1. Mr.Deepak Verma - AMBIT TECHNOCRATS, Sarvpriya Vihar,N.Delhi
2. Mr.Amit Sharma - Global Transcribe
3. Mr.Pramodh Gupta (Amit Singh) - Mission Technologies & E-Technologies, Surat
4. Mr.Sumit Charkraborty, Ankit Saxena, Atul Sinha - Hitech Solution, Indore
5. Mr.Umedh Doke - Golden Rays Technologies, Pune
6. Mr.Rahul Verma - N.Delhi
7. Mr.Anil Mehta, Ajay Mehta - Spectrum Technologies, Indore/Mumbai
8. Mr.Kamalesh - Earnself.com, Varanasi
9. Mr.Alok bihar. Varanasi now with new name(netscape communication) and new project(dream project)
10. Mr.Ravinder Doshi & Mr.Dheeraj Jetley.- Madhyam Infotech Pvt Ltd., Mumbai
11. Mr.Mukul Anand - Future Concepts Pvt. Ltd., N.Delhi
12. Mr. Prashant Kale of Nagpur
13. Mr.Dasgupta - WITSUN, Mumbai.
14. Mr.Rajesh Khare - Delhi and Kolkata
15. Mr.Rajiv - FAST TRACK COMPUTERS, Bangalore
16. Mr.Rakesh Patil - Eminent Technologies, Mumbai.
18. Mr. Sarang Kale of Nagpur
19. Mr.Manish Kedia -- Kolkata.
20. Mr.Shetty - Advance Computer Centre, Kolkata
21. Mr.Parthosen -- Bangalore/Mysore
22. Mr.Subhranil Banerjee -- Kolkata
23. Mr.Jai Prakash Garg -- Delhi/Kolkata.
24. Mr.Anirban Mazumdar -- Kolkata.
25. Mr.Rajesh Ganguly, N.Delhi
26. Shanark Industrial Company of Nagpur
27. Ms.Shivani Jha - E-LOGIX INDIA, Gurgaon.
28. Mr.Sailendra Godse -- Pune
29. Mr.Rajesh Jain - Surbhi Computech, Pune
30. Mr.Suranjan Bhattacharya & Mr.Pradip Roychowdhury -- Kolkata
31. Mr. Ranjan Kale of Nagpur
32. Emazic.com/org -- Indore/ Chennai
33. Datapoint-Uttam Nagar, Pankha Road, N. Delhi.
34. Helpine Software & System Development: kolkata
35. Mr.Sisir Ghose, Sapan Mondol, Subrata -- Regent colony, Kolkata/Delhi
36. Maithry Infotech, Bangalore
37. Mr.Balaji Bhandari - Pune
38. Mr.Kedar Pandey - M/s Root Call Consultancy, Muradabad
39. Mr.Shekar Narayan can be anywhere in India
40. Mr.Ashish Lunkhad--Visual Flex, Mumbai
41. Mr.Siddhartha Biswas -- Kolkata.
42. Mr.J.P.Singh -- N.Delhi
43. Mr.Rahul Singh -- Inox Solution, N.Delhi
44. Mr.Sajid Nakhwa -- Kolkata/Delhi.
45. Mr.Shiva - can be anywhere in India
46. Mr.Rajesh khare -- Delhi and Kolkata.
47. Www.bpoground.com
48. Mr.Anirban Mazumdar -- kolkata.
49. Mr.Argha Chatterjee -- kokata.
50. Mr.Satish Sankhe -- Mumbai.
51. Mr.Mumtaz Demello -- Mumbai.
52. Mr.Gurmit -- Panipat
53. Mr.Sankar Iyer -- Nasik
54. Mr.Sunil Rathore -- N.Delhi
55. Mr.Surender -- Allahabad
56. Mr.Alok Haldar - Micro Support Systems, N.Delhi(greater kailash-2).
57. Mr.Harsh Sharma - Source Horizon, Jaipur
58. Mr.Satish - Mind Vision Data Solution
59. Kcsindia.net is a fruad company – Pune
60. Mr.Shpriya Anna -- Delhi
61. Mr.Rahul Singh -- kolkata
62. Mr.D.P.Shethia - Accindia.com
63. Mr.Vinod Rajan (hyderabad/bombay/delhi)
64. Mr.Debasis Saha,Anirban Ghosh & Sisir Ghosh -- Kolkata. Agent of Mr. Mukul Anand, Future Concepts, N.Delhi
65. [protected]@rediffmail.com
66. Mr.Deep Sharma -- Nagpur
67. [protected]@yahoo.com - court orders to file FIR of 420 against
68. Synapse IT Systems Pvt Ltd, N Delhi.
69. Techtrix Infocom, N Delhi.
70. Mr. Ekalayva Saxena -- N.Delhi/Uttar Pradesh
71. Mr.Ramesh & Sagheer
72. Mr.Aryan & Dev & Kishore
73. Salient Online Solution Pvt Ltd
74. Mr.Raj kumar of nagpur
75. Mr.R.Attal - Global Technologies, Bangalore
76. Winwin tech.
77. Mr.Radhe Shyam Agrawal -Jagat India, Jaipur
78. EASTRAL TECHNOLOGY, NOIDA (sector–19)
79. Mr. Deepak Verma & Mr. Amit Sharma - Winpac – Delhi
80. Mr Rohit Malhotra & Mr Rahul Bhalla- Cyberix Technologies, Gurgaon
81 BCL REPUBLIC LTD
MILL HALL, WICKHAMS CAY 1 ROAD TOWN.
P.O.BOX 3085, TORTOLA
BRITISH VIRGIN ISLAND
www.bclrltd.com
82. Royal Computer - Lucknow
83. Mr.Sanjoy Saha – Kolkata
84. Mr.Nabin Chowdhury - Kolkata
85 Mr.Manos - Kolkata
86. Dataworkindia.com -- Aurangabad
87. Easyjobs.net – Nashik
90.vinayak chitlangi-yehmail,future technologies,jaipur
No (4)
Yes (18)

HI ALL
PLZ ANY ONE CAN GIVE ME SUNIL'S CONTACT NO AND ADDRESS.BCOZ HIS WIFE IS ALSO ARRESTED BY MUMBAI CRIME DEPARTMENT ON LAST SUNDAY.

SO ANY BODY IN HIS FAMILY WHO CAN MAKE SETTLEMENT WID ME.
I would also like to add one More name here in the list of Frauds in Pharma Industry. He tells different names to people.

Skype ID : pharma.one

Name (As per he told) : Pradeep from Kolkatta
Sanjay Mandol,
Pintoo,
Anshumaan etc

Mobile Numbers he uses : [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]

He has cheated us badly. We got a loss of more than INR 40000/-. He promised to pay within 72 Hours. But he never paid. He took Money for Drop Shipping, which he never did and kept saying that he has done the shipping. And gave many excuses but never gave trcking IDs of any Orders.

We waited for so long because he told many exuces such as his Girl Friend Got Pregnant, sometimes he told his mother is in Hospital. And sometimes, he told he has to go Banglore to meet his Friend who got hanged in some worst situation.

We lost many Good Customers because of him.

He Changes his Name, E-mail Addresses & Phone Numbers very frequently.

Please take an action as strict as you can, against the guy.

Because these frauds Prople, we cannot trust anyone, we cannot do the business with anyone. It's horriable situation in the Market.

Please be careful of these Names of him
Names, he intorduces to industries : Pradeep

Here is his Bank Deatils and it seems like his real name is Narendra Kumar Rai and he is from Durgapur (BR).

Account Number : [protected]
Accnt holder : Narendra Kumar Rai
BRANCH : STATE BANK OF INDIA,
CITY CENTRE BRANCH,
DURGAPUR-713209

kunal arts — I want a one number details

details of mobile number
can you give me detais o[censored]ser & mobile number of this number "[protected]" please send me the details of this mobile number on my e-mail address. i am waiting for your reply
reply as early as possible.

Mr. samrat singh or vishal singh with the company Globiz technologies is a big fraud has robbed me of Rs.100000/= plsss beware...he is frm patna...
plss beware of vishal singh/samrat singh frm patna with the company name globiz technologies...they are a big fraud...he has cheated us of Rs. 100000/=...he is a big frad from patna plss beware...

BPO — illegal calling

,sir
my name is deepak and i am working in B.P.O IN INDIA,is it ligal to make a call to U.K and ASK FOR THIER DEBIET OR CREDIT CARD DETAIL'S,IS THAT IN LEGAL IN U.K.

PLZ REPLY on my email [protected]@gmail.
, sir
my name is deepak and i am working in B.P.O IN INDIA, is it ligal to make a call to U.K and ASK FOR THIER DEBIET OR CREDIT CARD DETAIL'S, IS THAT IN LEGAL IN U.K.

PLZ REPLY

Globiz technologies pvt ltd — data entry fraud

madar chod vishal and gautam but bade frad apni ma bhan ko chod ke dusro ke sath frad krte hai data entry ka work de kr logog ko bevkuf bante hai call center ka jasa dekr madarchod sb lo bevkub banate hai
hello friends, please beware of (1) Santanu Pradhan (2) Souvik Ghosh (3) Samaresh Kundu (4) Ashes Chatterjee from Kolkata. They are big frauds, have cheated my lakhs of money in lure of giving
inbound call process( Burger King/ La O'Real/Direct Result).They don't know anything nor have anything. Boast of anything one can imagine. Theircompany name - Delta Technology/Wrishaan Technology are all big frauds. No work nothing.They just tell total lie and take money and then never responds.

-S.Kumar.

ghose's eye clinic — billing

we fill that you are not interested to doing business with a small business partner
like us,so it will better for both o[censored]s to close our business and also requesting you please send a representative who will settle our account.

hope you will treat this matter urgently and do the needfull.

yours fathfully

birendra nath ghose
Another company named K-Serve ( Katyani Serve ) in New Delhi.

People associated with this company are :

1. Mr. Anjani Kumar from Delhi but has a house in Bihar ( Owner and a fraud )
2. Mr. Sumit Jha has a house in Delhi but originally from Bihar( Co-owner and the mastermind )
3. Priyanka originally from and stays in Delhi ( Close associate )
4. Ravi Stays in Delhi ( Close associate )
5. Paran Saikia Originally from Sibsagar, Assam but stays in Delhi ( Close associate )

This company has a total credit of 26 lacs from the market. Never ever make a deal with this company. They will take money from you in different ways and in the end when you ask them to return your money, they will either find ways to flee or make you talk to a lawyer. Sounds absolutely NONSENSE however this is a fact.

Everyone please BEWARE of this so called company.
1)Mark consultancy services..Hyderabad .Proprietor B.V. RAJESH...hes taking 2.5 lakh from me for giving telecom project but didnt not give the project even after one month..went to his office and gave left and right and he entered into an agreement to cancel the project and give back my amount, he also gave cheques of SBI Sainikpuri branch, Hyderabad..all these cheques were bounced in his acount...hes number one cheater ..this is one kind of cheater who collects 4 lakh and give back 2 lakh..and rest amt 2lkh he will dodge...when we say he is fraud he says im not fraud ive given 2 lkh rupees ..so u cannot call me fraud..but like this he has done to many ppl in hyderabad...all proofs, with agrrements cheques, written commitments evrything i have...

2) Ravi verma of delhi..he is also one big fraud in delhi he collects money by givign contacts of ppl..those ppl always turn out to be big frauds...

3)Bala Murugan from chennai .(smartway.solutions) you tube accou creation project he said u srtart sir this sir that sir after sendign ids ..phoen switched off for two days...again came online one day, when asked abt payment he said client terminated sir, , i cant helpp..all these ppl act like sober ppl but their true intnetion is to cheat ppl...to the core ...this fellow was recommended by ravi verma...(above fellow from delhi )
ALL THIS OF WRITING WITHOUT SUBSTANTIAL PROOF MUST STOP...PLANNING TO TAKE YOU GUYS TO COURT ITSELF
P.G.VipinKumar from Vin. Info Tech cheated with fraud data and fraud Secutiry Deposit
Please Add Dovax infonet in this fraud list.
Dovax will ask you to sign the agreement and pay 50000 as business registration fee. They will provide training and provide data to process. They will make sure by not providing support that you will not able to give back entire work provided to them. If you do provide entire workload they will randomly check the data and issue a quality check certificate of 30-45% accuracy. on both occasion they will terminate the contract immediately.The software they provide has programmed to crash, malfunction after every 45 mins. In this was you will never get paid however your 50000 + other investment is gone I am not telling you I have everything in black and white. You will find a small shop on Head office (Agartala) address mentioned on site. Also they have removed the branch office address (Kolkata)as they frequently change there address in kolkata.So please be aware. Please get in touch with me
Hi tejaas.dalvi can you kindly provide your contact details, so that I can get intouch with you.
my number is [protected], please feel free to call me as I'm also approached by Dovax for data processing project.
Hi Tejas

WE approached Dovax for the process on the month of April 2012 but we did not take the process that time as we wanted to see how they work and their genuinity, after verifying for soo long we finally at the last month end of Nov we went with DOVAX and surprisingly apart from 1 or 2 complaints we have not found anything more and We have signed the agreement with DOVAX and have received the agreement hard copy and everything till now which they have committed like software demo training etc and we have started with the live work also. So till so far my experience is good with them now its our time to prove them by working hard and giving quality work.
Mr parag Satralkar

he is the number one F___k FRAUD .he took the money from 6 center without give them process his no is [protected] and his wife is also supporting for this also he just send the fake sla mou guy i[censored] fine him in any state or dealing with him please get him to the police station .all the center has prof for the payment done to him .and i am updating his photo

http://www.complaints-india.com/complaintstatus.html?compId=48684&submit=Submit

http://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/teleperformance-iyogi-amp-netgear-crm-services-pvt-ltd-l275479.html#addareview

Looks like another fraud company