Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSES - NAME CHANGE OF ELECTRIC METER

 
24 Reviews
User
  asharani
Dear Sir,

Kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO. 2640059404 from Mr. Pankaj Gupta to Ms. ASHA RANI as I have purchased this house on dated 4/8/2008.

Please made the following corrections:
1) Change name from Mr. Pankaj Gupta to Ms. Asha Rani
2) Change of floor in address from M-59-A, S/F to M-59-A, F/F

With Regards
Asha Rani

Domestic Electric Meter CRN No: 2640059404
M-59-A, First Floor,
Street No. 5,
New Mahavir Nagar,
New Delhi (110018)
E-Mail: asharanissm@gmail.com
Contact: 011-25997037 (PP)
09711519287 (PP)
(Mr. M.R.Verma)
(H.No. M57)


Complaint comments 23 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
gurcharangaur BSES  - Delhi, South Delhi, Delhi, India
 

pf - gurcharan kaur

dear sir
my self gurcharan gaur i was working with S/A syncon india pvt ltd i was left this compeny 28 march 2010 .
I regret to inform you that I have not got my money so for.my PF no -DL/33994/119
I kindly request you to inform me about my application status without delay.
Thanking you
 
Dear Sir,

Kindly change the name of NON DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO. 1130047246 from
Mr. J SINGH to seema rani as I have purchased this house on dated 25/02/2010

Please made the following corrections:
1) Change name from Mr. J SINGH to Ms. SEEMA Rani
2) Change of floor in address from SHOP NO-64, SWADESHI MARKET

With Regards
seema Rani

Non Domestic Electric Meter CRN No: 1130047246
SHOP NO-64, SWADESHI MARKET sader bazar delhi 110006
Contact: 09212778539
(Mr. Mukesh gupta )
N Jan 25, 2011 by
User
devender khatri BSES  - Bhiwadi, Alwar, Rajasthan, India
 

meter - suman devi

my meter is not work from last one year ,last complain date is 31.12.2010 .meter already orderd for my name.but i don't know that is the problem meter not provide me.avarege bill 1000 .00 Rs come everymonth.
N Aug 5, 2011 by
User
ram bilas  
 
Dear Sir,

Kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO. 2641186470 from Mrs.BABITA to Mr RAM BILAS GARG.
Address w/o Mr.MANOJ PLOT NO-40 S/F NAVYOUG BLOCK VISHNU GARDERN NEAR KHYALA NEW DELHI 110018.

Please made the following corrections:
1) Change name from Mrs.BABITA to Mr. RAM BILAS GARG.
2)Contact No 9873194478

With Regards
RAM BILAS GARG
N Aug 8, 2011 by
User
kurian76  
 
Sub Change the Name CRN No. 2521179703 from Mr. Suman Singh Roi to
Mr. KURIAN CHACKO

Dear Sir,

Kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO. 2521179703 from Mr. Sunman Singh Rai to Mr. KURIAN CHACKO S/o. K.C. Chacko as I have purchased this house on dated 24-08-2009.

It is therefore requested to kindly change the Name of above said subject at the earliest.

Thanking you,

Yours truly,



KURIAN CHACKO
S/o. K.C. Chacko
Flat No. C-5, Second Floor, House No 210-A
Durga Apartment
Ward No.2
Mehrauli, New Delhi
Ph 9654128022
N Sep 10, 2011 by
User
veena bhatia  
 
Dear Sir,

Kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO. 2640115832 from Sh. Suresh to Mrs. Veena Bhatia W/o. Mr. Deepak Bhatia as I have purchased this house on dated 30-12-2010.

It is therefore requested to kindly change the Name of above said subject at the earliest.

Thanking you,

Yours truly,



Veena Bhatia
W/o Deepak Bhatia
Flat No. 30-c, Bg-3,
Paschim Vihar
New Delhi-110063
Ph 01125253950
A Sep 27, 2011 by
User
charanborra  
 
Dear Sir,

Kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO. 1240019560 from Mr.MUNNA LAL to Mr CHARAN DASS BORRA.
S/o. LATE SHRI RAM SHAY, Address -18/166, TRILOK PURI DELHI 110018.

Please made the following corrections:
1) Change name from Mr.MUNNA LAL to Mr. CHARAN DASS BORRA.
2)Contact No 9873124864

With Regards
CHARAN DASS BORRA
N Jun 18, 2012 by
User
bhavana vyas  
 
NAME CHANGE OF ELECTRIC METER
Dear Sir,

Kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO. 2641192036 from Mr. Balwant singh to Ms. bhavana Vyas as I have purchased this house on dated 27/2/2012.

Please made the following corrections:
1) Change name from Mr. balwant singh to Ms.bhavana vyas
2) Change of name address from -WZ-24 PLOT NO.61, 2ND FLOOR VISHNU PARK NEW DELHI-110018

With Regards
BHAVANA VYAS

Domestic Electric Meter CRN No: 2641192036
WZ-24 PLOT NO.61, 2ND FLOOR VISHNU PARK
New Delhi (110018)
E-Mail: vyasbhavna@gmail.com

Contact: 7838354571
N Aug 23, 2012 by
User
rajmeera  
 
NAME CHANGE OF ELECTRIC METER
Dear Sir,

Kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO. 102971372 from Mr. Jagan Nath to Mr. Rajeev Mohindru as I have purchased this house on dated 15/05/2009.
Address :
DB-84-B-1440-LIG FLAT G-8 AREA RAJOURI
GARDEN
NEW DELHI 110064
Mobile / 9968582790

Please made the following corrections:
1) Change name from Mr. Jagan Nath to Mr. Rajeev Mohindru
2) attach please find the scanned copy of sale deed

With Regards
Rajeev Mohindru

Domestic Electric Meter CRN No: 102971372
DB-84-B-1440-LIG FLAT G-8 AREA RAJOURI
GARDEN
NEW DELHI 110064
E-Mail: mohindru_rajeev@yahoo.co.in

Contact: 9968582790
D Oct 8, 2012 by
User
shama rani  
 
NAME CHANGE OF ELECTRIC METER

Kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO. 103300508 fro submit applicetion no 8000575882 dt 18-7-12 but not name change please help


from shama rani
e mail harish.gender74@yahoo.com
D Oct 13, 2012 by
User
mohan lamshaal  
 
NAME CHANGE OF ELECTRIC METER
Dear Sir,

Kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO. 2640059404 from Mr.Mohan Lamshaal to Ms. Mangla Devi as I have purchased this house on dated 4/8/2009.

Please made the following corrections:
1) Change name from Mr. Mohan Lamshaal to Ms. Mangla Devi
2) Change of Plot in address from 191, Sonia Complex Shadra delhi-110095

With Regards
Mangla Devi

Domestic Electric Meter CRN No: 1211138830
191, Sonia Complex Shahdra Delhi-110095
E-Mail: mohanindia_great@yahoo.co.in


D Nov 19, 2012 by
User
skssunil.sharma@gmail.com  
 
Dear Sir,

kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN>NO>2511155942 From Shyam Lal to MR.Anuj Kumar as i have purchased this house on dated 21/10/12

Please made the following corrections:

1.change name from Mr. Shyam Lal to Mr. Anuj Kumar
2.change plot No. in address from h-200/29-c gali no. 16 sangam vihar new delhi 110062

With Regards

Anuj kumar

Domestic Electric Meter CRN NO.2511155942
h-200/29-c gali no. 16 sangam vihar new delhi 110062
skssunil.sharma@gmail.com
D Dec 3, 2012 by
User
raj.kumar4212@gmail.com  
 
Dear Sir,

Kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO. 2510058227 from Sh.Jagdish kumar to Mr. Raj Kumar s/o Sh Charan Singh as I have purchased this house on dated 30-10-2012.

It is therefore requested to kindly change the Name of above said subject at the earliest.

Thanking you,

Yours truly,



(Raj Kumar)
s/o charan Singh
C-1289, JJ colony
tigri(Dr. Ambedkar Nagar)
New Delhi-110062
(M) 9818051206
D Dec 5, 2012 by
User
Bhoogie Singh  
 
Dear Sir or madam,

Kindly correct my name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO.2511248373 from HARI CHAND to HARISH CHAND S/O RADHEY SHYAM address F-3/329 SANGAM VIHAR, GALI NO.-03 NEAR DURGA MANDIR NEW DELHI - 110062


N Dec 16, 2012 by
User
spike1704  
 
Name change guide for BSES meter can be found at the following link :
http://allzhere.wordpress.com/2012/06/11/bses-name-change-request/
N Feb 25, 2013 by
User
bhairav dutt  
 
BSES ELECTRIC DATED 25/02/2013

NAME CHANGE OF ELECTRIC METER
Dear Sir,

Kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO. 1251187425 from ms BIRMA DEVI to Mr KEHAR SINGH as I have purchased this house on dated 25/02/2013

Please made the following corrections:
1) Change name from Ms. Birma dvij to Mr. KEHAR SINGH
2) Change of floor in address from H., NO-50 G, NO-5, TUKMEERPUR EXTN DELHI 110094With Regards
BIRMADEVI

Domestic
ElectricMeterCRN1251187425
H, NO, 50 G, NO, 5, TUKMEER PUR EXTN DELHI 110094
.New Ms JAYANTI DIVE
H, No 50, G, No, 5 TUKMEER PUR EXTN DEHI 110094
PHON 9313730874 / 9968993260 /9868793376


N Jul 3, 2013 by
User
ashu1100  
 
Dear Sir,

Kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO. 2640066299 CA No. 102746169 from Ms.GURCHARAN KAUR to Mrs. CHANCHAL OBEROIas I have purchased this house on dated 4/8/2008.

Please made the following corrections:
1) Change name from Ms.GURCHARAN KAUR to Mrs. CHANCHAL OBEROI


With Regards
Chanchal Oberoi

Domestic Electric Meter CRN No: 2640066299
BG-6/39C
PASCHIM VIHAR
NEW DELHI
New Delhi (110063)
E-Mail: ashu.oberoi92@gmail.com@gmail.com
Contact:
09654806670 (PP)
N Jul 3, 2013 by
User
ashu1100  
 
NAME CHANGE OF ELECTRIC METER
Dear Sir,

Kindly change the name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO. 2640066299 from Ms. GURCAHRAN KAUR to MRS. CHANCHAL OBEROI as I have purchased this house on dated 10/1/1987
Address :
BG-6/39C PASCHIM VIHAR
NEW DELHI 110063
Mobile / 9654806670

Please made the following corrections:
1) Change name from Ms GURCHARAN KAUR to Mrs. CHANCHAL OBEROI


With Regards
Chanchal Oberoi

Domestic Electric Meter CRN No: 2640066299
CA No. 102746169
BG-6/39C PASCHIM VIHAR
NEW DELHI 110063

E-Mail: ashu.oberoi92@gmail.com

Contact: 9654806670
N Sep 14, 2013 by
User
MUSTAKEEM0  
 
Dear Sir or madam,

Kindly correct my name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO.101721074 from MOHD SHAMUDDIN to MOHD shamsuddin S/O ZUMMA KHAN addressRZ-2535/27 T/F TUGALKABAD EXTN. NEAR TARA APPARTMENT NEW DELHI - 110019
N Oct 6, 2013 by
User
Narottam Halder  
 
Dear sir / Madam,

Kindly correct my name of DOMESTIC ELECTRIC METER CRN NO.101718298 from NARATTAN HALDER to NAROTTAM HALDER address B- 180, DURGA VIHAR, DEVLI, NEW DELHI - 110062

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSES - NAME CHANGE OF ELECTRIC METER