[Resolved]  BSNL — Telephone and Internet fault not getting repaired

I'm writing this from Dubai. This complaint is regarding my land telephone line at home. Internet as well. My father had complained on 13th of April through phone (Complaint ID: H1831), and went in person to complaint again at Thiruvalla Telephone Exchange on 18th April.
Till now there is no proper action from their side. In between one technician had called and asked my father whether the phone is ok or not. He said no. Actually that's the only one time the phone worked during this time period. His response was quite embarassing. He said if you have a telephone line this is normal only.
My parents are aged and they are not able to run behind these kind of issues all the time. Please take necessary action to solve this issue.

Vicas Surendran

Local Contact Details:

Mr. N. Surendran (Father)
Perumpellikattu House,
Thirumoolapuram PO, Thiruvalla

2618098 is not working at last 2 weeks
sir iam writing this from qater this complaint is regarding my new phone canation internet at home 2month finish notgive canation .iam calling vadaserikara exchange this number[protected] very bad answer asking staff and maneger why iam already diposit money iappriciate yur replay and solve this problem address omana vijayan chemparathimootil house arikkakkave maniyar pathanam thitta dist

My Landline No:[protected] is not working from last 3 months. This connection is under Elavumthitta Telephone Exchange. No action has takesplace till now. They are pointing about lack of workers. As a Customer for us no need to listen any problems inside the BSNL.Kindly do needful.

Shijo C.Mathew
Hello BSNL,

From
Suja Punnen, Vadakkedath, Anikadu, Mallappally.

To the responsible (IF ANY)

I am complaining about my broadband connection for the past 4 months, but no result. Some line man came once and said tel.line is ok, that is all he is concerned about. I am calling the Mallappally Telecom office practically every day and I get the answer " I will look in to it" .That is all.
Is there any way to get it working. I AM PAYING RS 750 EVERY MONTH FOR THE BSNL BROADBAND CONNECTION for nothing.

Good Luck .
Landline No: [protected] is not working from last one weak I called Kadampanad Exchange .No action has been taken. Kindly do needful.
My mobile number is [protected]. when i top up my account, i receive a message saying that you are charged for PUSH SERVICE. i do not know know where where this is coming. and Rs.50 is deducted from the account. this is the second time happening this month. if it continues like this, how can i use BSNL mobile. I request for its refund.
The same to my home tooooo kunnamthanam
No phone connection and no internet connection.
Anyway Bil will come properly. Without any fault and damage.
Dear Sir/ Madam,

Good Day,

Last nearly 3 months my broadband
connection at home is not working. It is useless ([protected]). Gets connected
once in a while and not even useful for checking the E Mails. We have been
booking the fault and fault booking is being removed without repairing the
fault.

I am really fed up with this. In Elavumthitta Exchage of Pathanamthitta Dist, Kerala. there
are many complaints like this. My Father Visited the Exchange and few times. The Person in charge was never
in the office. He was given a mobile no
and we tried to contact the Person in charge of the Exchange Mrs. Rema Devi many times. The telephone
number was always engaged or not reachable.

I am not sure what to do. Please do the needful.

M.K. Purushothaman

Krishana Bhavan

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information