[Resolved]  Bpl India Ltd — ADDRESS OF SERVICE CENTRE

Kindly let me know the address and contact no of BPL service centre for LPG GAS stove .
Jun 08, 2015
Sarmajrk's response
Motor fan to be replaced

My BPL Freez is not working although the timer has been replaced for the second time by the BPL Service Centre, Tinsukia, Assam. On asking they confessed that it was due to bad quality of spare parts supplied by the Company to their Service Centres, and promised to replace the timer for the third time as soon as they got it from the Company.
Since then one week has passed but timer has not yet been replaced, and my Freez is out of order continuously for three weeks.
I fail to understand how can a reputed Company like BPL can supply SPURIOUS PARTS to their Service Centres !!
Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
I posses a BPL Ulite Flash Light F 400, Rechargeable. Can you provide us the details of the service centre in hyderabad
Please tell me the service centre ph no. and address in faridabad, my double door fridge of bpl is not working properly.

Neetu
Faridabad
The timer in my 200 litres BPL Refrigerato has already been replaced twice within a week, but regret to mention here that my refrigerator is not working ! As confessed by the BPL Service Centre, Tinsukia, Assam, from where the replacement was done, it is due to the bad quality of timers supplied by BPL to them.
I fail to understand how a reputed company like BPL can supply spurious parts to their service centres !
Would you going to do the needful at the earliest so that my refrigerator works properly ? It is worthy to mention here that my refrigerator has been out of order for the last 15 days.
sir my bpl tv's ic has been damaged & its no is M37210M4-623SP kindly confirm it's availability or it's availability either in chennai or kolkatta
Bpl tv is not working properly. please send Telephone no. for complaint
Please give me address Of BPL Tv Service Centre ( Muzaffarpur, Bihar ).

Kindly give me the price of BPL Tv Kit Model No- BPL DJR.

[protected], [protected]
I want address and phone number of BPL service centre in Bilaspur for washing machine.
My living area is Rajkishor Nagar.
Kamal Kumar Katiyar
Ph-[protected]

SDA — Cost of LPG

Can anyone explain the recent 7 to 8 cent raise in LPG prices in SE Queensland? This closely followed anther increase of similar proportions some 2-3 months ago. So over the last 3 months LPG prices have risen nearly 15 cents per litre.
I have a sanyo microwave convection oven. Yesterday there was smoke emanating from it and a burning smell. I would like to know the address and telephone number of the nearest service centre in Navi Mumbai urgently. Thank you.
Pls inform BPL Authorised Service Centre Address & Contact No. - near / between Mahim- Mumbai Central area for Repair of BPL TV Model No. LVR 20.

Pravin Tibrewal
Pls Inform Address & Cotact No. for BPL Authorised Service Centre for repair of

BPL TV- Model No. LVR-20. in & Around Mahim to Mumbai Central Area- in Mumbai.

& What Are Prescribed / Autorised Service Charges, other than Spares /Parts.

Pravin Tibrewal
Mobile No.[protected].
I need address & contact number (BPL) for repair of Audio system of BPL Model DCF210*. Thanks Ashok
plz let me know the service centre contact no. and address for BPL Washing Machines in Ludhiana .
my television is Bpl. purchase by year 2002. rehli distt sagar M.P.
My set problem is not remote control. set is directly operate.
Please send someone to repair my fridge
please give me prize list of BPL Television Model No. CV21AF2B
BPL service centre in Delhi is quite unrelaible and lier, they do not either attend the complainta or if you u get the call to speak with one it is never attents and solved, never go for BPL products, after sales service is awful unreliable unrelaible so as there products seems, switch to other healthu brands

BPL — unreliable service centre

I have a BPL 29" t.v. I live in Lake Town area,Kolkata. In first week of August'09,I called the TeleCare(Lake-town) ,which is an BPL-authorised centre,as the t.v. wasn't starting.The service person came and replaced one I.C. and one more part and charged some Rs.1650. Then again within the last week of the same month,again something went wrong.The person came again and changed some part again,which didn't last more den a day.He again came next day and after observing said that u have to send the t.v. at our service centre. I told them its not possible for me to take such big t.v. to their shop and asked them to send their some workers and take the transportation charges.Their shop is hardly a km away from my home,still they charged me Rs.300. Fine.Its already more than five weeks and yet there is no update of my set.Whenever i call them,they say its in testing mode.They are neither intimating me nor giving any updates.I really don't think that it takes more than 5-6 weeks to repair a t.v.??What should I do? Isn't there any higher authority to whom i may complain about this unacceptable behaviour of authorised service centres? Please help me out..