[Resolved]  BPTP Park Elite Floors Faridabad — FRAUD BY BPTP

I HAVE BOOKED ONE FLOOR IN BPTP PARK ELITE FLOORS, NEHAR PAR AREA, FARIDABAD, HARYANA AT A COST OF RS.16.08 LAKHS WHICH IS TO BE PAID IN INSTALLMENTS. THIS IS A CONSTRUCTION LINKED PAYMENT PLAN. I WAS TOLD BY THE DEALER THAT I JUST HAVE TO PAY THE BOOKING AMOUNT (RS.2 LAKHS, NON REFUNDABLE) AND THAT REST OF THE AMOUNT IS TO BE PAID IN INSTALLMENTS WHICH WILL BE EASILY FINANCED BY BANKS. NOW THE PROBLEM IS THAT NONE OF THE BANKS OR FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS ARE GOING TO ADVANCE ANY HOME LOAN ON THE PROJECT BCOZ THE PROJECT HAS NOT BEEN APPROVED BY THE HARYANA GOVT. THE COMPANY HAS OVERSUBSCRIBED ITS BOOKING BY ABOUT 10-20 TIMES, A ROUGH ESTIMATE IS THAT FOR ONLY 800 ODD FLATS, THE COMPANY HAS BOOKED ABOUT 4000+ APPLICATIONS AND IS ASKING FOR PAYMENTS AS SCHEDULED. EVEN I HAVE PAID THE 1ST INSTALLMENT OF RS.2.02 LAKHS FROM MY OWN POCKET. NOW THE BANKS ARE NOT FINANCING THIS PROJECT AS IT IS NOT APPROVED. THE COMPANY DOES NOT HAVE THE LICENCE FOR ITS CONSTRUCTION. IF I DON'T PAY THE NEXT INSTALLMENT WHICH WILL BE DUE IN ANOTHER 60 DAYS. THE COMPANY WILL CANCEL MY BOOKING AND WILL GIVE ME BACK THE AMOUNT OF ISNTALMENT PAID MINUS THE BOOKING AMOUNT. IS IT POSSIBLE TO TAKE THE COMPANY TO THE CONSUMER COURT AND GET MY MONEY BACK. PLEASE ADVISE ME SOON. MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]

Hi Guys,

I own a unit in H block.and went to see development over there today. there is no development happening in this Block from last October and that block will not be completed for next 1 year...any one having idea if there is some Resident forum or customer complaint forum for this.

Please respond.

I too have been given H block from my earlier J block, not sure whats in the market for H block, but agents are saying its the worst block in whole project so selling it is also a big problem, any light on this one please?

Manish
I have booked Park Elite Floors in 2009 ..n later I got a allotment letter where was mentioned that I have been allotted 250sq.yrds flat 1st floor in Z Block.. I almost paid 10Lac n till today I have been getting the reply on mails to wait for BBA ...I visited Site office also and as per them Z Block had been cancelled...but as per BPTP there is nothing like that and every time they ask me to wait for another 2 months and for last 2 years I m getting only aprox time period which also gets slides every time..Any advise that how can I get the correct Info along with the BBA etc..

Thnx n Rgds,
MK Anand
Hi guys

Can someone tell me about elite e block sec85 ...I m going to buy in 30 is this good deal or not ...?
Hi.. I am interested in knowing if any legal case is going on against BPTP or BPTP Elite in particular. by RWA or Govt for breaking any law or doing any unauthorized construction...
and that BPTP is 100% safe to invest for residential purpose?
Hi.. I am interested in knowing if any legal case is going on against BPTP or BPTP Elite in particular. by RWA or Govt for breaking any law or doing any unauthorized construction...
and that BPTP is 100% safe to invest for residential purpose?

By reading the above posts.. I am getting really apprehensive and doubtful about the credibility of BPTP...

Can someone help me with this?
Hi Everyone,

Did anyone of you receive the possession of your unit in BPTP Elite Floor? Has BPTP confirmed the payment of penality of delayed possession to any of you ?

I have a 300 sq yd unit in P5/7 and its construction is halted for 3 years now at brickwork... I dont know when it would complete. when contacted BPTP site office or customer care they replied that the penalty amount would be disbursed after I receive my possession letter.

I am reluctant in chasing BPTP for releasing the penalty amount after I get my unit. who knows how much time they'll take to return the amount..

Manish
I am also customer of BPTP Park Elite, booked flat in 2009, paid 85% in last year june 2013.
Now they say you get possession in 2016.
I think we should make some pressure on builder, if any other friend knows something pl. tell me

mishra
[protected](m)

I also invest in BPTP Park Elite, i got allotment in sec 83 M-Block . Already paid 95% but sill waiting for possession and now they are saying they will give it in end of 2014.

Is there anyone who got the floor in M-Block or anyone having idea when exactly they are giving possession in M-block.
I booked a flat with BPTP in 2009 ...alloted Z block 250sq, yds, Park Elite Floors, Faridabad, Sector-80., ..till today after paying above 30% (10lac aprox) they have not issued BBA not returning my money with interest..nothing is happening there..., ..i have discussed with lawyer...as I can file a criminal case against them...n side by side consumer court.

what do u say guys...?ne1 one wana join me...lets fight togthers...If Sahara, Baapu can be jailed..then why not such guys..just need to be planned together...

Manoj K Anand
Noida/Delhi
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Hi All,

Today i called BPTP now they are saying they are offering possession by JAN 2016, do anyone having idea whts gng around .

i booked in M-BLOCK .
BPTP stop construction all over, so no question of possession.
BPTP is trying to fraud by all means. Please INDIVIDUALLY File complaint
1. GOVT Customer care
2. File RTI To get all kind of Information from Govt department against BPTP and POST on Blogs/Consumer forums
3. Write to Govt Bodies

Govt will be force to take action, but there HAS TO BE Flood of complaints in legally capable authorities.
BPTP has sent an e-mail saying they will give us delivery timeline by Nov 2014. let us wait for a month more where we have been waiting for so long. lets see what they come up with this time.
Did you all get a msg from BPTP about giving delivery schedule by Nov? I just got an e-mail. no point going there tomorrow. I think it will be better to wait for some more time. We have already been waiting for so many years, one more month is fine.
They will keep on demanding and take most of the money, then they will present you ONE SIDED Agreement that you have to sign... Say by brave heart you dont sign.. then pass 2-3 years they will offer possession and to get possession you have to sign that..Say you sign it then start another delay period of 2-3 years and you have signed an agreement that has condition that forgive then for ANYTHING..They are Biggest FRAUD in NCR..They are not worried about any image..they know there are enough people to make fool and make money..They pay Politician handsomely..only COURT can save.
Do you still have faith in BPTP and their dead lines. Even if they give a time line what is the guarantee that they will adhere to it. As we have seen in the past BPTP have been fooling its customers by telling them to wait for two months for past 4 yrs. we should file a case in consumer forum as they are very strict, and certainly will be able to put a stop to arrogance filled attitude. Some of the most pertinent issues are
- unjustified increase in super built up area
- Increase charges of EDC/IDC from customers and not paying the same amount to the Government.
- Delay in projects by 2-3 yrs. And not paying customers as per the delay penalty clause, whereas they are charging 18% for any delay in payment.
- Forcing customers to sign totally one sided adhoc agreement after approx 2yrs from booking.
- Poor quality of construction.

I think it is high time that we should all WAKE UP and do something against this unethical and unscrupulous builder and force him to complete the project on a war footing. At least we can create awareness amongst others not to invest in new launches of the company as they may suffer the same fate.

I had booked a property in BPTP park elite floors, Faridabad but
still the project is still under construction.The project was to completed by
2012-13.On visiting site we came to know that land is under dispute or company
is under debts.<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

Can anyone help on above issues.

Harish Manocha

I have booked Elite floor flat in E block. I have paid 85%. My flat was possession was due in Mar 2013 considering all the deadlines as per builder buyer agreement. Now it is March 2015 is near and I don't have any hope that I will get the possession and the BPTP guys said they will provide the possession soon. Does anyone have idea when the Elite floor E block possession will be going to start. Do I have any way to take any action against Builder or any other to put some pressure. Please advise.

Raj
Good MORNING

I have also booked one floor in Park ellite floor in 2009, PAID 85 %, They are telling possession in MID 2016.They should give in writing with delay charge/payment. it is totally cheating case,

Any body have idea Pl. tell me, what conclusion in the last dharna IN DEC2014 near BPTP Office gurgaon.

Let us write complaints to all government body particularly, PM office and CM Office Haryan
mass level of complaints are required to take action.

Thanks you

Mishra

BPTP
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    33%
    BPTP  Address
    BPTP Crest, Plot #15, Udyog Vihar Phase-IV, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all BPTP contact information