Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL-Agartala - Selfcare portal not working

 
9 Reviews
User
  batchu73
Dear Sir, I can not view and access the portal details where the customer can view/change their daily broadband uses, plans, online bills payment and many more.. The BSNL-NE1 portal in previous days was working and I was able to do everything but nowa days a new web portal as http://selfcare.selfcare.edc.bsnl.co.in is not working at all.. I have called 1500, but the customer care person at that time was unable to take any measure and put the call in busy state....Please take a measure for the same......

B. Sarkar, Agartala
Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
dmd  
 
Dear Sir/Madam
My mobile 9436581058 (Agartala) showing as UNREGISTERED SIM since 5.12.2010. I have already lodged complain to Agartala GSM Customer care centre on 6.12.2010 ( 0381-2315854, Jagannath Bari Road office). Next day this centre refered me to Kaman Chowmuni office Mobile section, Room no.408, Phone number- 0381-2384444) After a day-long trial, one lady staff responded and hearing all she told that they have already received the complain from GSM customer care and the phone will be ok by that day evening (7.12.2010). After that till today ( 19.12.2010) my SIM is still out of service. In between I tried several times to contact with Mobile SDE Sri Kamal chakraborty in his office land phone (0381-2382343)and mobile phone. But no response of the calls.

Now what to do? Shall I change the service provider and lodge a complain in District Consumer Forum?
Please Help me.

Thanks.

Debolina Dasgupta.
N Feb 22, 2011 by
User
rayK009  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I deposited amount for BSNL Broadband connection on 03.02.2011 and the modem was installed on 17.02.2011. Though it has been activated, I am not able to avail the same as yet. I requested the officers/staff dealing with BSNL Broadband connection number of times to avail the internet facility smoothly. Assurances from officers/staff from the Telephone Nos. 2222350, 2308585, 2311212, 2330000 has become no use for me. I come to learn from one of the BSNL officers that blinking of yellow light in the modem is happening due to foreign voltage. Is it very critical task to repair under the present infrastructure of BSNL? And, is this problem lone for my case only, not for other customers? Have I not been affected earlier (i.e. before detection of this problem, when only telephone was being used) due to this problem? Why the toll free Nos. 1500, 1507 are not functioning, it is also my question, Sir.

K. Ray, Agartala [Customer ID : 3002295476] 22.02.2011
N Aug 31, 2011 by
User
rinku09.com  
 
sir, i am Jibananda Das, a bsnl prepaid customer from Tripura.I take a new bsnl sim in July month and no is 9402597895. But i can't recharge my account with Top-up or vouchar. I give a complain in csc Shillong.My first complain no is H2NE116997. But after giving my complain i didn't get any feedback from csc Shillong.Then again i given repeat complain and this complain no is H30NE122611.But again i didn't get any feedback .Now what to do? Shall I change the service provider and lodge a complain in District Consumer Forum?
Please Help me.
A Sep 30, 2011 by
User
schakrabarti  
 
I am not getting full network of bsnl tower from my home.
bhattapukur, near modern club.
N Mar 25, 2012 by
User
goutamtripura  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I have been availing BSNL Broadband service since 2007. My Customer ID is 3002266913, Account Number :- 8002267638, Phone Number :- 03812375038, Customer Type :- Individual. I have a tariff of Rs. 750/- (Monthly charges) and discounts of rs. 150/- per month. All the time I have been paying around Rs.662 per month. But during the last 2/3 months some irregularities have been found in the bills. Last time I have been charged Rs. 1144/- which was paid on 05.03.2012 AT 10401 and Receipt No. TRP1040105031200072, And again I have received another bill bearing No & Date. 78883847 - 05.03.2012 for Rs. 1324 including previous balance of Rs. 660.94 plus current amount of Rs. 662.90. I thought that the extra amount of Rs. 482/- (Rs. 1144 - Rs. 662) paid last month would have been adjusted in the current bill. I could not justify the billed amount.

Under the above circumstances I like to request you to take up the matter and do the needful.
Yours faithfully,
Goutam Dasgupta
BIT 15 A.D Nagar, Road No. 1
P.O. A.d. Nagar, agartala, Pin. 799003
N Jul 26, 2012 by
User
nictrc@yahoo.com  
 
My cell no 9436947817.. as and when i recharge after some days i found balance is INR 0.00. i thought there might some collertune or other services is activate in my cell. But i feel very shocked when i saw the same when..( my cell outgoing call is barre .. but incoming call is active. i recharge of INR 50.00 or 55.00 .. after recharge balance is INR 48.00 or 45.00.. after 7 days i found my balance is INR 0.00 This happened on 14 or 15th of July 2012..

BSNL authority may kindly note the matter very seriously. as i have found such types of things form many BSNL consumers...
make the refund at an earliest possible time after care full inquiry..
Thanks..
mail me :- nictrc@yahoo.com
N Jan 28, 2013 by
User
ratanlaldatta  
 
I am Sri R. L. Datta, my cell phone number 9436513092. On 27-01-2013 i found that ( near about Rs.60/-) my Balance has come down INR 0.00.
Now BSNL authority may kindly note the matter very seriously and make the refund my balance at an earliest possible time.
More over kindly you arrange for stop all unnecessary message or SMS at my cell phone.
Thanks..
mail me :- ratanlaldatta@yahoo.com
N Sep 8, 2013 by
User
shubhadiipananda BSNL-Agartala  - Agt, India
 

No dial tone - BSNL-Agartala

Please provide as much information as possible..Hello Sir - In our telephone there is no dial tone so you kindly repair as early as possible otherwise we may face problem. Kindly do needful action please. Ananda marga High School our mobile number is 2376536

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL-Agartala - Selfcare portal not working

    Contact Information

    Company: BSNL-Agartala