[Resolved]  BSNL — Landline complaint with Broadband

I am S.Rasiah living in Trichy my telephone connection[protected] from TRICHY-O Exchange BSNL. Last two week my land line conntion not working. I Have made several complaints to the local authorities. Yesterday only the phone line fault is set right. But still i am not getting DSL Lamp in my Modem for accessing Broadband connectivity. Kindly set right the fault immediately.

My landline number is[protected] and its not working for past 2 days. i have complaints to the number as follows[protected] but no action is taken so far. so kindly request to correct my landline connection.
hi my landline no[protected] one year near (12 month or 365 days) so correct my landline connection. is not my payment retten you. note: iam working in kuwait.my no[protected]. plsase any do it..i am more then time booking but nothing by thank youuse.ok .
My father landline number is[protected] and is not working past 3 months.I complained through telephone but no action is taken so far.I reques you to rectify this connection.
res.sir,
my tel.no.is 2655091 is not working since last 1 month.i complaint regurally.but there are no attention in my complaint. i have also brod band connection.sir after 3 day i will disconnect my telephone if it will work properly. thanx. my cell no is [protected]
My landline number is[protected]. Complaint booked 2 days before.
Complaint is - there is no dial tone( Phone dead) and broadband is not working.
Kindly rectify the fault as early as possible.
thank you.
v.boopathi from trichy(KK-nagar area)
My landline number[protected]is not in working condition for the past
20 days. I have launched a complaint to the Telephone department last
week but till date the issue has not yet been resolved. 10 more time
complaint in our near Bsnl office. But they aren't responsible. Please
take necessary action in this issue and do the needful without delay.
U.Adaikalaraj, Our Ph.No: is[protected], for the past 4 days, the Internet connection is not working and local BSNL office has not worried about that and they are not in a position to hear our voice . So we do not know, where we have to intimate about this problem.
So Please take necessary action to get our Internet connection.This type of lethargic activity only lead us to get private connections.
Hai Sir/Madam

We are From Dr.Agarwal Eye Hospital Thillai nagar 5th cross trichy.

Our landline number is[[protected]] and its not working for past 2 days. i have complaints to the number as follows[[protected]] but no action is taken so far. so kindly request to correct our landline connection.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information