Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL - Fault Booking

 
39 Reviews
User
  ATUL SUHAS SOHONI
My Telephone No 0721-2567463 not working from last day.
Complaint comments 38 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
My landline telephone No 020-26590566 not working for last 4 days
 
15/7/09


Sub : Complaint for Non Connectivity for our Tel.no.25430008 from last 10days.


This is with reference for the Telephone Line mentioned above.

Regarding it we have launched on i.e-07/07/09 a compliant for non working of our telephone line wide YOUR COMPLAINT NO. 2027-07/07/09.& been assured that the problem will be throughed/ cleared by sending the linemen on 08/7/09 itself .

Further we have submitted the written application to BSNL Kothrud Office, has received the stamp & sign of your Mr.Rakelkar, who have denied us from giving the Fax no. also to submit further & assured that it will be cleared in 4-5 days. Thus attaching the copy of the compliant filed.


But, still till today 15/7/09 no further action as has been taken to solve the problem inspite of time to time follow up to do it & been told that YOUR CABLING WORK is going on, & will be cleared in two more days. Hence, forced to fax you further all the details. It is causing SERIOUS difficulites for day to day operations of our business transactions & resulting in delays in communication.


We hope the problem will be solved in said time as informed or other wise, expect you to immediately solve the problem by sending your linemen at the above address, Else we will forced to claim for losses occurred to us due to complaint unattended in time.


Secutron Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
# 1, Plot No. 87, Ganeshdeep,
Opp. Jog School, Mayur Colony,
Kothrud, Pune-411 038.

Kind Attn.: Mr. Avinash Yadwad
Tel. No.: 020-32935932, 25430008.
M- 09822040543.
 
My residential telephone landline 020-24265530 is not working for the last four days. As my mother is ill please send technician to repair it.
 
My telephone (033 25451687) was dead from 6.07.09. I made a complaint through 198 twice on 7.07 and then 11.07. On 16th I started receiving calls, but no calls could be made from my side. The response to any call made is either an engaged tone or 'sorry this number does not exist' or 'all routes are busy'. However, my Broad band is working without any hassles. On further complaint a lineman did visit on 28.07 and opined that the telephone set is not compatible with Broad band and we should purchase a set. He walked away after the sermon. Incidentally the present set is a replacement of the original set we had after the broad band connectivty could not be established for a month when I subscribed for that. At that time incompatability of telephone, excessive discharge and so on were the pet answers for the non connectivity of the broad band. ultimately the lack of connectivity was found to be due to a wrong patch cord connection at the exchange. The connectivity was established in minutes thanks to a young upright Engineer. I wonder if anybody will restore my telephone connection so that a senior citizen can keep in touch with his son and daughter who stay thousands of miles away.
 
hello sir..i have problem in network connection.if wind blows net is disconnected and reconnected..i am from polur..pls change phone cable wires..
 
My telephone landline (033-24164619) is completely dead.So i requesting u to please do the needs as soon as possible.Thank you.
 
My land line telephone no 020-27150719 is dead since one month . pl repair it at the earliest.
 
Telephone Landline is not working properly
landline 274565554 is not working properly from last one & half year. nobody from BSNL office came to check the complaint. so many complaints logged at bsnl office. The telephone is very much need due to senior citizens in the house & not able talk.It has been noticed that while we left the phone noise of engaged tone caming from the instrument. also many times corss conecctions are their.
 
my telephone no. 01473264207. it is dead last 20 days. so i requesting u to plz do the needs as soon as possible. thank you.
 
Sir/Madam
my telephone no.is 0475 2278326. with Broadband conection. my telephone is not working for last one weak. I am already register a complaint in 198 no. and directoly visited to the sub divisional engineer and the divisional engineer. but they were not take suitable action. the line man is very idifferent. please take further action it is very urgent for me.without getting broadband I am facing a lot of losage in my online jobs.
 
My Land Line number is 020-27172514. No incoming ring tone since last 20 days.
 
sir, the telephone no.044- 25738904 is not working from the month of sep'09' often it gets out of order, regarding this i have complained to the exchange, online, customer care etc, but upto date the LL is not working, but they have send the bill for payment.
So i kindly request you to sort out by giving connection or cancel the connection and refund deposit to unwanted hindrance.
with regards
s.sathishkumar
|#11, 4th street,
bharathiyar nagar,
ennore, chennai
600057.
 
hi my name is sanjay
my phone number is 25306085
my problem is i am using a internet broandband connection i am using unlimted connection
when ever i use my internet it works for 10min's and after that the DSL LINK keeps going for every 10mins so plz suggest me wat do i do i tried everyting as much as possible nothing is working out so kindly do me this favour as soon as possible!!!
 
my telt. no. 07592-237946 is dead frm yesterday
 
my land line no. 25460202 is dead from 17th Nov 2009, till date, despite of repeated complaints. you can guess how the BSNL works.
 
sir, /ma'am


my telephone not working in 05-march-2010 so pls chk, my ph no. 26388447,

Regds

pradeep
 
Dear Sir,

My mobile no. is 9469159472 ( Pawan KUmar ) is facing network problem last one month. when I dial a number it replies network busy ( Area Patel Nagar Kathua -W.no.15 ). So plz take necessary action agst this otherwise i will change the operator.

Regards

Pawan
Patel Nagar Kathua
W.no. 15
Mob. 9469159472
E.Mail: pawan.rasotra@mtil.in
 
MY TELEPHONE 07925710660 IS DEAD AND ON REPEATED COMPLAIN NO ACTION INITIATED.
 
07925710660nnot working since long and no action taken since 15 Jul 2010 after booking complain
 
My phone no. is 9460507731, there is a problem in network in my residential area- address is transport nagar, pratap nagar, Udaipur Rajasthan. The network strength is very low and even on height the network is not proper. This problem is persisting from past two months. Please look into this matter.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL - Fault Booking