Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSES - New Connection App.

 
9 Reviews
User
  Kapil
i have apply new connection on 23th March but till date no connection how ca i survive i this summer my work is also hamper


Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Apr 25, 2011 by
User
krimohsingh  
 
Dear Sir
I have registered for a new connection bses power line for domestic purpose, which Request number is- R0604110000188. I have submitted my all required documents to Mr. Kuldeep Bhardwaj, TF Executive for Consumer Services Group (DSS) on 8.4.2011 but till date my demand note is not showing in Najaf Garh BSES office. I am suffering from without a connection. Kindly take necessary action in this regard.

Krishna Mohan Singh
Request No. R0604110000188
S/o Sri Rajaram Singh
C-24, Trishul Colony, Chhawla,
New Delhi – 110071
Email id- krimohsingh@rediffmail.com
Ph NO. 9911508485
N May 19, 2011 by
User
charubhargav  
 
I have apply new connection on 29th March but till date no connection. My order No. is 8000044970. My file is submitted to Hari Nagar. No visit my home.
N May 19, 2011 by
User
charubhargav  
 
I have registered for a new connection bses power line for domestic purpose, which Order number is- 8000044970 I have submitted my all required documents to Miss. Ankita, Hari nagar (BSES) on 8.4.2011 but till date my demand note is not showing in Tagore Garden BSES office(No Visit My Home). I am suffering from without a connection. Kindly take necessary action in this regard
N Jun 23, 2011 by
User
kamal74  
 
I have apply new connection on 11th May, 2011 but demand not is received after due date and I have submit ID on 13.06.2011 till date no connection installed how ca I survive. My R.No. 8000028349.
A Jun 29, 2011 by
User
dharmender1234  
 
my demand not is iseu 28/06/2011
i deposit 4200/- in 29/06/2011
i want to my new meter is seprate connection
my oder no is 1000323106
r2303110001148
N Apr 12, 2013 by
User
sunchi1529  
 
Dear Sir
I have registered for a new connection bses power line, which order number is- 8000890413. I have submitted my all required documents to Mr.Girish, Executive for Consumer Services on 2.4.2013. I am suffering from without a connection. Kindly take necessary action in this regard.

Lokesh Verma
Order No. 8000890413
S/o Umesh Chand Verma
1/6037, 3rd Floor, Kabool Nagar
New Delhi – 110032
Email id- sunchi1529@gmail.com
Ph NO. 9811088676
N Nov 15, 2013 by
User
kanojia  
 
Dear Sir
I have registered for a new connection bses power line, which order number is- 8001157125. I have submitted my all required documents to Mrs. Beena, Executive for Consumer Services on15/10/.2013. I am suffering from without a connection. Kindly take necessary action in this regard.


Mrs Beena
Order No: 8001157125
09891011571
N Jan 27, 2014 by
User
iqbal qureshi  
 
name of applicant ;Mr . MOHD IQBAL QUREHI Address ; 7189 3th f. quresh nagar sadar bazar delhi 110006


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSES - New Connection App.