Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY CLAIMS DEPARTMENT - its fraud or true

 
43 Reviews
User
  sonu singh
Dear Sir,

this is to inform i have recevived mail 1st mail on 14 july these detail given below kindly confirm me its froud what is this & plz do needful





YOUR DELIVERY PROCESS‏‏‏‏‏‏
Sir Barry Owen <fiduciary_barryowen@hotmail.com>
Mr Felix Frye <amtrakcourierltd@live.com
Notice...REF NO:BTL/491OXI/04Mr.Dominic Gerald <info@btl.co.uk>





REF NO:BTL/491OXI/04
TICKET NO:564 75600545-188
SERIAL NO: 5388/02

WINNING NOTICE!!!

This Email is to inform you that you emerged a winner of 2, 500, 000 GBP on our
online draws which was played on the 14 of July, 2008.

Your e-mail address attached to ticket number 564 75600545-188 with serial
number 5388/02 drew lucky numbers 7-14-18-31-45, which
consequently won in the 2ND category, you have therefore been approved for a
lump sum pay out of 2, 500, 000 GBP(Two Million, five
hundred thousand Pounds Sterling ).

1.Full names...2. address...3.Mobile number...4.Fax
number...5.Occupation...6.Sex...Age...
9.Email Address...

Prize Claim Inquiries:
Please Contact our Verification service center so that they can provide
you with more informations about how to claim your won prize.

FIDUCIARY AGENT OFFICER
Email: fiduciary_barryowen@hotmail.com
Sir Barry Owen
+44 702 402 4678

Faithfully,
Mr. Dominic Gerald, Esq.
Zone Co-ordinator for BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY.
Sweepstakes International Program.








2 -


BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY CLAIMS DEPARTMENT












BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY
Headquarters: 60 Merriman Road
Blackheath London SE3 8RZ
England

Dear Winner,

Ref. Number: BTL/491OXI/04
Batch Number: 12/25/0304
Ticket Number: 564 75600545-188
Serial Number: 5388/02

I hereby use this medium to acknowledge the receipt of your claims requirement regarding the winning notification mail you received, informing you of the prize you have won courtesy British International Lottery, after the verification process was conducted I wish to inform you that the Administrative department and promotions department has just approved your payment of the tune of 2, 500, 000 GBP. (Two Million, five hundred thousand United kingdom Pounds Sterling)

The security company will be responsible for the remittance of the entire winnings, and your Lottery Winnings documents which is of high importance to you, incase you still have doubts arising from the angle of how you got selected, note that the selection process was carried out through an electronic email and your e-mail address was attached to ticket number 564 75600545-188 with serial number 5388/02 drew lucky numbers 7-14-18-31-45, which consequently won in the 2ND category, you have therefore been approved for a lump sum pay out of £2, 500, 000 GBP(Two Million, five hundred thousand Pounds Sterling ), which you have received the winning notification letter as distributed by Mr. Dominic Gerald the lottery Zone Co-ordinator of this great promotion.

In furtherance, to begin the final step of the claims process you are advised to contact the security firm whose details are furnished below and they shall be responsible for onward delivery of your winnings to you and you shall be expected to pay some fees along the line by the security firm for the delivery of your cheque and documents this fees will not be more than nomal shipping charges which we feel will not be a problem to you.

Before your winnings was released to security company a hard cover insurance policy was placed on your winnings by British Lottery to avoid any harm or illegal channeling due to this, deduction of any amount of money from your winning cannot be done from your Won prize.

CONTACT INFORMATION .
Mr. Felix Frye.(Dispatch Officer)
Amtrak Courier International Ltd,
Devonshire Point, Challenge Road,
Ashford Middlesex.
Tel: +447045722949
+447031941459
+447031934551
E-mail: amtrakcourierltd@live.com

The Amtrak Courier delivery department would be responsible for sending you the original copies of your documents which would require your signature. When the documents are couriered to you, you would sign them and return them to the Amtrak courier company, from where it would be forwarded to the British International lottery headquarters.

Please oblige to follow the instructions so that your winning parcel and your wininng documents can get to your present address on time.

You are required to give Amtrak Courier Company your following information Should in case they need to contact you regarding the delivery:

1.Full names...
2.Residential address...
3.Mobile number...
4.Fax number...
5.Occupation...
6.Sex...
7.Age...
8.Nationality...
9.Email Address...
10.Batch number.12/25/0304
11.Serial number.5388/02
12.Ref . number. BTL/491OXI/04


Once again, keep us posted on any development with the Security Company, in relation to your lottery winnings

Congratulations once more.

Kind regards,
Sir Barry Owen.
+447024024678
+447031907784
Fiduciary Agent Officer


3- mail


Amtrak Courier International Ltd,
Devonshire Point, Challenge Road,
Ashford Middlesex
TW15 1HX
United Kingdom.


REGISTRATION NUMBER:#TE /5376253/07.
NAME ON PARCEL: Sonu,





SHIPMENT TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Dear Winner,

Welcome to Amtrak Courier International Ltd where your entire shipping problem is made easy. You should expect a faster, more convenient and environmental friendly way to ship internationally. I am Mr felix frye the dispatch officer whom will be guiding you with the shipment procedures of your lottery winnings and be rest assured of a friendly transaction process.

The below stated items are available inside your parcel which has been officially handed over to us by British International Lottery Department for onward delivery to you personally and it will be dispatched Via First Class AIR SURE delivery channel once you meet up with our payment requirements.

LIST OF PACKAGE CONTENT.

I. A Bonded draft Cheque of £2, 500, 000 GBP
II. A certified lottery winning certificate.
iii. An Endorsed Affidavit of claims eligibility

To enable us dispatch your package via the below stated express channels for delivery system kindly see below for the charges required including insurance fee added.
FIRST CLASS DELIVERY
Max Delivery Duration 24hrs
Mailing /freight cost £300.00
Fuel surcharge £5.00
Insurance £213.58
Vat (5%) £32.20
TOTAL £550.78 GBP


SECOND CLASS DELIVERY
Max Delivery Duration 48hrs
Mailing /freight cost £300.10
Fuel surcharge £5.00
Insurance £111.58
Vat (5%) £34.20
TOTAL £450.78 GBP
THIRD CLASS DELIVERY
Max Delivery Duration 72hrs
Mailing /freight cost £251.10
Fuel surcharge £5.00
Insurance £110.58
Vat (5%) £34.20
TOTAL £400.78 GBP



PAYMENT TERMS: We do not accept cash upon delivery (COD) proposal for such package Air sure charge for onward delivery must be paid through our choice of service to our office as instructed within a period of five working days after the receipt of this mail so do make urgent contact with me upon receipt of this mail on the option you have choosen so as to provide you with the payments details required to forward the above stated Cost of delivery please note.

Finally upon receipt of full payment, your package shall be dispatched via your choice of courier Express delivery system, as soon as we complete the shipment process an original scanned copy of your parcel shipment dispatch slip issued by the shiping company and the tracking number of the shipment will be sent to you for your verification.

Note: This means that the stated above charges cannot be deducted from your Draft Cheque and hence must be provided by you before we can commence shipment and haven read and understood the content of this mail and agree to our shipment terms and condition respond immediately so as to provide you with the payment details required to forward delivery cost payment.

We sincerely hope the above information is helpful to you and I would like to thank you for giving us this opportunity to serve your needs. Should you have any further queries, Do no hesitate to write to us. Until we hear from you again, take care!

Congratulations once again and thanks for writing to us our interest is to satisfy your needs and that of British Lottery, the sponsors of this promotion.

Yours in service,
Mr. Felix Frye.
Dispatch officer
Tel: +447045722949
+447031941459



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
With Windows Live for mobile, your contacts travel with you. Connect on the go.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Need to know now? Get instant answers with Windows Live Messenger. IM on your
Complaint comments 42 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

fraud or true - British International Lottery Program

i want to know below mentioned messages are right or wrong

----------------------------------------------------------------------------


CUSTOMER SERVICE
Ref. Number: BTL/491OXI/04
Batch Number: 12/25/0304
Serial Number: 5388/02

Dear Sir/Madam,

We are pleased to inform you of the result of the Winners in our British International Lottery Program held on the 17th of January 2008. Your e-mail address attached to ticket number 564 75600545-188 with serial number 5388/02 drew lucky numbers 7-14-18-31-45, which consequently won in the 2ND category, you have therefore been approved for a lump sum pay out of USD2,500,000 (Two Million, five hundred thousand dollars). CONGRATULATIONS! Due to mix up of some numbers and names, we ask that you keep your winning information confidential until your claims have been fully processed and your money remitted to you.

This is part of our security protocol to avoid multiple claims and unwarranted abuse of this program by some participants. All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from over 20,000 company and 30,000,000 individual email addresses and names from all over the world. This lottery was promoted and sponsored by a conglomerate of some multinational companies in Europe as part of their social responsibility to the citizens. This Lottery Program Jackpot is the largest ever for British Lottery. The estimated $125 companies in Europe as part of their social responsibility to the citizens.

This year million jackpot would be the sixth biggest in U.K. history.The biggest was the $363 million jackpot that went to two winners in a May 2000 drawing of The Big Game, Mega Millions' predecessor. To file for your claim, please contact our claimsagent.

Name:Dr.Steve John
Tel:+447011139181
Email:drstevejohn_claimsagent001@yahoo.co.uk

Please note in order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications, remember to quote your reference number and batch numbers in all correspondence. Furthermore should there be any change of address do inform our agent as soon as possible.

Congratulations once more from our members of staff and thank you for being part of our promotional program.


In order to verify your winnings, we need your particulars for record purposes. Attached here is a copy of our verifications form, please fill accordingly so as to proceed with your winnings. Once again congratulations from all our staff.

CLAIMS PROCESSING FORM


1. FULL NAMES:_______________________________________________________

2.NATIONALITY:_______________________________________________________

3. DATE OF BIRTH________________________________________

4. SEX:_________________________

5. MARITAL STATUS:_____________________________________

6.CONTACT ADDRESS:_____________________________________________

7.TELEPHONE NUMBER:___________________

8.OCCUPATION:_________________________________

9.BRIEF DESCRIPTION OF
COMPANY/INDIVIDUAL:_______________________________________

10.WINNING E-MAIL ADDRESS:________________________________

11.WINNING NUMBER:_________________________________________

12TOTAL AMOUNT WON:USD2,500,000

Yours Sincerely,

Mr. Anthony Campbell
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY raise-up my life.

I never thought such a lottery may allot me in my life. But in this lottery(BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY) I have been alloted it feel me a full of happy in my life. After winning of this prize I may become prosper in my future life.

"God may bless me in prosper in my future Life".
 
it is fraud
N
User
Pramod  
 
i received the winning notice on 10 aug at IST 20;55 BUT i am bot happy by service of amtrak courier company because as per instructions of company i deposited all parcel charges also but upto now i didn't get any fruitful result, i ask guidelines on this matter from fiduciary officer but still no answers, kindly suggest what i should do?
N
User
Pramod  
 
Give fruitful solutions on above matter.
N
User
Pramod  
 
Dear Sir,

this is to inform i have recevived mail 1st mail on 14 Aug these detail given is similar to sonu singh complain as on 14/7/2008 kindly confirm me its froud what is this & plz do needful,
Thanking You.
N
User
SMART  
 
tyyyyyyyyyyyyy
 
anthing
 
Hi,

I also one of victim, it seems, the payment stopped transferred by the bank saying Department of British Inland Revenue Service stopped it due to non payment of Taxe...I replied them but got an answer saying I need to visit London for Tax payment and get the funds transferred to my account.

I am still confused, whether this all is true or not...When the Lottary amount was annouced that time no one has told us about Tax..

I am ready to pay taxes but I can't go to London for the same..

Please suggest me any further action... If it is fraud then please let me know via email...

Regards
Qamar Asif
 
I am a user of rediffbol my Email won1$billion but I am ask to you what I do for get the money. I have no account in bank and funds. so please try to me understand.
 
Respected sir
Very Very thankful to you. and god bless you my winner in2009.
 
sir why my parcel not send to me .if already i won then pl sed me to my adress
name-manash jyoti mahanta
adress-a70, buildcon apartment, bersarai, opp old jnu campus, new delhi, india
plsed me the parcel.

hope to give me a reply to my id...pl sir send it to me quickly because i m from a poor family.
thanks
 
dear,
i think this would be a great fraud i also received such a mail mand asked me to pay the frieght charges they would collect the charges and say some excuses for non p[ayment of our prize
i request all such winners not to take some further actions on this and delete the mail by reporting spam

thank you
 
dear winner,
i think you may lose your 20000/- instead of winning .so, don't dream and delete this winning message.
 
i have also received the same mail as quoted on the list...i am really confused how to proceed can anyone help me out pls
 

LOTTERY - DEEPAK AGGARWAL & ASSOCIATES

SIR
I HAVE RECEIVE A MESSAGE FROM REV PATRICK STONE

Attn:Winner,

It was notify that you have won the sum of 1.5 million pounds through a ramdom email machine selector.

Your claims form was received and your winning processed are ready for claims.

Barclays Bank uk is the Bank where your winning funds is deposited.

And your funds would be transferred to your nominated account as soon as possible.

You are therefore advice to fill/provide this informations and forward to them below;


Full Names Of Winner:...

Country:...

Email address:...

Age:...

Occupation:...

Phone Number:...

Your Full Bank Details where you want your funds transfer...

Branch...

Contact Them through their email with your informations added for your funds transfer;

MR DANIEL POWELL

MANAGER DIRECTOR CUSTOMER CARE UNIT

BARCLAYS BANK

BATELY BRANCH

25 COMMERCIAL STREET

BATELY BRANCH

EMAIL: barclays_onlineservices@yahoo.co.uk

PHONE:+447035949695

You are advise to get back to us immediately if there is any assistance

One behalf of management and staff i say congratulations once more.


Thanks

Yours faithfully
Rev Patrick Stone
MR DANIEL POWELL
MANAGER DIRECTOR CUSTOMER CARE UNIT
BARCLAYS BANK
BATELY BRANCH
25 COMMERCIAL STREET
BATELY BRANCH
EMAIL: barclays_onlineservices@yahoo.co.uk
PHONE:+447035949695

THIS ADDRESS I GOT BUT I CANT FIND THAT MANAGER
PLEASE HELP ME WHAT SHOULD I DO TO GET THIS AMOUNT..
 
Where is the full discription of the complain with dreamspowerindia ?
N
User
elena  
 
I also recived the same e-mail in Italy...
 
hello sir as i read the terms and condition on the following pls send me the detials that what will be the total amount is required for whole procedure and along with the shipment charges and all draft pls send me the mail on the following id
 
my mobile no have won 750, 000gbp in british mobile draw.it is true or not, i do not know so tell me what i do?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY CLAIMS DEPARTMENT - its fraud or true