Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL - Bsnl Bill Complaint

 
59 Reviews
User
  Madan Gopal
Dear Sir

I am use bsnl broadband from last four month.
First my plan 250, Next time i changed it and take 500c+ . For this i give a application to it .
But when my bill com, i check that my bill come with 750 plan (unlimited plan)

I pay extra 199 rs amout .
So Please tell me solution about this.
Thanks
Complaint comments 58 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
muhsin  
 

huge bill - bsnl 500

the last bill i received is unbelivable, Rs.4000/-, kindly chek and inform us or please send the bill details to this e mail id.
i am waitng for ur reply . my landline number is 0494-2429435
 
please give me latest billing statues my ph.. no -03561-224546
 
my BSNL Land line nnumber is 25593003 & 25593004 we have not received the every month bill, so I request you to send the bill for me. for avoid the late payment. thanking you.
 
Hi,
This is regarding complaint number: 88359987. My broadband is not working from last Saturday(16-May-2009). Till now there is no response. I am using 750 plan which is mainly for broad band. But its not working from last Saturday. For few days i will accept. But its going like lot of days. Why should i need to pay the bill for those days. Kindly provide the good solution for this.

Regards,
Gajalakshmi
 
Hi,
This is regarding complaint number: 88359987 for telephone number 044-23821851. My broadband is not working from last Saturday(16-May-2009). Till now there is no response. I am using 750 plan which is mainly for broad band. But its not working from last Saturday. For few days i will accept. But its going like lot of days. Why should i need to pay the bill for those days. Kindly provide the good solution for this.

Regards,
Gajalakshmi
 
Hi,

I have made few calls to bsnl customer care toll-free nos. which are listed on bsnl portal (1500 & 1800-424-1600) still bsnl has charged for as 34 calls.

Is there any way to genrate the bill online and check the calls details.

No. - 020-26970994
cell - 9922919394
 
Sir,

My Bsnl Broad Band is on Telephone No 27844364 plan Home500
In Month of August it has been Unserviceable every second day.You can check from the number of complaints I registered with BSNL
I had to go around BSNL offices any number of times.Pl check from BSNL office Picket.
We cannot open BSNL usage any time we want.Mostly it does not open up..
The Broad Band speed is very very slow.
I stuck to BSNL because I have served Govt of India.
The Usage recording needs to be checked.It shows more .
I understand BSNL has gone into new software and hence many problems.Because of these, you should not charge me.I am not escaping paymeny.I request you to accept your faults and put only 50 percent charges for month of August as BSNL has not made the Broad Band available many a time in August.
Wing Commander Bhimshanker
 

more call count - bsnl home 500 c

respected sir,
i am using home 500 c bsnl broadband.which is started from 22july2009 in kanpur. today i got bill, in which 114 calls are shown from 22 to 31july 2009. i have not made so many call in 10 days.Is there any hidden charges? Is there any call counting for server connection or data downloading in night unlimtied? please help me.
thanks
 
I am having a bsnl landline at my own house in Chennai bearing no.26581351. I shifted my place of residence to Coimbatore. On approaching BSNL as to what I should do to retain my number, I was advised by Staff to apply for "INCOMING ONLY". I was advised that I will have to pay rental of only Rs.99 per month.I applied and now I have got my first bill whereby BSNL has charged me Rs.180 per month. Please confirm whether the charges are correct. Why staff is not advising customers correctly?
 
Sir How long time wiil required for search my speed post which was despatch on 20.08.08. J.K.Mandal
 
my landline telephone No.0671-2495254 already disconnect but my rent rebate not got me uptodate. many times myself contact at BSNL office, Cuttack but no response from BSNL staff. So please return my balance amount immediately. Thanks
N
User
Ramesh  
 
I took bsnl conection in July 2009 and My Plane is Home 500 C + and i bought modem also. I useto use the internet in the limit only (i.e. Less than 2.5 GB) so i useto get bill of Rs. 661.

In the month of August 2009 on 24 th i was applied an aplication regarding to change my plan from " Home 500 C + " to " Home 500 C " ( i.e. 1.5 GB Free Usage Except 2:00 AM to 8:00 AM, Free Calls : 175 per Month ). I was cliarly mentioned in the application that Change My plane from 1st September 2009. In the Month of August i have used only 1.4 GB and I did't Used any Free Calls Also.

Now i got my August '09 Bill Amount of Rs.1, 193 ( Used only 1.4 GB ) Attached Usage Details of August ( August_Usage.jpg)

Actually they have to Calculate the bill According to the Plane Home 500 C (i.e. Rs.661) + (or) Home 500 C ( Rs. 550 )
But you have not take the Discount as Usage Charges. I absorved in the bill of July 2009 Discount was taken as same as Usage Charges. ( Attached The August Bill 2009 )

I have submited a complaint regarding this Wrongly Billed

Please telme the solution for this.

Thanks & Regards
Ramesh
9866948531
 
Hi,

I am surendran. I am from rajam, Srikakulam dt of Andhra Pradesh.

My connection number is 08941251686

I have been bsnl customer for nearly 6 months. Since beginning of the connection, I have not been sent a bill. Every time, I pay the bill on my own without any prompt from bsnl office.

Now that they are not sending the bills, is it necessary on my part, to pay the bill.

I have the right to know the usage and call charges and taxes, if any

K.R.Surendran
Rajam
9951973423
A
User
geetha  
 
sir,
My telephone number is 04702658169. The telephone bill of november is not get help me.
 

billing complaint - BSNL

Respected sir/madam

my self md. mohinuddin R/o in chilkalgud.I am a new broad band customer of bsnl, i had no idea about bsnl broad band but i have gone to bsnl office patny centre no one has no about the plans, but my friend suggest me to take H-500 combo plus plan, after a month the billing has been like this oct bill has been received in nov,09 and nov,bill is received in 28.dec09 the billing is much more which im getting so i gone to bsnl office patny on 28/12/09 i had change my plan from H-500 combo plus to H-750 plus but the lady told me sir it has not been applicable for the whole month butter i could not do any thing just consult with commercial officer, actually the bill of nov which i received on 28 dec 09 according to that i had change my plan how could i now about the plan and usuage if employees of bsnl couldnt tell to customers, even a installer person not tell. my account number is 9001147719.
 
I got bsnl bb and from the day i got service its not working fine and from the
week i had my phone line is dead. technicaian came and confiremd that line is falulty so internet is not coming and asked to lodge complaint which i have done n till now no reply. my billing date is a head and am not ready to pay for nothing. plz do the needful asap.
 
sir my telephone no.is 03523-244171...i have paid my telephone bill of february on 10th february, 2010...but tiil today on internate it shows that i have not paid my bill..the consumer no. is--447730..please reagrd on this matter...thank you...
 
Dear sir
My landline number is 044-27239811. we dont get march bill but i have paid march bill plz help me
N
User
Mrs.Asmita Amod Patil BSNL  - Goa, India
 

tell bill complaint - tel bill

our tel no is 0832-2422803. bill no. is T0704201061520693. i want bill details for month of march. please send following bill details. thanking you.
Mrs. Asmita Amod Patil
 
sir, my landline number is 04752328425. I took the bsnl broadband connection in the last march uner the plan of 500 combo. I am a govt. employee and agreed to pay annually at the time of submitting application. But when the bill received (bill no: 41464912 & consumer no: 67395500) I think that there is something wrong somewhere. So I kindly request you to consider my request about the bill dated on 7.04. 2010.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL - Bsnl Bill Complaint