Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL Chennai Telephones - Bill Statement

 
15 Reviews
User
  juliesabitha
Sir,

My Landline No is 2653 2056

I Want Bill Statement Details

Thanks
Complaint comments 14 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I have not received my telephone bill of September 2010. My landline no. 24350019. Kindly send it immediately.

Thanks
 
dear sir
i want my bill details for the month of October
my phone no: 044-28444017
consumer no: 01301835892
 
I have not received by telephone bill dated 10.11.2010 for my Land line No. 26872706. Please kindly send it immediately.
 
we are siffted for our house kindly change the address and actived my phone do the needful and my new address as fowllows

R.Murugaiyan
No: 117/3 Pillaiyar Koil Street, Natchiyarchathiram.
Thiruninravur, Chennai - 602 024.
A Jan 17, 2011 by
User
supreme techno  
 
I have not received my telephone bill of August, sep, Oct, Nov, My landline No: 25266573. my Address is 52/1, Room No:6, 4th Floor, Mannady Street, Chennai- 600 001. Pls kindly send it immediatley
N Feb 5, 2011 by
User
s.p.k  
 
i want to bill details for the month of 01/01/2011 to 03/02/2011
N Mar 1, 2011 by
User
jmengandservices@airtelmail.in  
 
Sir,

My Landline No is 044-2664 1513

I Want Bill Statement Details

Thanks
N Mar 15, 2011 by
User
lachukichu  
 
i want a complete details of my bill how will i get it?
N Mar 21, 2011 by
User
Kannans2k2  
 
Sir

My name is kailasam s
My Land line NO. is 22420637

OLD. Address. Plot No. 4 & 5 - B5 Krishna aarthy flats muthu mohamed street, Ullagaram Chennai 600091

NEW ADDRESS: Old no. 53 New NO.7 .Sri Seshan Parvathy bhavanam, Ist floor, Sengazhani amman koil Street, Ullagaram Chennai. 600091

I have shifted my house . I already submitted the requisition letter for relocate the telephone on 15.02.2011. Till the date telephone not shifted. But I have received the SMS from you for Rs. 682/- bill for the period 01/01/11 to 28/02/2011.

First of all i have not make any calls from 01/01/11 and telephone non availabilty period from 15/02/11.
Kundly the waive the amount for non availability period and also send us the bill details for the month of 01/01/2011 to 28/02/2011

Thanks
S.Kailasam, 9444158174
N Jun 16, 2011 by
User
NEWDELTA  
 
Dear Sir,

My Land line number is 22251035.
I want bill statement for 0101/2011 to 31/05/2011

Thanks & Regards

New Delta Gear Mfrs Pvt Ltd

S.Thenmozhi.
Email: newdelta_007@yahoo.co.in
D Jun 29, 2011 by
User
S.R.Rajagopal  
 
Phone Number 28528694 - Bill not received for the last one year but payment promptly deducted from Bank account through ECS. So many communications, so far no response. Waiting for God to act appropriately.
N Jul 28, 2011 by
User
shafeeq rahman  
 
respected sir this my land line no:04423772341 i have not receive my land line billl plz send me the bill
N Sep 14, 2011 by
User
manisha debbarman  
 
dear sir/ madam

my landline no is 23642613. i have not received my bill for the month of july and august.
please forward same, thanks

e mail ..m.debbarman@airindia.in
N Oct 4, 2011 by
User
ganp  
 
Dear sir,

Telephone number is 26570828, consumer number is (03302747471)
please forward the call details for the period 01.05.2011 to 31.08.2011


e mail : ganp10043@gmail.com












9

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL Chennai Telephones - Bill Statement