[Resolved]  BSNL Hyderabad — Broadband connection - connectivity problem getting disconnected frequently

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I have the broad connection of the scheme Rs750/- unlimitted home connection LL no:[protected]; Service Id: drsk627( BB HOME COMBO UL 750-HYD). So far for the past 1 year and more there was no problem and the connection used to be consistent. For the past 1 month the connection used to come for 10 mts and suddenly it will go off for 5-10 mts. This happens several time. This has been brought to the concern thru 1500. Every time the message will promptly come as the compliant is closed without solving the same. If the same problem continues I am planning to shift to the private operators. Since I am the customer of LL, Broad Band and cell one, I have not shifted till Date. I feel it is connected with cable fault and that has been explained to the person concerned many times when he made a call.
Kindly do the needful at the earliest
Dr.S.K.Subramanian

--
Dr.S.K.Subramanian,Scientist-G
Group Director, Hydrogeology Group
NRSC/ISRO, Dept. of Space
Balanagar, Hyderabad - 500 037
Ph: +[protected]off), +[protected]Res)
Email: [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@nrsc.gov.in

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information