[Resolved]  BSNL Broadband — want to know my portal id & password

i want to know my portal id & password so that I can check my broadband usage details.
please mail me my portal id & password.my phone no.[protected]
No (1)

i want my portal id number and password. my phone number is[protected]
Please mail me my BSNL portal id and password
my mail address is [protected]@gmail.com
my phone no. is[protected]
i want to know my portal id and password. My Phone number is [protected].
My e-mail is hariprasad.[protected]@mail.com
please give me my portal id and password(landline bill payment)my no/[protected].email phakir.[protected]@gmail.com
Can i get my portal ID and password to check my internet broadband usage.
My no:[protected]
Please mail me ID Password.
Rajesh Sahay
I have registered to http://selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in/irj/portal on 25/02/2013 with my customer id [protected]but I have not received any login detail &
password on my email ID ([protected]@yahoo.com) yet. So This is humble request to you that Please take immediate action as soon as possible. I will be very grateful to you.
My phone number is[protected]
i want to know my portal id & password so that I can check my broadband usage details.
please mail me my portal id & password. My phone no is[protected]
can u plz send me my bsnl portal id and password...my phone no is[protected]...
email is [protected]@gmail.com
i had tryied to register account with bsnl portal and havn't completed, now when i try to register new account it says" id or mail already exists"so pls help me how to create new one applying the same id or mail
i want to know my portal user id and password.number[protected]
i want my user id and password
please help
mobi no.[protected]
how to get my portal id and password of my bsnl landline:[protected]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [Bsnl] — Deactivate service

Please deactivate bsnl hangama. Com service my land line no is [protected] my contact no is [protected]

BSNL — my broad band connection 0124 2310675 is not working

my landline no[protected] which i upgrade to 999 plan from last month, the internet is not working and it give slow speed many times

balance deduction with out any information

I lost more than 200 rupees in my prepaid account balance without any messages. please refund the deducted balance . my no. is [protected]

BROADBAND POOR SERVICE

DEAR SIR... MY BROADBAND SERVICE HAR ROJ BAND RAHINDI HAI . KUJH MINT CHAL KE BAND HO JANDA HAI . BAHUT COMPLAINT KE . LAKIN KOI HAL NAHI HOA

call details required

dear sir i want the call details incoming&outgoing and sms (sent&received) with preview for the below prepiad mobile number-[protected]

Sim activation problem

my new sim show tower on mobile bt incoming and outgoing facility's not working

online payment not yet updated

kindly update the payment, as I have paid the amount through debit card but still its showing that the bill is due !!! bsnl a/c no. is [protected] customer id is [protected] receipt no. is[protected]

LOST MOBILE

TODAY I HAVE LOST MOBILE WITH BSNL POSTPAID SIM [protected]. THIS SIM IS ADD ON TO PRIMARY SIM [protected]. I WOULD REQUEST FOR BLOKAGE OF EXISTING LOST SIM [protected] AND ISSUANCE OF A DUPLICATE SIM. K K GARG [protected]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information