL-Petrobonus scheme - Reward not received

    Contact Information