The New Net-Point
Anees Ahmed .Ansari
Azam nagar, Belgaum
Ph-2479242

The Chief Officer
B.S.N.L LTD

I am Owing a broad brand connection of your telecom since past few months, my no is[protected]. Since I am facing several problems past one month such as Dis-Connection of Broad Band at any time. I, have Complained our regional telecom office several times but they are unable to solve the problem. They are telling to use the Lap-Top and Observe (which is unaffordable to me ), to remove the Anti-Virus from the Systems which can internally harm my Hardware and slow down the systems .The Telecom Officers are not Solving the Technical Problems but blaming to me .
As I am facing problems to my business due to Dis-connection and loss to the business, I, kindly request you to solve the matter as soon as possible. I am Totally Un-Satisfied with the Service Provided by the B.S.N.L Telecom. I have received two bills from Broad Band section with no business done for past two month. I Kindly request you to Discount the Bills for the In-Convenience Caused by the Department and Solve the problem Permanently.

Myself Manjur ahammad chikkodi, Plot No 12, 284/7, Patil Nagar, Mutage. My broad band internett connection ph No is[protected].My broad band connection is not working properly from last one month. BSNL personnel attended once. My computer is working properly.Known person is telling internett is too slow.The Telecom Officers are not Solving the Technical Problems but blaming to my computer .

As I am facing problems due to not working/ too slow of broad band. I, kindly request you to solve the matter as soon as possible. I am Totally Un-Satisfied with the Service Provided by the B.S.N.L Telecom. Or else dis-connect the internett alongwith land line please.
It is very common for a person to blame the PC when he is unable to resolve the speed issues... Same problem with me, while my PC works at great speeds with Airtel 4G wifi or MTS wifi dongles...Sadiq Ph No. [protected]
We are from Kisanmitra Multi State Co-operative society LTD. Banahatti Tq:Jamkhandi Dis: Bagalkot My broad band internet connection Ph No is [protected]. My broad band connection is not working properly from last one month. Computer is working properly. Now a person is telling internet is too slow. But the Telecom Officers are not Solving the Technical Problems & blaming to computer . So please solve the problem as soon as possible.
My landline No is[protected] which is supposed to have a broad band wifi connectivity. The same is very erratic and most of the times non functional. When complained to the local IC, they send the lines man to repair it but very soon it goes faulty again. Really fed up. PLEASE ATTEND TO THIS COMPLAINT IMMEDIATELY AND PROVIDE LASTING SOLUTION
Col VC PRAKASH
Dear Sir, my telephone no. is[protected] with Broad Bank wifi connectivity. The same is not working since last ten days. During the month of May 2016 also there no regular connection. I have complained about the same to the jurisdictional exchange many time, but so far nothing is done. Without proper connectivity and usage of BB/ telephone, I am getting monthly bill, which I have paid expecting the better services. I am sorry to say that the service of BSNL has became worst. Please direct the concern persons to do the needful urgently.
My bsnl no. 2474796. Since June 29 my broad band is not working properly. I made many complaints to Shivabasava Nagar bsnl. One officer visited us and advised to change modem. Even we purchased new modem then too the internet connection is on and off every minute. Then the officer said the white has to be changed, and asked me to lodge a fresh complaint.

The process seems unending.

I appreciate if there is any remedy coming up, through this forum.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information