[Resolved]  BSNL Cellone — DND Service

I've registered for the Do not disturb service with BSNL. But i'm getting promotional SMS from BSNL almost every day and rarely i get recorded calls also.
I went on registering it one more time and i got the confirmation number as C[protected]. But there is no change in the story.
Please advice

resigstration for DND SERVICE FOR MY MOBILE NO. [protected]
Dear Friend,
after receiving an sms with confirmation code, you have to confirm it in the following url

http://pdnc.bsnl.co.in/confRegDeregPhone.aspx

Note: if you didnt confirm in 24hrs after receiving the sms, your registration will expire.
You will have to register again in
http://pdnc.bsnl.co.in

Pls wait for 45 days for the activation of the service.

Ananth
don't send me any sms from bv
registration for don't distrube in my mobile no [protected]
stop unwanted sms in [protected]
Do not give unnesscessary messages SMS at any time and dont force for ringtones.
My Mobile no [protected] dont send unnessary messagea (SMS) and dont force for ringrones or songs
I am a BSNL mobile user, my number is [protected],

Just now(Sep 14 2009 1.10 PM) I got a call from ICICI Prudential, the name of the called is Usha.
The number from it is called is [protected] .

I told he that I have registered for DND, she says that it is her job to call, it does not
matters whether I have registered for DND .

She didn't respected DND and also insulting me.
please activate dnd service immidiatlly in my mobile...
my mobile number is [protected]. I applied for DND service for this number but yet it not procced, please activate DND service on thish number.
Please activate DND service for mobile [protected]
Hai i am rajesh, maine apne mobile par DND service active karai thi (lagbhag 4 month pahle) par abhi tak meri DND service shuru nahi hui hai. Kripya mere mobile me DND service chalu karane ka kashat kare.
BSNL mobile service is so .. and they are advertising themselves as Indias No. 1 service provider, [censored]s!

I get everyday 5- 8 unwanted BSNL messages to promote some services or their own ringtones, singtones, etc.. Such a , I sometimes miss my important message in a long unimportant messages queue..

Also there is a lot of network problem, messages failure.. My dialed calls sometimes disconnects in between, what the opposite person would imagine? Very poor service and strategies they are using, yet boasting themselves as No. 1 mobile service provider.. [censored]s!

PLEASE DO NOT TAKE BSNL MOBILE SERVICES EVEN IF YOU ARE GETTING IT FREE.. IT WILL RUIN YOUR IMAGE AND LIFE..
activate dnd for mobile no [protected]
please activate DND service on my cell # [protected]
I want to activate/Start DND service on my mobile [protected]. Kindly register this and advice the same. many times sending sms through my mobile on 1909 for START DND but not registered.
dont disterb to message
dnd
I got confirmed registration No.[protected] on dt.18.09.2009 at 11:54:06 PM. from BSNL-PDNC But uptill date I am getting disturbing call from the service provider .
I' have registered for the Do not disturb service, my mobile no.[protected]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information