Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL CellOne - Poor customer care service

 
317 Reviews
User
  P.Thangadurai
For cellone mobiles there is only one number 9400024365 for Chennai customer care. I contacted the number regarding my cellone GPRS configuration which was disconnected following the software upgradation in my mobile NokiaN95. They directed me to another number 24955925. I found no one is lifting the number then again asked the CC they gave 24953717, in that after 15 mts try I got and who attended the call noted my particulars and my mobile model and told me 'will call after 30mts" . Three days gone no one called yet or even lifting the phone. May be they went on Pooja holidays, but who is to take care of the customer is not known. The quality of signal is also bad and mostly we do not get good quality in speech thro mobile.


Complaint comments 316 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

security cash not refunding - cellone mobile services

Dear sir,
I am really thankful to you that you are receving complains and solveing it for which we are obiliging. Before two year my father Mr. Kashinath das was a customer of Cellone servises. For some reason we close our a/c with final settelment of bill amont Rs 3067/-(RUPEES THREE THOUSAND SISTY SEVEN ONLY), which was paid by myself (Krishna Chandra das). But still now i am not found my security deposit which was given at the time of receiving new connection of cellone sim card.
So please kindly register our request and solve it for which we will remain grateful at you.
 

outgoing is not started - BSNL CellOne Prepaid SIM

respected sir,
I was perchased a prepaid sim from local dealer in the month of march 2008 but outgoing is not start in my sim till now what i wii do ?
 
respected sir, as i purchased new sim card from local dealer two months back. at present the sim was not working. in the screen (sim rejected) was displaying.please activate the sim.
 
i have send compaint inthe name of hensonraj without my mobail no, please note the no 9444914658
 
respected sir, as i purchased new sim card from local dealer three months back. at present the sim was not working. in the screen (sim rejected) was displaying.please activate the sim.
 
i have send compaint in the name of Krunal Ishvarbhai Rudani without my mobail no, please note the no 9427083186

respected sir, as i purchased new sim card from local dealer three months back. at present the sim was not working. in the screen (sim rejected) was displaying.please activate the sim.
N
User
papi999  
 

POOR CC SERVICE - CellOne

The wrost coustomer care service belongs to great CELLONE or BSNL. U havr to solve ur own problem, noone is in customer care for pick up ur call.
 

Poor range.. - bsnl/cellone mobile phone connection

I am facing a low range problem in my house. Before 11 months i am getting strong signal from Pulamon tower, The aerial distance from my home to the tower is around 1km. Now I am getting signal from a tower that is greater than 3 km aerial distance. what to do in this situation.. Now I am using a Reliance CDMA handset with life long connection to receive emergency calls... please advice me...
 

NON-FUNCTIONAL OUTGOING CALL FACILITY - BSNL, CELL ONE

MY WIFE HAS A PRE-PAID MOBILE CONNECTION (94380-01439)FROM BSNL, ORISSA. OUT-GOING CALL FACILITY FROM IT WERE NOT POSSIBLE FROM MORNING OF 15.08.2008 TO AFTERNOON OF 17.08.2008 INSPITE OF AVAILABILITY OF VALUE AND VALIDITY.
HOW IS BSNL GOING TO COMENSATE FOR THE NON-AVAILABILITY OF SERVICE ?
 

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE - BSNL Cellone

I was not receiving incoming messages to my mobile number for past 10 days.I have raised complaint to customer care people on August 13th 2008.Till Aug 19th 2008 the issue was not resolved and when i contact them they are saying that the issue has been resolved on Aug16th 2008.Improper informations are being informed to the customers.I have never seen worst customer service like BSNL.Its paining...Concern officers are not taking appropritate action on this...
 

complaint no:D1500349 DATED 15-04-08 AC.NO.201632206 - CellOne - Postpaid - Plan100

With reference to my above complaint i.e lost mobile(no.9448845248) i have recieved the following bills

BILL NO.& DATE AMOUNT
610730370 DTD 05-05-08 -57.00
617219740 DTD 05-08-08 297.00
618688208 DTD 05-09-08 408.00

I have clearly instructed you to close the account after the mobile (9448845248) was lost ON 15-04-08 and requested to credit the RS.57 TO MY OTHER ACCOUNT(201415957).If it is not possible to credit to the above account the same may be sent to my residential address.

with best regards

ANANDA KUMAR
N
User
brajesh  
 

poor services - HND Technology

My friend purchase a postpaid sim of vodafone by atul and promise that sim will be activate with in 24 hours to 48hours but after 100hours my sim is not activate and all mostly staff employee not recieve my phone.i give a advice vodafone connection not prefer, if you want a postpaid connection then other option choose.
A
User
papi999  
 
I faced same problem
 

no network - CellOne Mobile

MY MOBILE PHONE IS VERY LOW NETWORK IN LAKHNI BAJARWAD NEAR GRAMPANCHAYAT AND SO I MISSED VERY MUCH ARGENT CALL SO PLEASE SOLVE THIS PROBLEM
N
User
Vinod K  
 
I have a cell one mobile no. 9444148889. However despite my repeated complaint to the customer care Chennai. My caller tune service are being charged for last the 02 month while i have never consented for this. I have sent messages on 56700 for numbers of times but it says "YOUR REQUEST IS ALREADY PENDING". Neither I am being given facility discontinue or continue this facility for the last three month. Kindly bring this fact to your senior officials who ever is compitant for this redressal and advice accordingly to me.
 
i have a cell one connection . sometimes i send sms to my friend in abroad that message got there as a error message and repeat message on many many times.this network complaint or phone complaints? pls send reply
 
my sim was rejected and my mobile number is 9490235142
N
User
visundaram BSNL CellOne Services  - Odisha, India
 

voice not audible inside the residence - BSNL Cellone services

Dear Sir,
I am residing at Rama Rao Road, Mylapore chnennai and my cell one Number is 9444926629.
I am not able to use the cell phone inside my house ever since I started using the same i.e.for nearly 3 years. Please find out the reason for the problem. Perhaps the tower nearer to my house is not powerful enough. Please take action. regards
 
dear sir,
my number is 9442373316 my cell is missing with sim.

s.senthilkumar
old number 10c, new number 355,
gandhi road, anupperpalayam,
tirupur 641652.

so please deactivate this sim.9442373316.
wbr,
s.senthilkumar
 
I am having a cell one mobile no. 9444903634. However despite my repeated complaint to the customer care Chennai. teh complaint not yet rectified. BSNL imforming self as a nationwide big servise provider . yes it is true. but BSNL cant able t oprovide teh servise at indoor, its service reached up to open upstairs of my home.

I request BSNL to provide INDOOR service. Every time while i make or receiving the call i have t ocame out of the house.
I feel ashame of this while BSNL is feeling or not.

After a repeated reminder still BSNL cant rectify this problem.If not able to provide teh serive why BSNL can functioning " can close teh Cellone servise".

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL CellOne - Poor customer care service