[Resolved]  Broadband — i want to change my password in my connection

how can i change my password in my broad band connection please tell me solution of it because i think my password is leekout and i dont know how can change the password

Broadband — Internet Disconnects Frequently

Hello sir from last 15 days my internet disconnects in every 5 minutes.....Its very hard to use net in such condition ...My business gets affected in such condition ..Plz lool into the matter ..its a serious problem .

Broadband — WIFI SHOWS CONNECTED BUT SITES NOT OPEN FROM LAST 6 MONTHS

R/Sir from last six months first my phone were dead for 4 months but department not able to find the fault now they have joined the cable from some other place but still my internet is not working then why people take bsnl connections even the person who come for repair says i can do only this if you donot want to continue then send an application to department for removal of your connection.

Broadband — Broadband not working

We have lodged complaint for disruption in our Broadband.
Our Phone No.[protected]
Complaint Lodged on 15/3/2011.
Several Request made, but no action being taken.
Kindly do the needful,
Rajendra
pleas
i m nikhil tathe from bhilai bradband connection in my home is not working properly.

Broadband — speed not as per prescribed

This is Mr kamal kapadia. i have paid for broadband connection to you telecoms. i was told that i will be getting the speed of 300kpbs. but since the time of installation i have not been getting the desired speed as well as not getting an appropriate answer. i have paid rs.6084 and also have the reciept. plz help me in either resolving the problem or getting the refund.the receipt no. is 362933.
sincerely yours
kamal kapadia

Broadband — unable to open website bangaloretelecom.com

i'm unable to open www.bangaloretelecom.com on my PC, as i want to register for online bill payment. i've been trying for past 2 days, except this all other sites are opening, kindly help me in this regards.

Broadband — Non Response from your office

Myself Dr. RC GARG, Member Punjab Medical Council, F. State President IMA Pb. having your braodband connection........ my connection is not working from one month properly.... i called your exectuives many times.... but till date my problem is still there..... look into the matter and take necessary action against your executives.......

Dr. RC GARG
Garg Nursing Home, KC Road BARNALA PB

Broadband — Excess Billing & Misleading of Facts

This is regarding the unfair,misleading facts and excess of billing by BSNL.BSNL is running a promotional broadband plan in which it claims that it will give free service for the customers for 15 days and free 500MB data but it does not say a single word about the excess of data and the price which it will be charged.Now my problem is that i was using BSNL 799UL broadband plan which i have changed to this promotional scheme and using it only for a week i found out that i have been charged for 33.200 GB and i have to pay 17789 rupee.Now the problem is when i contacted the BSNL district section officer he said that it is you who has misused it and you have only two options either pay the bill or apply under E-samadhan scheme in which he said you have to pay 11780 rupee in which you will not have to pay for next 1year and you will be given BSNL 750UL plan.Now i am feeling that i have been looted by the BSNL and to avoid the menace and any kind of further trouble i am going to pay 11780 rupee .I am very confuse and depressed.Kindly look into the matter and please provide assistance.Here i am attaching a copy of the bill.

With Regards,
Bhim Singh Thakur

Broadband — MODIFICATION

We are FNG Developers using Airtel Broadband in our office since 6 months but we are not satisfied and have already been made the complaint/ request for change the billing plan. we regret to say that we have not received any satisfactory response from your side. it shall be highly appreciated if an early action taken from your side in this regard.

FNG Developers
how to change password? please help me to change new password
how to change passwor provide by u?