[Resolved]  broadband and voice connection — deactivate the connection

I am Dwarka Prasad Agrawal. I had an airtel broadband connection for which my account no. is 14244879.my landline no. is[protected].
Sir i wanted to deactivate that connection for which i sent mails to there email id "wecare.[protected]@airtel.in"
second time.But the airtel company keep sending me bills for that broadband connection. Before this i had paid my whole bill when i used that connection
Sir am not in a mood to give any money for that connection. So please help me out
Dwarka Prasad Agrawal

I have to change my current airtel plan to new plan named "DSL FLEXI CLASSIC 180 PLAN"
So, kindly switch my current scheme to new plan .. I already have modem on behalf o[censored].
The information which u need is :

Customer Name: Ganesh Makwane

Contact No: [protected](Lokesh Makwane)

LandLine NO :[protected]
City: Indore
Address : 34, Devendra Nagar, RTO Road Indore

So kindly switch my current plan to DSL Flexi Classic 180 as quickly as possible, , , and inform me as soon as u recieve mail...

Date :17/June/09
I am interested in Airtel Broadband connection for my home. Please give me further details regarding type of connection, speed, handset, cost, time for installation, documents required. I also hold a Airtel post-paid connection.& I am interested your airtel super sevar plan 699, or plz call me my mo. no. [protected]
plz tel me how can i check my landline balance
my mobile number is [protected], want to deactive the hellow tune
I wants to deactivate airtel broadband connection because i am going to gwalior imigiately so i wants to cancel it .please call me for more details.
My Details are :
Anurag Shrivastav
A/L 18 sukhliya, indore
A/c no:41930663
mob:[protected]

Anurag Shrivastav
sir, I wants to deactivate airtel broadband and landline connection because now a days no use of connection so i wants to cancel it .please call me for more details.
My Details are :
shiromani singh bundela
near head post office
landline no:406195

shiromani singh bundela

549 unlimited — landline out of service

my name is jyoti sahu.my internet connection workes properly.but the landline instrument desn't work. please check them and solve my poblem.my user name is[protected]

sir i am varun kamle i want to deactivate airtel broadband and landline connection because airtel broadband speed very slow. & my work is not complete so please imiedetely deactivated my broad band connection my telephone no.[protected] my account no. 14916475

Airtel Broadband — not deactvate the broadband

i have caled multpile times for deactivation of broadband services since i am going out of india, but after calling multiple times and raisng request no one ever caled me from Airtel.
Since I am leaving in rented house if tomarrow someone else is using ariel will charge me for it though i am not resposible for the same.
i m realy very upset by the procedure of of activating or changing the hello tunes.i think now airtel become the worst of all n i m realy unsatisfy with that.i jass wanna say that i m not able to reaceive a single hello tune of choice n atlast i jass conclude that plzz modifies ur hello tunes centres.
thanking u
ayaz attitudee
i m realy very upset by the procedure of of activating or changing the hello tunes.i think now airtel become the worst of all n i m realy unsatisfy with that.i jass wanna say that i m not able to reaceive a single hello tune of choice n atlast i jass conclude that plzz modifies ur hello tunes centres.
thanking u
ayaz attitudee
i am s.k.tiwari i want to urgent disconnect my airtel broadband connection due to my financial condition i can`t pay bill.

my detail:-account no.14920568
tel.[protected]
i want to urgent disconnect my airtel broadband connection due to financial problem
my details dsl no.[protected], account no.14920568 thanks
i want to urgent disconnect my airtel broadband connection due to financial problem
my details dsl no.[protected], account no.14920568 thanks
sir i am animesh awasthi i want to deactivate airtel broadband and landline connection because airtel broadband speed very slow. & my work is not complete so please imiedetely deactivated my broad band connection my telephone no.[protected] my account no. 14734643

I have an internet broadband connection with f n f scheme my telephone no. is [protected], I want to change the telephone no of f n f scheme old scheme no. is [protected] want to change it from [protected], Kindly change the number and oblige
I want to disconnect my broadband connection as well as telephone connection. I m using 499 plan
my Account no. is 14081124 and telephone no. is[protected], reason i want to disconnect it is i m going out of city for my further studies so there is no one in my family who need or want to use it so
please disconnect my connection as soon as possible.

My alternate no. is [protected]

Date:-12/08/2009
mera ph no[protected] ko cancellation ki request no 712331 dated 8 jun 2009 darj karwa ka final bill kardana ka bad bhi kay bar canelltion ki request dark karwana ka bad bi (is ka wishay ma)
mai na
anil kumar sharma na apna ph no [protected] sa co stumer care per cancellation ki request 712331 dated 8 jun 2009 ko lagay thi usna mujha rs 661 ki final payment karna ko kha jisko ki mai na usi din 8 jun 2009 ko lko ma bharti airtel plot no b68a sec c mahanagar lko ka karyala madated 8jn 2009 ko jama kr rec no caz172997n dated 8 jun2009 time 11:55 cr no115775 invice no[protected] amount 661 rs jama karadiya avam likhit suchna bhi bahrti airtel mahanagar lko office ma likhit rup sa unko received karadi jis par unka adhkari na kha cancellation req no 712331 dated 8 jun 09 apan hat sa hamri likit applicaion per darj ka ka apna pas rakh li aur kha 72 hours ma ap ka connection band o jay ga avam billing bhi band ho jay gi

parantu mera internet to band kar diya gay per ph band nah kiya gay uska ba dubara kai bad mai na costumer care kai bar band karna ka liyakha to ap ka ph ki biling band kardi gay ha magar mera ph band nahi kiya gaya cancellation req likhwana ki detail necha date sahi t likhwa raha hu

8 jun2009can req no 712331
reminder
1)14 jun 2009ref no 82899532
2)17 jun 2009 interaction no 83431523
3)22 jun 2009 ref no 84185272
4)9 jul 2009 ref no 21818014
5)24 jul 2009sms my mob no[protected] from air tel time 1;08pm
6)25 jul 2009 ms my mob nofrom airte time 4:46pm
7_aug 2009 ph no[protected] sa call rec my mob no[protected] time 11:26 am

bar bar can ki req lagwana ka baujaud bhi mera ph band kiya gaya ata mera ph turunt ka diya jay

anil kumar sharma
thakurganj lko
ph [protected]
I want to disconnect my connection. Because wrong commitment and inquriy by local office and gwalior office.

by -gyanendra gupta datia
user id no. mp2289612_dsl
mobile no.-[protected]
I wants to Knew airtel connection because now a days I want to know his mobile no and address of his RAJ ([protected]) .please call me for more details.
My Details are :
Deepak Martin Alphonse
113, shyam nagar nx, indore