Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL - Poor service!

 
29 Reviews
User
  senthil kumar
sir,
I am senthil kumar, our bsnl phone caller id was fault on januay 2006 for exchange problem. we are report bsnl office via application 5 or 6 times, but upto today the falut not rectified,
our identification is:
STATE: TAMIL NADU
DISTRICT: NAGAPATTINAM
DIVISION : THANJAVUR
EXCHANGE :SEMBODAI
CONNECTION NO: 04369 276378(SBI 276378)
MY ADDRESS:
sri. M .KASINATHAN
3/81 SEMBODAI NORTH,
VEDARANIAM Tk,
NAGAPATTIANM dist,
TAMILNADU
PIN:614820,
Plese consider the mail and rectify the problem in my connection
Complaint comments 28 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I am a residence of Indiranagar, my telephone number is 25272066. I had requested for a change of instrument on the 27th of october till date none of the people in the department has ever responded back to me till date. I had personally visted the BSNL indiranagar Telephone exchange 3 times, every time I go there the only answer I get isthat the problem might get fixed next week, this has been happening ever since the day I submitted the request. I had also complained to 1500 regarding the same issue but the lady speaks very rudely and hangs the phone.
My phone number is 252720666,My complain number 1401(no response regarding the same till date). OB number issused but dont remeber
 
The above complain is regarding Indiranagar Telephone Exchange Bangalore
N
User
Rajiv  
 
my land line telephone number is 2646027 they has not working about the last 25 days so kindly take action against my complaint
N
User
RAJA.D  
 
Poor service!
sir,
I am D.RAJA, B.SC., B.L., ADVOCATE THIRUTHANGUR. Now I am prctising at coimbatore. I have one connection in BSNL in the name of my sister T.SANTHI at THIRUTHANGUR. our bsnl phone was dead condition for the past 5 months. we are report bsnl office and both Thiruthangur and Thiruturaipoondi exchanges in person and via phone several times.They recommended for get WIL phone connection but I am not interested that. I told them to correct the problem in the existing landline connection. They assured for that. but till today the falut not rectified,
our identification is:
STATE: TAMIL NADU
DISTRICT: THIRUVARUR
DIVISION : THANJAVUR
EXCHANGE :THIRUTHANGUR-THIRUTURAIPOONDI.
CONNECTION NO: 04369 237515
MY ADDRESS:
sri. D.RAJA, B.SC., B.L.,
ADVOCATE,
WEST STREET
THIRUTHANGUR,
THIRUNELLIKKAVAL-POST
THIRUTURAIPOONDI-TK
THIRUVARUR-DT
TAMILNADU
PIN:610205,
Smt T.SANTHI, B.Lit, M.Ed
HEAD MISTRESS
WEST STREET
THIRUTHANGUR,
THIRUNELLIKKAVAL-POST
THIRUTURAIPOONDI-TK
THIRUVARUR-DT
TAMILNADU
PIN:610205,

Please consider the mail and rectify the problem in my connection
 
INDIAN INSTITUTE OF OFFICE MANAGEMENT
(An ISO 9001:2000 Certified Training Institute)
5A, Library Road, Kalighat, “Manmoyee” (Gr. Flr.) Kolkata – 700 026
Phone : 033-24659085, 24246116/6145, 65212557, 64552882
Fax : 033 24659085 ? Email : iiomindia.com
Website : www.iiomindia.com



To
The General Manager
Calcutta Telephones

Sub: fault repairing of broad band


Dear Sir,

We are a leading Calcutta based Hardware & Networking training Institute since 10 years. We have various global courses for which broadband are essential part of our training. But from 28th May, 2008 we can not use the broad band against our phone no. 24246116 because the ADSL Modem Link is not coming. We did several dockets D No. Q8004 on 28/05/08, D No. Q9734 on 30/05/08, D No. T9858 on 07/06/08, D No. 17704 CRS on 07/06/08, D No. F3419 on 20/06/08 but still now the problem remains same. After requesting almost hundred times to several person related with this service nobody helps us properly to get back our service. Not only that after asking to repair this fault somebody says we do only external job this is internal fault, please go to internal division. After contacting internal division they says this is external fault, talk with external division. And the behavior of your officials is so bad, so rude we can’t believe that in this service oriented industries how can you behave like this with your customer. It is ridiculous that SDO of zone 11 Mr. Ghosh (Ranikuthi)said straight away that “I can not do any thing”. We had 5 BSNL phone connections and already we withdraw few connections for this kind your bad service. We are now suffering with financial losses for your bad service. The classes already stopped from 28th May. Students are becoming arrogant because we can not continue their classes. Now we can understand we have no way to go consumer court. Please advise us what we should do

We now look forward hear from you soon.

Thanking you,

MS. S. DASGUPTA (G.M.)
For INDIAN INSTITUTE OF HARDWARE ENGINEERS
21 CHARU CHANDRA PLACE EAST, CALCUTTA 700031, WEST BENGAL
03324246116/6145
 
Sir,
We are residing at Salem. Our telephone number is 0427-2440283 is in my brother's name, R.Srinivasa gopalan. We have a broadband connection in BSNL. Actually it is not a Broadband connection, it is a broadba(n)d connection or Fraudband connection, because we met somany problems and disturbances in our broadband connection. From 30th September our broadband connection network failure. On 3rd October I register my complaint in BSNL, Salem in computerised automatic complaint centre, BSNL. Due to Ramzan, Gandhi jayanthi holidays I made the complaint only after 3 three days. but still there is no response from BSNL. I found the problem also ( i.e. the connection failure due to ADSL not linked properly) and I informed this problem to BSNL also. I made my complaints on 5th october, 6th october, 7th october and 9th october and Today (13th october), but there is no response from them. The private telephone, network companies (Airtel, Reliance) are doing best services to their customers, but the Govt organisation particularly BSNL broadband service is very worst. I met this problems so many times. I had Airtel internet connection for my office last year. There service and their response to their customers was very excellent. Plese suggest me what can I do for that?
for ur reference:
Phone number: 0427-2440283
Customer name: R.Srinivasa gopalan
Problem: Broadband net connetcionproblem (ADSL not linked)
 
Very poor service of BSNL broadband connection:-

Copy to:
General manager,
BSNL
SALEM.

Sir,
We are residing at Salem. Our telephone number is 0427-2440283 is in my brother's name, R.Srinivasa gopalan. We have a broadband connection in BSNL. Actually it is not a Broadband connection, it is a broadba(n)d connection or Fraudband connection, because we met somany problems and disturbances in our broadband connection. From 30th September our broadband connection network failure. On 3rd October I register my complaint in BSNL, Salem in computerised automatic complaint centre, BSNL. Due to Ramzan, Gandhi jayanthi holidays I made the complaint only after 3 three days. but still there is no response from BSNL. I found the problem also ( i.e. the connection failure due to ADSL not linked properly) and I informed this problem to BSNL also. I made my complaints on 5th october, 6th october, 7th october and 9th october and Today (13th october), but there is no response from them. The private telephone, network companies (Airtel, Reliance) are doing best services to their customers, but the Govt organisation particularly BSNL broadband service is very worst. I met this problems so many times. I had Airtel internet connection for my office last year. There service and their response to their customers was very excellent. Plese suggest me what can I do for that?
for ur reference:
Phone number: 0427-2440283
Customer name: R.Srinivasa gopalan
Problem: Broadband net connetcionproblem (ADSL not linked)
 
telephone no 08266 251046
problem coin phone calls disconnecting for each second
complained several times. every time problem repeats
 
I have no connections from Friday 23 Jan 2009 in my broadband connection. Today 26 January 2009. When I complain to customer care they said bsnl have different holidays going on. Don’t you think Tele-service is Emergency service? Even no actions in Saturday. which was a working day.

For me internet is very required. But I have to lose money just because I have bsnl connection, where a privet internet provider works any day. I know this mail have no works for you, but I am starting submit my problems to different blogs. May be after see my problem some people will aware before take your connection and customer care service.
My land number 24327930,
I have also another problem since I take my connection that is when someone call to my number, the internet connection turns off.
Hope you will take some positive action for my problem.
 
Sir,

Please Provide the Complaint Phone no in Salem. It is so useful to me.
 
bsnl provide good service but it worker's cannot work properly.
 
i m kovind from adirampattinam our persional computer brad bond connection many more time inform don't respect adirampattinam bsnl line man.

by
kovind
 
my modam many time disconncet totaly damage my business. please get any action this is my no 04373-256700. thank u
 
hello sir, just 1 week back(04.05.09) start my internet shop in pattukkottai but our bsnl bb conection not good many more times disconnect per hour.totaly damage my business. i complint to pattukkottai bsnl exchange. but no use and no action please get any action. urgent. this is my no; 04373-256700. netcross internet centre, near bus stand, municipal complex, pattukkottai.
 
Dear sir
My name is Raja I am working in Dubai my home wll phone( India) is not working last 2 month so i can't call my home last 2 month my home wll phone no. 04272913644 this phone kullapanaickanur exchang my home persen informed to exchang staff mr.Ashok&balu but till now no action please ... take action
 
I am a student of B.sc in computer science in calcutta university taking 65%(1st class)marks in honourse. Can i apply any clerk ship job in your department in kolkata near Maheshtala/Budge Budge.
 
I have launched a complaint about broadband at Koothanallur BSNL office for which they sent the technician after 3 weeks in spite of repeated calls. After Technicians and Engineers took 2 weeks time to rectify the fault but the job has not been completed. Still I am getting only one line either telephone or internet.But I am paying money for both service.
The Engineers and Technicians are not giving correct information and spending long time with the reply that we are testing in our office. By saying this they spend a month. Still the fault is not rectified.
BSNL authorities should take action to return the rental charges for the last month since I am getting only one service.

BSNL authorities should take action for prompt service against the people those who are not faithful to BSNL.
 
Sir,

My telephone no is 0427-2477470 in Veerapandi post, Salem district, I have paid my bill amount fully but still now the line is not working. I have complaint so many times there is no response

please help me

R.Govindasamy
9487452703
 

Landline not working - GARNET-BSC

Dear Sir/Madam

This is to infrom you that our residence BSNL LANDLINE PHONE with the telephone number 22470634 is not working since yesterday ie from 08/11/2009 registered in the name of N.MuthuSelvam.I request you to do the needful

Regards
Marilakshmi.K
 
04272386050. broad band is working very very slow for the past three days. no improvement, hence, we bring to yiour kind notice to do the needful

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL - Poor service!