Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

BSNL

657 Reviews
Mishel Send email

BSNL PUK CODE

SIR
My mob. no. 9410045468 and my sim no. 8991547093421261117 is sim ka puk code bato

656 Comments

D.K. Meshram Send email

mere sim ka pin block ho gaya hai, mujhe iska puk code chaheeye at my email id
mob no. -9479150300
sim no.-89915-88030-32181-2964
Lokesh Rawte Send email

my number is 9424273884 and my sim num. is 8991587050321704824 plz send me my puk code
Ravikant Kansara Send email

Sir.I have purchase new Mobil Nokia 3120 classic. but bsnl gprs service is not conforming. Hence you may requested to please arrange accordigly.
V N RAJENDRAN Send email

My Mobile No : 9474213966 Sim No : 8991746055211005872 Tell me the PUK code for my sim.
Sy.wahid Sy.nazir Send email

my mo.no. is 9423337807 sim no. is 8991666212102694824
name -sy.wahid sy.nazir
at.po.borakhedi, tq.motala, dist.buldana.
i want a puk code of my sim
i give it to u a information
please send the puk code of my sim no.
thank you.
Hitesh Pareek Send email

SIR
My mob. no. 9461219130 and my sim no. 8991597035111369429 is sim ka puk code bato
Mita Mukherjee Send email

My Mobile No. is 09477438277. I sent a message for activate the Excell P service with 03325832848 and 9474695237 on 15.09.09 at about 18-55 hrs.Within few second you have cinfirmed the registration. But till date this facilities not activate. I also complain to your customer care operator. They are not responding regarding my complain.
So, I request you pl. look into the matter and activate as early as possible.

Mita Mukherjee
Mita Mukherjee Send email

Respected Sir/Madam
I was sent a SMS to 53733 for activation of EXCELLP with 03325832848 and 9474695237 on 15.09.2009 at about 18-55 hrs. I also get SMS from your end that you have registered my SMS. But till date the Excell P not yet activated. I also complain to your customer care operator. But they are not co-operate with me. So, I request you pl. look into the matter and arrainge to activate as early as possible.

Smt Mita Mukherjee
1617, Garia Gdns, 3rd Floor
Kolkata-700084
Govind Send email

SIR
my cell no. is - 9467029471
andmysim no. is - 8991348053121029471
es ka PUK cod btao
Suchitra.s Send email

sir my phone no is 9481029806 and my sim no is 8991718062451499712N
please let me know my puk code through e-mail immediately.
Jyoti Prakash Patra Send email

My mob. no 9438284335 and my Sim No is 8991769024211070244 is sim ka puk code batao

Rupen Kumar Ghosh Send email

my no is 9436949890.plz give me the puk code.
Dharmasish Nayak Send email

Sir My,
Mobile No. -9439556499
SIM No. -8991769010211064198
Please Give me my PUK code.
My Another activated number is 9437990314, 9337050032
Munnangi Ratnateja Send email

my mobile no is9440875774 i want my puk no please send my puk through my e mail id
Sukesh Kumar Singh Send email

my mobile no is 9431514817 of jharkhand state and two and three day ago it found puk code but i have not get a puk code. please send my puk code no.
Thanking you!
Nimisha Kapoor Send email

sir kindly send my puk no as it was blocked due to some reasone my mobile no is 09452176822 and my sim no is 8991556074131174822h . kindly help me out to get my puk no on my mail address as soon as possible .
nimisha kapoor.
SANISH BHARAT Send email

My mob. no. 09470367595 and my sim no. 8991758063421264695 is sim ka puk code bato
Amit Dixit Send email

plz mo.no 9410244774 ka puk code bato

Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username