Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL J&K TELECOM CIRCLE - non activation of gprs connection

 
23 Reviews
User
  M K BELLIAPPA
Despite repeated complaints GPRS connection on my mob 9419159890 has not been activated. Request take immediate action as the network connectivity is not available since 24 NOV 2007.
Complaint comments 22 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Md Zaffar Iqbal BSNL Mobile  - Madhya Pradesh, India
 

delay in activation of gprs - BSNL

hi, me Zaffar Iqbal, from balasore, orissa.
my mobile number is 9439098141
from 9 days i have given a complain to activate gprs, but my gprs is not activated yet
i have contacted the zonal head, customer care, but every one tell me to wait for an undefinite period
i m getting fed up and want through the BSNL prepaid sim
but i can't do this as i have communicated this number to many people and also invested to get the sim more then 250.
so is there any body who can direct me how can i inform trai about the service BSNL is providing
 
sbj;Barring my mobil no;9419175116. When i was in roaming. Barred wef 22-6-09.
I was in roming in Delhi up to 22-6-09& reached udhampur on 23-6-09&paid my bill vide recipt no;0324752 for Rs362. But mymob.was not activated.I went to Bsnl office on dhar road made complaint, theytold me it will activate after 24 hours &i asked him for next bill because i had to go delhi again at present i am at delhi, and i paid bill in advance Rs 500, isted of 376. viderecipt no;0044589 dated25-6-09.&till this date my mob.isnot working I againmadecomplant to c careBsnlon ph no;09419024365 from 25-6-09 till this date they gave me complaint no; F307179782 oni think 27-6-09.but till this date no activationof my mobile each time they say activation will be after 24 hours iam surprised what should i say to BSNL DEPTT. AND NOW I TELL DONT FRAME ANY AMMOUNT TO MY BILL AS IT IS FAULT OF DEPTT When no activation what for bill THOUGH MY AMMOUNT IS WITH THE BSNL DEPTT IN ADVANCE. Now you are the judge i lost somany things who will fill that my job was depedent on this mob.They had called me but it was barred, now they refused to give me job who is responsibleBSNL.
 
Request please take action and activate my mob.no 9419175116 or advoice me what to do, or lodge complaint with cosumer court.pl.advoice.
Avash koul.
 
already commented
 
already texted
 
Please mail me what action taken of my
complaint.
avash koul.
 
HI Sir,
Iam thankful to you for looking in to the matter, the massage recived yester day 10-7-09 through mob no of Bsnl 9400024365 that out going facility has been activated.
Thanks.
Avash koul.
 
Despite repeated complaints GPRS connection on my mob 9419025744 has not been activated. Request take immediate action.
 

non activation of gprs - BSNL Mobile

Respected SIR,
this is is to inform you that my gprs connection has not been workihg properly .
THANKING YOU,
YOURS FAITHFULLY,
PREM PRAKASH SHUKLA
9454985937
COMPLAINT DETAIL:
9454985937
COMPLAINT NUMBER: H207550539
TO BSNL CALL EXECUTIVES
 
even i am not getting the gprs as well as normal range network for my HTC...just ridiculous.The help desk tells me to change my 20, 000rs cell phone instead of looking into the matter...
 
My mob no.is +919469517893 and i bear nokia n70.i hav already activated gprs and had received internet setting.but, when i login gprs via bsnlwap but no response plz solve my problem.it is nw becoming the dream to enjoy ur internet services.
 
Sir, we have our home land line in distict head quarter budgam in j&k of bsnl. The telephone number is 01951255217 We are paying Rs1000=00 per motnh as rental of 725 of Broadband and other charges of per month telephone rent. But our telephone is working only 4 to 5 days in a month. we are complainting in SDO Office Budgam but they are not taking any action and also at complaint section on 255201 amd 255000 but.they are irresponsible persons appointed by the department. I think BSNL Has day by day giving worst service in J&K..
By:- Mohammad Abbass Wani.
R/o. Budgam
9906736631.
 

DID NOT ACTIVATE MOB.NO - BSNL/PRE-PAID MOBILE CONNECTION

R/SIR
I APPLIED FOR NEW PRE PAID MOBILE CONNECTION AT BSNL OFFICE MALOUT DISTICT MUKTSAR PUNJAB ON DATED 11.11.09 I PAID RS.150 ACCORDING TO CONDITIONS AND ALL DPCUMENTS .THEY HANDED OVER ME A SIM NO.8991538129131307285 NO.9464873289 BUT TILL NOM ITS NOT ACTIVATE.WHEN I TALKED TO MR.CHENIA JTO BSNL MALOUT HE SAID IT WILL TAKE 24HRS I WAITED BUT TILL NOW DID NOT ACTIVATE I TALK AGAIN BUT HE DID REPLY SATISFACTORY.I UNCLE ADMITTED AT FORTIS HOSPITAL AT CHD FOE BYPASS SURGRY ICOULD NOT CONTACT WITH THEM DUE TO THIS I ALSO FACE MANY PROBLEMS I WANT JUSTICE I WANT TO CLAIM RS 15000 .PLZ FGIVE ME JUSTICE THANKS
GURLAL SINGH SO/PURAN SINGH NEAR VIJAY HOUSE GURNANK NAGRI MALOUT PIN 152107 dated 15.11.2009 time3.05pm
A
User
Fahad  
 
Sir, recently after the ban on prepaid in j&k circle my no. Stopped working..
For few days after ban it was workng fine but on Friday nov 13 exactly at 1pm I switched of my mobile and then after it never worked..
Wenever I switch on my mobile its showing a white display.
Sim is not working anymore now.
Please fix this problem as I love my no.
And please mail me about the new postpaid plan and unlimited gprs plan on postpaid so that i can use the same on laptop as well as p.c.
My mob. No is 9419419960
Thanking you
A
User
Fahad  
 
Sir, recently after the ban on prepaid in j&k circle my no. Stopped working..
For few days after ban it was workng fine but on Friday nov 13 exactly at 1pm I switched off my mobile and then it never worked/operated again..
Wenever I try to switch on my mobile with my BSNL prepaid no. its showing a white display .
Sim is not working anymore now.
Please fix this problem as I love my no.
And please mail me about the new postpaid plans and unlimited gprs plan on postpaid so that i can use the same on laptop as well as p.c..(also security deposit)
My mob. No is 9419419960
Thanking you
 
Sir, despite of many complains and requests at bsnl customer cares center, Handset setting for my Mobile SPICE QT-55 for purpose of GPRS on my prepaid mobile no. 9469172115 has not so far been delivered by the GPRS authority. Many SMS has also been sent at very high cost from 26th of Feb. 2010. My complain Number C061160467 has been booked by the Call Center on dated 06.03.2010 but no action taken within limit of 24 hrs.
I think BSNL servants are only for receiving Govt. Salary.Whenever we are calling in the call centres they just tell that "Your complain has been booked & we promise that NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN". This is BSNL Service.
Please look at the matter or sent a message that NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN.
N
User
dharmu.kajbe BSNL Mobile  - Madhya Pradesh, India
 

DELAY IN ACTIVATION OF GPRS FACILITY ON MOBILE - BSNL Mobile

I SEND REQUEST OF ACTIVATION OF GPRS SEVICE ON MY BSNL NO- 9407144500 ON DT- 14/6/2010. IT SHOULD BE START WITHIN 72 HOURS. BUT NO ACTION TO BE TAKEN BY BSNL SERVICE PROVIDER.
 
dear sir, BSNL unit Jhulass has installed broad band facility in Jhulass (Poonch)Telephone Exchange two m, onths before . but they have not provided tje broad band coonection to any consumer .the autherities at thew helm of affairs (SDO Poonch) saying non availabillity of optical scanner is the reason behind this delay
Please interven in the matter and provide net facility to the people of jhulasss
N Jan 27, 2011 by
User
arifchhipa BSNL Mobile  - Madhya Pradesh, India
 
DELAY IN ACTIVATION OF GPRS FACILITY ON MOBILE
I SEND REQUEST OF ACTIVATION OF GPRS SEVICE ON MY BSNL NO- 9414573173 ON DT- 15/01/2011. IT SHOULD BE START WITHIN 72 HOURS. BUT NO ACTION TO BE TAKEN BY BSNL SERVICE PROVIDER.

and call log no - A142139164


Regards

Arif Chhipa
D Nov 20, 2012 by
User
razdancj53  
 
I am at loss to understand that why the officers at the helm of affairs in BSNL prove ineffective in mitigating the complaints of general masses. Either they are not serious towards their duties or they feel that there is no one to call an explanation from them as the whole system right from top level to lower level is same.They are just getting salary for no contribution towards the services they have to perform. my land line connection 0191-2586418 is not working for last 10 day due UG fault created by road digging by ERA. In spite of my mobile calling contact with concerned DE of BSNL Jammu to rectify the fault and his assurance that needful would be done nothing has been done till date.
Chiran Jewan razdan,
940-a OPP govt Qtrs block T,
Subash Nagar, Jammu JK

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL J&K TELECOM CIRCLE - non activation of gprs connection