BSNL Landline Number — Phone is not working. Line is not there

We have phone of BSNL which has number [protected]. I am from ahmedabad and phone is not working from 9 days. We have submitted complain but there is some problem init.
my phone number [protected] dead
my landline no.[protected] is not working.it is dead.
Telephone not working last 1 week.
My Landline No.[protected] is not working for the last one month after the rainy season. There is no response from BSNL. When lodged complaint, they said contractor shall attend the same. But till date nothing has been done bythe contractor. and the same position. They are going to raise the regular bill as usual.

I would request BSNL authorities to look into the matter immediately and restore my landland connection immediately.
I have a BSNL landline[protected]. But it is not working or has defects most of the time. Even now, it is not working for the last few days. Inspite of several complainst, no action has been taken by BSNL so far.
VED PRABHA KAPUR
PRINCIPAL, HES-I (RETD)
HOUSE No 1245, Sector 8-C,
Chandigarh-160009
MY OFFICE NUMBER[protected] IS NOT WORKING RIGHT NOW.
PLZ START THIS NUMBER IMMEDIATELY BECOZ ITS A OFFICE NUMBER AND GOVERNMENT WORK IS SUFFERING.
We have BSNL no.[protected] It is not working from 15 days so we are facing problem Plz solve the problem asap.
Nikhlesh Verma
Commercial Officer
Shriram General Insurance Co.Ltd.
SCO 178 FF Above HDFC Bank Ltd.
Sector 38/C Chandigarh
This is you to inform that...MY bsnl landline no is[protected] in not working properly...as it remains dead

when i got a internet connection...kindly solve this problem..
my phone no.[protected] of internet data card for laptop has disconnected without any reason. I have deposited my bill amount with in due date. No response in local office. Pl. connect my net service.
my landline phone no.[protected] is not working
sir, my self rajeshwer singh & i have landline phone no. 2658785 since from 7 to 8 year, I beg to say that my telephone is not working from last month 6th may2010& i so many time lodge the complaint on yr fault booking no.198 & 1500 & everytime they told me we r booking yr complaint on periority basis but i dont know what is yr periority base

Sir if it is not possible to rectify my tel. problem so pl give me a no. of DCM Telephone so i directly contact to DGM. I was already lodge the complaint on this side from last two or three days back but i m sorry to say that there is no body attend my complaint. I again request u to please rectify my complaint as early as possible & waveoff my one &a half month rent.

rajeshwer singh
Prop
shiva industries
82, indl. area-I,
chandigarh
Sir, my phone number is 2690125. It is not working. Please register my complaint and do the needful
My Landline No.[protected] is not working for the last one month after the rainy season. There is no response from BSNL. When lodged complaint, they said contractor shall attend the same. But till date nothing has been done bythe contractor. and the same position. They are going to raise the regular bill as usual
dear sir i have a landline connection[protected] is not working properly for the last one &half month . no response from jto, sdo and other officers . the rent is going on&on .I request you that the rent of my telephone forgive and my broadband connection is Rs 750 change into Rs. 625 .

thank you sir
NAME -GULAB KHANDELWAL
TELE.[protected]
PEER MOHALLA, KAMAN
.( BHARATPUR) RAJ.
Sir, my phone number is[protected]. It is not working. Please register my complaint and do the needful. it's urgent...
I have a BSNL landline[protected] it is working but the Internet Boradband Connection is not working from last 2 months afterall our office will pay the remaining amount or has defects most of the time. Even now, it is not working for the last few days. Inspite of several complainst, no action has been taken by BSNL so far.
My telephone NO.[protected] is not working inspite of the fact that we are reguarly depositing the telphone bill. The last bill hav e been deposited on 11.03.2011 for Feb and March 2011 vide No. [protected], 10134503 for Rs. 1103/- with BSNL counter at Sector 34, Chandigarh. You are requested to rectify the same at the earliest.

YOurs faithfully,

Shashi Joshi,
House NO. 834, Sector 40-a,
Chandigarh.
Dear Sirs,
My land line #[protected] has been out of service for the last two days.
Could you please register my complaint and get the problem resolved ASOP. This is urgent.

John Samuel Sayal,
House # 342, Sector 44-A,
Chandigarh. 160047
I wonder what is urgent. Today is June 3 and still my landline[protected] is dead. In an era where you see every other person with a mobile glued to his/her ear, what would a family do with a dead phone for the last 4/5 days. Any comments????????

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information