Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSES Delhi - NEW CONNECTION

 
11 Reviews
User
  mrnaqvi
I APPLY OF NEW CONNECTION AS ON 8-11-2010 REQUEST NO R0811100000929 BUT I CAN'T RECIVIED THE DEMANF NOTE FROM BSES
PLESES HELP IN THIS CASE
THANKS
IZHAR RIZVI
4,G/F,BRIJ PURI PARWANA ROAD DELHI-110051
Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Feb 15, 2011 by
User
ashfaqahmed  
 
dear sir /madam

i m apply for a new conection in my shop -113 nehru mrkt new seelam pur delhi 110053, vide app no-R1901110001061, I submit all property paper & ID proof & afidavid & I bond But no Any action My app no. So plz intall my new meter above app no.as soon as posible.

Abdul huq
ph-9818658702
N May 10, 2011 by
User
krimohsingh  
 
dear sir /madam

i have applied for a new conection for domestic purpose on 6th April 2011 for instalation at C-24, Trishul colony, chhawla, delhi 110071, vide app no-R6604110000188 and order no. - 8000011280, I have submited all property paper & ID proof & I bond But no Any action has been taken yet, I have submitted two times I bond at Vikas Puri Office.

Krishna Mohan Singh
C-24, Trishul colony
Chhawla, New Delhi-71
Ph. no. - 9911508485
N May 29, 2011 by
User
pooja Dubey  
 
I, have applied for a new connection (Meter) for domestic purpose on 22nd May 2011 for instalation at B-23, New Layal Pur Ext. Delhi- 110051, vide Order No.- 8000037142. But no any action has been taken yet from your side;, I have repeat the same many time. Please, Look into tha matter as earlier;


Pooja Dubey
B-23, New Layal Pur Ext.
Delhi- 110051
9899113463
011 22053414
A Jun 1, 2011 by
User
RAEESKHAN  
 
I, have applied for a new connection (Meter) for domestic purpose for instalation at H-NO-76-A, main market okhla village jamia nagar Delhi- 110025, vide Order No.- 8000030640. But no any action has been taken yet from your side;, I have repeatedly call at 01139999707 but to no avail. Please, Look into tha matter as earlier;
D Jun 3, 2011 by
User
Nawab khan nawab  
 
dear sir or madam

I have applied for a new conection for domestic purpose on 18 May 2011 for instalation at D 8 452C Gali no 8 Dayal pur extion delhi 110094 order no 8000061342
so for have not recevied any reply I would Requested you do kindly look into the mater But no any action has been taken yet from your side I have repeat the same many time Please look into tha matter as earlier Thanks
Nawab Khan
D8 452 C St No 8 Dayal pur Extn
Delhi 110094
8860622815
N Jul 12, 2011 by
User
pghpct@yahoo.co.in  
 
I have applied for a new conection for domestic purpose on 27 June 2011 for instalation at 2504, ChuriWalan, Sarak Prem Narain delhi 110006 Ref. no 8000117272 I approch almost daily to the 39999808 but they assured 1-2 days document collected from the home but no one came yet. Please look into tha matter as earlier Thanks

Pankaj Gupta
9717355340
A Aug 8, 2011 by
User
farooque ahmad  
 
Reminder
Dear Sir,

I Farooque Ahmad Adv .r/o House No-422, second floor Jait pur extension, Part –II, have registered for a new connection bases power line for domestic purpose, which Application no. is- 8000052709 & Order No- 1000592445. I have submitted my all required documents on 13.05.2011, but till date my demand note are not issued why ?
N Sep 12, 2011 by
User
farooque ahmad  
 
Reminder (Till date no reply)
Dear Sir,

I Farooque Ahmad Adv .r/o House No-422, second floor Jait pur extension, Part –II, have registered for a new connection bases power line for domestic purpose, which Application no. is- 8000052709 & Order No- 1000592445. I have submitted my all required documents on 13.05.2011, but till date my demand note are not issued why?
so for have not recevied any reply I would Requested you do kindly look into the mater But no any action has been taken yet from your side I have repeat the same many time Please look into tha matter as earlier, other wise i am going to court
Thanks

mob no-9818855630
dated-12.09.2011
Kindly solve my problem on priority basis,
N May 3, 2014 by
User
viratrishu  
 
Dear sir/madam

This is to state that i want a new connection at 352 ff rs block bhola nath nagar shahdara delhi 110032.please its urgent.kindly do the needfull.

Thank you
N Oct 23, 2014 by
User
mukeah devi  
 
Dear sir/madam
I applied a new connection on 22/11/2013 and R No. 8001251292
And pehle bhi 2 bar main apply kar chukahoon and sabhi required documents bhi submit kar diye go bhi three times
Plz solve my problem
Thank you

Mob no. 8800487595
Add c-131 gali no 6 near radha Krishna temple
Radha vihar saboli Delhi 110093
Plz its urgent

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSES Delhi - NEW CONNECTION