Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL - Agra - Sanjay Place - Poor service maintenance of Line mans

 
10 Reviews
User
  Olvin Sohanlal
I have a bsnl telephone with broadband facility.But inspite of several reminders to the authority people.Nothing has been worked out.
Complaint comments 9 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
SDO-Foundry Nagar-Agra

Dear Sir,

We wish to apprise you that our office telephone number 2241762 is not working last 6-7 days and while lodging the complaint computer tone speak that your telephone has been disconnected due to non payment non payment of dues.

As aprise to you on June 24, 2009 that alldues has been paid by us well in time and you were agree and assured tht this telephone will start functioning by June 25, 2009 eevening.But regret to inform you that it still in the same position. Therefore you are requested to please advise concened person to resolve the matter immediately.

Thanking you.

Yous truly,

For Chambal Fertilisers and Chemical Ltd

N.K.KULSHRESHTHA
Manager-ADL
 
SDO-Foundry Nagar-Agra

Dear Sir,

We wish to apprise you that our office telephone number 2241762 is not working last 6-7 days and while lodging the complaint computer tone speak that your telephone has been disconnected due to non payment non payment of dues.

As aprise to you on June 24, 2009 that alldues has been paid by us well in time and you were agree and assured tht this telephone will start functioning by June 25, 2009 eevening.But regret to inform you that it still in the same position. Therefore you are requested to please advise concened person to resolve the matter immediately.

Thanking you.

Yous truly,

For Chambal Fertilisers and Chemical Ltd

N.K.KULSHRESHTHA
Manager-ADL
 
We wish to apprise you that our office telephone number 2880135 is not working last 6-7 days .Its heldup.Kindly look into this.
 
The below letter was submitted on 27th May 2010 and the undersigned also met SDO on 28th May 2010. The SDO was busy on personal call and kept me waiting outside his office. As soon as the phone call ended, I barged in his room and lodged a complaint. The SDO promised that the line will start functioning by tuesday 1st of June but till date it is dead.

TGI/BSNL/2010-2011/05-27 27th May 2010

To,
The Divisional Engineer,
BSNL Telephone Exchange
Foundrynagar
Agra

Dear Sir,

Sub: Non functioning of Telephone Line No. 2280607/8/9 and 2280902

We deeply regret to inform you that the above telephone lines are not working for the last two weeks. We have been daily contacting your office and lodging complaints but all have gone on your deaf ears.

Please note, we are a government recognized export house and we really comes in a embarrassing position when our overseas customer calls and the the phone keeps ringing at exchange and we do not give our customer response. They take it in the wrong way saying we are neglecting their calls and this is loosing our business as we are unable to contact them by phone and faxes.

In view of the above, we humbly request you to kindly intervene in this matter personally and see that the telephone lines are repaired immediately.

Your prompt and positive response on the above shall be highly appreciated.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
For The Geara International

Mahendra Patel
Manager – Intl. Trade
162, Industrial Area, Nunhai
Tel.: 9837090093
 
Dear Sir,

Sub: My mobile 9458208150 does not work at the evening time.

I want to say that my bsnl mobile No. 9458208150 does not work at the evening time. I am unable to dialled and received calls at the evening time even of unable to check balance also at the mobile screen. I am getting this problems since last one week. So my request for plz solve my prob as soon as possible. I would be highly obliged for ur act of this kindness

Regards

Dilawar Singh
 
Divisional Engineer
Sanjay palace, Agra

Subject;Non functioning of broad band connection on telephone no.2527846
Dear Sir
I deeply regret to inform you that above Broad band connection is out of order since 12th Aug .I have been daily contacting to SDO. office and even ur office too and lodging the complaint but nothing has been done in this matter to till date
Your promt and positive responce on the above subject be highly appriciated

Suneet Mudgal
Tele no. 2527846
 
To,
The Divisional Engineer,
BSNL Telephone Exchange
Agra
Sub: Non functioning of landline 2857006
Sir. Inspite of several coplaints my basic phone (as mentioned above) is not working proper. It is having dialtone but whenever somebody rings sometimes ring can be heard but most of the times not heared.As a result most ofthe important calls became not attended. This problem we are facing since last one month. Your coputer complaint system respnds that the complaint is already ragistered.
On request local lineman attended, but it worked only few hours after attend.
You are requested to rectify the problem properly. Otherwise there is no use of keeping basic phone as liability.
Thanking you inanticipation.

S.K.Pathak

Agra

Phone No. 2857006
N Jun 9, 2011 by
User
kr lehgab  
 
To,
The Divisional Engineer,
BSNL Telephone Exchange
Agra
Sub: Non functioning of landline 2525473
Sir. Inspite of several coplaints my basic phone (as mentioned above) is not working proper. .As a result most ofthe important calls became not attended. This problem we are facing since last one month.
On request local lineman attended, but it worked only few hours after attend.
You are requested to rectify the problem properly. Otherwise there is no use of keeping basic phone as liability.
Thanking you inanticipation.
R. K Baghel
8057868318
N Jun 21, 2011 by
User
ramakantsrivastava0106  
 
To,
The Divisional Engineer,
BSNL Telephone Exchange
Agra
Sub: Non functioning of land line 2278858
Sir. In spite of several complaints my basic phone (as mentioned above) is not working. This is because of reason that my wire connection is passing through the road on which several vehicles including trucks etc are passing daily & resulting in breakage of wire.This problem we are facing for last several years.For some days my phone is dead due to the breakage of wire.
You are requested to rectify the problem properly. Otherwise there is no use of keeping basic phone as liability.
MY COMPLAINT NO. WHICH I MADE COMPUTERISED IS 61003768589 DATED 17-06-2011 .At bodla exchange complaint no. is 93 dated on 20-06-2011.
Thanking you in anticipation.

Ramakant Srivastava
9411627705
email id ramakantsrivastava0106@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL - Agra - Sanjay Place - Poor service maintenance of Line mans