Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Bptp Park Generations Gurgaon - non allotment of apartment

 
102 Reviews
User
  anil_rawat1982 on Feb 27, 2012
Dear all investors/readers,

I am writing this blog after reading so many complaints by customers invested in various projects run by BPTP. I am actually in shock after reading all sorts of negative traits shown by BPTP like false commitment, misrepresentation of facts, hiding of facts etc. involving from customer care to the top management. My heart has sunk in deep sadness while I am writing this as I have also become a customer of BPTP by booking a flat in Park Generation project in September 2011. I have paid second payment of 10% to BPTP in November 2011 however they have not allotted flats till date. I have applied for a home load which has been sanctioned but bank official has told me that they can not start funding as the project is not approved yet. I am surprised why would this be as I remeber seeing a new paper advertising of Park Generations project which read that BPTP has all the required approvals with them...now this seems to be a clear fraud !!

Unfortunately, i have read all these complaints against BPTP today only. I thank all of those who have shared their bad experiences/complaints against BPTP with us and making us realise that we need to be very cautious while delaing with this builder.
Therefore, I call all the investors of BPTP Park generations to please joing this group and make forum for us where we can discuss together things like payment plans, discounts offered, project timelines, etc. I am sure together we can handle things better rather than in isolation. Hence, i would hereby, request all the investors of BPTP Park Generations to join and update this forum about any communication from BPTP.

(Investor - BPTP Park Generations)
Complaint comments 101 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Mar 7, 2012 by
User
harshg80  
 
I too booked the flat in Sep. 2011 and made two payments. Now, they are saying that allcoations would be made by the end of March 2012. I heard a good reputation about BPTP but I'm afraid now. There customer care service is really shit, no one answers the call.

Harsh
N Mar 13, 2012 by
User
anil_rawat1982  
 
Harsh, lets be in touch and communicate any updation through this blog.

Regards,
Anil
N Apr 12, 2012 by
User
kaashvi  
 
I too booked the flat in Sep. 2011 and made two payments. Now, they are saying that allcoations would be made by the end of April 2012. I am not sure when they are going to launch the project..
N Apr 16, 2012 by
User
deeps1000  
 
Same here, booked in Sep 2011 and made 2 payments. Waiting for the allotment and hope it happens soon.
A Apr 17, 2012 by
User
psoni2609  
 
Dear Mr. Anil,

I too have booked an appartment with BPTP Park Generations last November and have completed my 2 payments. Everytime I approach the customer care, I find their reply that the allocation will start this month and so on... But till date, I (and as many other BPTP-Park Generation Customers) have not received any message for the appartment allocation. Home Loans are not processed until we receive the allotment letter from BPTP.

I approached few banks for home loan, but they say that they do not have sufficient project documents (provided by the builder) to sanction home loans.

With all the blogs floating around, I feel, its better to be extra vigilant with this builder.

I agree with you to form a group so that we can fight for our cause unitedly.

Thanks,
Prashant
A Apr 25, 2012 by
User
anil_rawat1982  
 
Hi All,

Thanks for responding to this blog. So far we are 5 investors and i think now we are a sufficient enough to go to BPTP's office ask them about the allotment.

I too visited the builder office in February and was told that the allotment would start in March but nothing happend in March. Then I visited builder them in March and was promised that the allotment would be done in April is almost gone and there is no news about allotment yet.

I would request you all to keep checking this blog atleast once in every week so that we can communicate to each other and if required, we can fix a time and can visit builder office together sometime in May.

Thank you all
A Apr 28, 2012 by
User
davinderg  
 
Till date no allotment from the BPTP, whenever I call them they tell in 4-5 days allotment will start. Intially they were saying in April they will start the process but now with May round the corner, only God knows what this guys are upto. Is there some way I can get my money back from these looters. I have no hope in this BPTP.
N May 2, 2012 by
User
rashmi2014  
 
hi
m also in the same boat - gave 2 installments and last week my husband visited their office in gurgaon and got the info that another 2-3 it will take to get the alotment letters!!!
dont know whom to approach and wht to do!!!
rashmi
N May 3, 2012 by
User
anil_rawat1982  
 
Hi All,

Builder was supposed to release allotments by January 2012 and it is now May 2012 that too there is no surity when would the allotment happen. We should not wait beyond May and plan to go to the builder's office in June. I would again request you all to keep in touch through this blog so that we can plan a visit to builder's office in June if the allotment does not take place in May.

Thanks!
N May 7, 2012 by
User
Mansi_Mansi  
 
hi, same here. Called the call center and got to know that it would take 2-3 months more. And then I tried to intimidate the guy by saying I want a cancellation. Seemed he was overjoyed to listen to that and was willing to help me. Lets meet & go to the builders office on Jun 1 - Friday.
A May 15, 2012 by
User
skumar2411  
 
i booked the flat in Sep. 2011 and made two payments. Now, they are saying that allottment would be made by the end of june/july 2012. I am not sure what they are going to do.Mansi is right, we should gather at bptp, gur on 1st june. skumar2411
A May 15, 2012 by
User
Rajesh Dhuddu  
 
I too invested in BPTP Park Generation project. A friend of mine has also invested in it. I am really surprised at the attitude of BPTP towards this problem. If there is a problem they should acknowledge it and offer a reasonable explanation. Forming a group is a good idea. Lets us all meet the builder together on 1st June as suggested.
A May 20, 2012 by
User
ashishnagpal9  
 
Hi, I am also riding in same boat. We should gather at BPTP's office on 1st June. I am in.
A May 21, 2012 by
User
skumar2411  
 
i wud like to request all members who invested in parkgeneration should gather at bptp office, gur at 11 am on 1st june for our future plan
N May 23, 2012 by
User
Atul Jain  
 
Hi, I am also riding in same boat. Let's have a contact number of each other and plan to visit to BPTP office. Either start the allotment and construction or reiumburse our money with interest.My tel no. is 9899028907
A May 24, 2012 by
User
ashishnagpal9  
 
Just to remind everybody, they imposed service tax also on each installment. So while asking for reimbursement, we should ask for that service tax portion along with interest.
A May 28, 2012 by
User
skumar2411  
 
Hi friend, today I got email from bptp that allotment will be completed before 30 th june
A May 28, 2012 by
User
ashishnagpal9  
 
I have got the same mail "skumar". We should hope for something good now.
N May 29, 2012 by
User
rashmi2014  
 
YESSSSS i have also got - before 30th june will receive the alotment letter - broker told me that they might raise two demands altogether!!
N Jun 2, 2012 by
User
Dharmender Phogat  
 
Hi,

I have also invested in this project.

@Rashmi: what do you mean by two demands: how this is possible?

Dharmender Phogat
9711112279

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Bptp Park Generations Gurgaon - non allotment of apartment