Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL CellOne - Online cellone bill payment through portal

 
14 Reviews
User
  GAUTAM SADHUKHAN
My telephone no. is 09437173676. I have paid online the cellone bill for Jan 2009 thorugh BSNL portal. After successful deduction of money from bank, the web page could not redirect me to the proper page of the portal. Also it is not showing the payment status. I could not take the payment receipt also.
Complaint comments 13 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
To,
A.O.T.R./C.M.T.S.
Salt Lake City,
Kolkata - Dated : 27.02.2009

Re : complain against asking payment for inflated billing amount for the month of January, 2009 and February, 2009 in re spect of Mobile Telephone No.9433010711 Consumer Account No. 300608986

Dear Sir,

Kindly refer to your bill for the month of June, January, 2009 and February, 2009 whereby you have assessed the amount of consumption to the tune of Rs.1, 108/=(Rupees one thousand one hundred eight only)and Rs.1, 047/=(Rupees One thousand forty seven only). It is very much unfortunable that though at any point of time my biiling amount does not exceed Rs.700/=(Rupees seven hundred ) in any month prior to this month. You have raised the said impugned bill without proper assessment and without taking proper reading.It is Stated for your appreciation that the consumption of my telephone as well as internet in my domestic house can not reach such a high level so that such a huge amount can be levied upon me. It is stated furhter that I think it is nothing but to extort money form the consumer ilegally which attracks Section 385 of the Code of Criminal Procedure.

In the above facts and circumstances, I request your goodself to reasses the billing amount and also to verify the billing amount by your competent person so that I may not be harrased in near future and such huge amount is not levied upon me to cause hardship to financial capacity. Otherwise I shall constrain to take legal action against you under section 385, 420 and other allied section as envisaged in the Code of Criminal Procedure and if such situation arise you shall be held responsible for all cost and consequences, please take note.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
N
User
santanu  
 
sing up
 
To
A.O.T.R
Salt Lake, Kolkata

Sub: Barring of outgoing calls of phone no. 9433013787, account no.300580784

Sir,

I am holding the above mentioned phone no. long before the CELLONE was introduced and my payment was through ECS. The bill dated 10-05-09 (due date 25-05-09 ) shows that I have made an excess payment of Rs. 406. But for some unknown reason ( Better known by Telecom Dept.) CELLONE barred my outgoing calls from 10th june'09 evening. I immediately contacted Customer Care & they told me that I have a dues of Rs.2967. I was surprised & next morning contacted Salt Lake Office.They also said me the same thing but could not give me a document & I could not clear the dues. The reason being the bill is not updated & I have to wait for that.

On 15th I checked BSNL site & got the bill. Bill dated 10-06-09, amount due Rs.2967, due date 25-06-09. I paid the bill on 16-06-09 by cash by 12:00 & till now i.e 17th June'09 13:30 hrs.the phone is not activated. I made a complain again & the complain no. is 3719901.

My question is that do a customer with no fault on his part & clearing his dues within stipulated period, deserve this treatment? On what logic did you bar my outgoing calls? Don't you think It is nothing but intentional harassment of Customers? I conclude the letter with a request, Please look into the matter seriously otherwise you are going to loose some old & loyal custmers. I expect YOU ARE LISTENING.

RANJAN BHATTACHARYA
 
To,
A.O.T.R./C.M.T.S.
Salt Lake City,
Kolkata - Dated : 29.06.2009

RE: Compalint against Not getting bill since for last six months inspite of correcct postal address as well as register for item wise statement of billing for my phone no 9433020182, account no. 338039880.

Dear Sir/madam,

This to inform you that I am post paid customer of your Cell One services under Kolkata telephone under 525 plan regret to inform you that It has became my regular duty to collect my bill from your BSNL office customer care at central avenue in every month because inspite of correct address on the bill I have to collect the bill from the particular office because I require for item wise billing for the purpose of reimbursment for which I have registered early before six months.

One funny thing I would like to inform you that from last month the itemwise billing facility of my autometically withdrawn without any infor mation givinng to me as per the statement of office of customer care, Near Mahajati sadan, .near M.G Road metro Station( Customer care BSNL, Central Avenue Kolkat)Iwanted to know the reason from the concern officials but they could not state me any thing again I lodge a complain there in hard copy and got the copy of the same .

Sir even I also lodge a complain throgh mail to cutomer care twice but didnot received any short of clarification in this regard.

Sir, if this continutity goes on it is very much difficult for me to carry on your cellone connection becase it has became the regular feature to go and collect the bill itemwise inspite of correct address on the telephone bill.
Thanking you
yours trully
Shivaji Roy
 
Dear Sir/Madam
i would like to inform you that i am using N70 mobile, i want to activate GPRS service to my Mobile no. 919411113479, after sending message NOKIA N70 to 58355 i got the configuration messages and saved those as well, but still GPRS is not working it displays PACKET DATA NOT AVAILABLE. CHECK NETWORK SERVICE.

So please send the configuration settings and check the for the solution so that packet data problem will get rectified.

Anticipating positive response at your end.


Yours truly

Afaq Kumar
Engg civil
Mob. no 919411113479(POST PAID -225 PLAN)
 
Here after i want my cellone bill should by call vice & i want to download by bsnl wed site it self

cell number
9442286581
 
my mobile no is 094361-04170 please show me all the call detail
 
to
the authority incharge, bsnl portal
the bill of this month that is july.09 to be paid before 25th aug.09 of mobile no 9431104045, a/c no 300400126, showing in all india portal but not in value added service. there fore i cant pay it through
i-banking.this is an un usal case as i am habituated to pay the bill through the bank.
pl see the case so that the bill is genereted in vas
thanks
parimal sengupta
 
Sir,
I would like to know whether my telephone bill which was already paid last month was acknowledged rightly there or not.(Telephone No 0497-2808872). I've paid the bill thro Post Office Pariyaram Medical College. How is it possible? I 'm writing this because for the past three days I 'm getting recorded message from BSNL saying my bill is not yet paid..
Dr.Deepa
 
how to pay bill
 
hello sir,
iam requesting u give a details of this mobile, no is (9475809797) iam getting disturbing abusing messages frm this no and when i try to call operator says switch off. so i hope as soon as possible plz give me a details of this number to my email id. Otherwise i have to go legal way.

thanking you,
Mritunjay Yadav
 
Dear Sir/Madam
i would like to inform you that i am using N73 mobile, i want to activate GPRS service to my Mobile no. 919428754440, after sending message NOKIA N70 to 58355 i got the configuration messages and saved those as well, but still GPRS is not working it displays GPRS NOT AVAILABLE. CHECK NETWORK SERVICE.
Dinesh Khatri gujarat.
N Apr 6, 2012 by
User
saswatkumardas  
 
BSNL ONLINE PAY BILL THROUGH SBI DEBIT CARD IS NOT WORKING SINCE 15 DAYS, PLEASE KINDLY SHUT OUT THIS TYPE OF PROBLEM...
THANK YOU

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL CellOne - Online cellone bill payment through portal