BSNL — DUPLICATE BILL ENQUIRY

I HAVE A BSNL BROADBAND CONNECTION...I WANT TO KNOW MY CONNECTIONS MONTHLY CHARGES..BUT THERE IS NOT ANY ONLINE SERVICE FOR LUCKNOW TO SEE ONLINE DUPLICATE BILL SERVICE...

AARTIRAJPUROHIT
Please send me duplicate bill of Sept.2009 on my email address.
Please mail me duplicate bills of Sept 2009 of landline nos. [protected] and [protected].
I HAVE A BSNL BROADBAND CONNECTION...I WANT TO KNOW MY CONNECTIONS MONTHLY CHARGES..BUT THERE IS NOT ANY ONLINE SERVICE FOR JAMMU TO SEE ONLINE DUPLICATE BILL SERVICE...
Please provide me the duplicate bill of landline phone no.[protected]
I want to know my B.S.N.L. landline usage. My number is [protected].

How can i get the online bill details & enquiary?
Please help me to find out!
I have inadvertantly paid Rs.299/ twice for NOV. Bill. Can U pl. confirm.
Please sent my duplicate broadband telephone bill quickly my email id. my telephone no is 25286873
How can I get the original bill of my landline & broadband connection ?
My landline phone number is[protected]. Please send duplicate bill to my email address
my phone number is -[protected]
mera last month ka bill mere pass nahi aya. please mera bill sent karne ki kripa kare.
consumerid[protected]
pl send me the land line[protected]BB connection ) duplicate bill for the last month through e-mail [protected]@gmail.com
I have lost my BSNL Bills of the month of march and april 2009.could you please send the duplicate bill of BSNL Landline no:[protected] on my email id : [protected]@gmail.com
Kindly send the DUPLICATE BILL of my office Land line phone Bill
Ph no. 2437478
my billing information (february)
Our telephone is 2439226 & Address is

316, udyog vihar phase -2

Gurgaon

Haryana

We hv not received any bill from Feb -2010 .Requesting you to send us Duplicate Bills at the earliest.

My mail id - r.[protected]@dcmds.com

R.gopal
I have present bill in 2010 april
How can I get duplicate copy of bill of [protected]
Pls arrange to send my duplicate bill of BSNL Landline No.[protected] on email id [protected]@yahoo.com for the feb-2010, Mar-2010

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information