Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL - Complaint Against BSNL Jodhpur

 
13 Reviews
User
  Vijay Dev
I have landline phone of BSNL, Phone No -0291-2646867. throught this phone i m not able to make outgoing calls. i had registered so many complaint in BSNL office. but they r not responding to my complaint.

I m requesting u to take strict actionst against the BSNL, jdhpur and help me to issue me rebate in my monthly phone bill as per TRAI rules bcoz my ladline outgoing calls r barred more than three days( 1 week ) and i m daily registering a complaint. m sending u all complaint no. with dates. Hope u will take appropriate action against CORRUPT BSNL OFFICERS and help me to issue refund or reabte in my monthly bill.

Date Complaint No.
01/05/2009 1084135
02/05/2009 Missed
03/05/2009 Missed
.
.
.
.
09/05/2009 1087135


Telephone No. 0291-2646867
Mobile No. 9785019918
Telephone bill address : T-10-B, Railway traffic Colony, Jodhpur -342001 ( Rajasthan )
Complaint comments 12 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
gunjan  
 
kindly send me the bill of may month at my id
 
SIr,
my mobile no is 9414208769 in this no.incomig and outgoing facility is ok but sms sarevice is not avilable.so please solve my problum.
 
tele no 0291-2514336 not functioning since the day of installation. broad band also not working.
 
dear sir/madam
i have been using your broadband services from past one year with plan "business 700".due to excess usage i switched to "business 1200" plan which was provisioned and effected from 08/09/09 order no. 5854653. The usage of september was 7443.38 kb. inspite of that in september month bill i still got Rs. 823.83 extra broadband usage bill. kindly see to my problem and try to solve it as soon as possible

regards
mahendra singh sisodia
account no. 21063496
245/123, shikargarh jodhpur [raj]
09351601167
 
oops... i guess i submitted it on the wrong post...
 
my bsnl broadband no is 2721354 is not working properly at basni mandi so plzremove that prb as early as possible it s an urgencious matter
N Feb 13, 2011 by
User
girdhari singh  
 
my telephone no 02912572246 is not working since 11 Feb 2011where as broad band is working nicely please repair it as soon as possible.my address Pahar Ganj Colony- Ist, near H N Gas service Mandore road jodhpur
N Jun 26, 2011 by
User
lnbunker  
 
respected sir,
my land line no. is 0291-2631175...its not quite working well...its been over a month the line is much hindered and not clear. we have also requested to get code for our wi-fi connection( broadband). it would be very kind if you may some heed to it

ADDRESS: IIIrd-F /19, sector-02, University staff colony, jodhpur (raj)
N Jul 19, 2011 by
User
kamal raj bhandari  
 
RAJASTHAN STAINLESS STEEL RE ROLLELR ASSOCIATION BUILDING IS SITUATED AT HEART OF CITY SHASTRI CIRCLE. BILL AGAINST TELEPHONE NO 2630731 ISSUED TO THIS ASSOCIATION HAS NOT RECEIVED SO FAR SINCE AFTER INSTALATION. KINDLY EXPEDITE AND CONFIRM.
N Jul 22, 2011 by
User
Sunil Purohit  
 
My Telephone is 0291-2613329. My broadband connection is not working from 08 July 2011... and it's not properly working... Know Broadband connection is not connected...
I have complaint 4-5 time in Jodhpur BSNL Office No. 2772500 and 2665151...

No Result...Please Note the complaint...

Smt. Aruna Purohit W/o Shri Ashok Purohit
I/s Jalori Gate, Behind Bholi bai ka mandir, Kunj Gali, Jodhpur - 342001
Phone No. : 0291-2613329,
Mobile NO. : 9414136308

Thanks

Regards

Smt. Aruna Purohit
N Sep 15, 2011 by
User
rakeshpooja88  
 
respected sir,
my land line no. is 0291-2624005...its not quite working well...its been over a month the line is much hindered and not clear. we have also requested to get code for our wi-fi connection( broadband). it would be very kind if you may some heed to it


Address : Rakesh Singhvi

Ratan Bhawan Moti Chowk
Kazi Wara Jodhpur
N Aug 13, 2012 by
User
ymmodi  
 
i have made several request and met personally to the officials of bsnl for the connection line at mahaveerpuram, behind fun world but till date nothing has happended .when i put rti they have not responded.
we have deposited the development to jda(then uit jodhpur) but nothings has happend till date from last five years. jda has digested the money and we are suffering. there are almost more than 100 bsnl connection are pending with bsnl due to line are not there. neither the telephone nor the broad band connection.now it is very long time has passed but line ansd poles are not yet installed. when ever we contact the officials they are just saying tenders are going on .till what date? no body gives specific date of installations.kindly reply with specific date

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL - Complaint Against BSNL Jodhpur