Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL (Karnataka) , Prepaid Mobile Service - TOP-UP OF Rs. 110/- , AMOUNT PAID BUT NOT CHARGED

 
24 Reviews
User
  Deepak G. Talekar
Dear Sir,
On 25/08/2009, I have paid Rs. 110/- (Rupees hundred and ten only) through on line payment i.e. portal.bsnl/portal online facility, whereas same amount not cradited to my mobile (Mobile no. 09449500044) till date and the said amount is already deducted from my SB account ( SBI, Karwar Branch (Karnataka) through transaction no. 30739746626 on 25.08.2009. Where as I recieved a sms. saying, "SALES TRANSECTION FOR FOR MOBILE NO.91949500044 COULD NOT BE PROCESSED. PLEASE CONTECT FOR FURTHER ASSISTANCE IN THIS MATTER. REF NO. 88888194416.". And where as, since from the day one, I made several calls to customer care centre no. +919400024365, did not get proper responce.They even could not registered my complaint regarding.
So, I kindly request you to help me out of this matter.

Thanking you sir,

Regards,

Deepak G. Talekar


Complaint comments 23 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

bsnl veenala card send sms to u 30 paise - BSNL

sir,

i'm u r customer my mobile number is (9492041230) (veenela card)
every month 250sms, happy hour's at 9-30pm to 7-30 am
but how to send sms at .30 paisa per mobile (1landline+4mobile/landline)
plz send my details

thaking you
u r customer
 
ONLY HOPE FOR INDIA
 
respected sir /madem
I am a BSNL customer & have a BSNL sim I have miss entered my Pin no & now the sim is locked and is asking for the PUK no which i need to get by calling the customer care but nobody is responding at the customer care so can u pls send me the PUK no .the details of my mobile are as follows


MOB no 9481724356

inthe name of Javed Akhtar Sheikh

from Hubli

pin no on the sim is 8991717095451629083

hope u will pay heed to my kind request & do my job as soon as possible.

thanking u

Javed Akhtar Sheikh
A
User
Ramya P  
 
Respected Sir,
I am a BSNL customer & my BNSL mobile number is 09481889655 . On 26, september, 2009, i got a msg from TM-FORTU as "WINNER! 9481889655 is chosen for $2500 CASH prize, call +43820899532 now" Though i didnot subscribe for any fortune updates from my mobile, i got this msg. when i try to cal that no. i heard some recorded voice which i couldnot understand properly and then i realised that RS.10 was reduced from my balance..i do not understand what this msg is about.. Please let me know asap.
 
Sir,

I have purchased recharge coupon of Rs 200/- under Vennela plus scheme, but later i realized that, the vennela scheme is not applicable to Karnataka bsnl prepaid services. Those vennela schemes are applicable to andhra prepaids only. Now what can I do?
Please let me know how can i use that recharge coupon
 
i am bsnl customer my bsnl mobile number is 9483643546. i want to recharge 3g rs 2499 unlimited internet.i am from karwar.so give me the procedure
 
sir,
my BSNL no. 9480208167 and my validity is still on 30th Oct 2010, my call rates are 49 pica per min. nad monthly 300 massages free but now my call rates are suddenly changed to 89pica and sms charge 80pica so please help me regarding this and also tell me which is plan to continue in same plan after validity.
Thank you
 
respected sir /madem
I am a BSNL customer & have a BSNL sim, not working on date 07/11/2010 and is asking for the I need New same number sim . no which i need to get by calling the customer care but nobody is responding at the customer care so can u pls send me the PUK no .the details of my mobile are as follows


MOB no 9480754870

inthe name of Mehaboob basha

from Bellary

pin no on the sim is 8991718042451325825

hope u will pay heed to my kind request & do my job as soon as possible.

Thanking u

S.mehaboob basha
mehaboob.basha48@gmail.com
 
1. i am R.G.Desai having two sim cards .9480409085 and 9480409095. My complaint is that i am getting unnecessary SMS through out day and night for advertisement and others.My request you to stop all unwanted SMS.
2. My no 9480409095 was having sumo power pack facility with 500 free SMS and i have recharged (extended validity within time frame.Now out going SMS is being charges and call rate is 89 paise, Please restore my sumo power pack facility, I hope you look into my two complaints and do the needful at the earliest
 
Respected Sir/Mam,
I am Mohan Krishna from Mysore.My mobile number is 9449793431.My complaint is about my tariff migration. Previously i was in "Student Mast_mega" plan, but don't know automatically my plan changed to "Exel power plan".Actually i was extended my tariff validity previous month itself & also i was using the benefit..but automatically my plan changed to "Exel power plan". So i called so many times to customer care & finally one of senior executive registered a complaint & the complaint number is kt1211108971 on 12/11/2010. .From that day wasting my precious time I'm calling to customer care every day., But nobody is responding me properly. I'm that much fed up with the services just cannot imagine.If i tel them to transfer the cal to senior executive they'll put me on hold for more than 55 minutes... then also they disconnect my call.. I don't want to tell their names, because i don't want to effect their job for my sake & around from 3-4 days back my plan changed to "SumoPowrPack".. I am not interested in that plan..My kind request is please as very earliest as possible please convert my plan to "Student Mast_mega" . plan & I'm very much in need for it.I believe defnitely you are going to solve my problem as fast as possible & oblige...
Thanking you.
MOHAN KRISHNA
 
DEAR SIR,
I AM S.S.NARGUND, MY MOBILE NUM IS 9480536355 SINCE 10-12 DAYS MY MOBILE BECOMING ONE WAY TALKING AND ONE WAY LISTENING, PLEAS RECTIFI THE PROBLEM AS EARLY AS POSSBILE. AND ANOTHER MY MOBILE NUMBER IS 9448683049 IS RECEIVING SMS (MANTRAS) AND EVERY TIME IT IS DEDUCTING RE 1/. PLEASE CANCELL THE MANTRA OPTION SMS. HOPE YOU WILL DO THE NEEDFULL
REGARDS
S.S.NARGUND
A
User
nani944  
 
Hi,

This is my mobile no (9448229570) i forgot my address which i provided the address for communication, for that i want particular address which i provided address, if i loose my mobile (OR) SIM which address i have to provide can you please provide the address & Ref no which i have given at that time
N Jan 5, 2011 by
User
rajeshbiradar  
 
dear sir,
my mobile no is 9480206398.after the expiry of my validity date, i didnt recharge for a month.after that i got to know from one dealer that if i recharge with Rs 301.i will get 100 Rs talk time and the same plan continues.so i recharged, but i got excel power plan instead of student power plan which i enjoyed.so i would like to know the rational behind that.and also am not getting line to customer care executive even after trying numerous times.
A Feb 8, 2011 by
User
Nutan_Dharmendra  
 
Dear sir/mem

My self Dharmendra Singh my mo. no. 7599196568 I have lost this Phone
last 2 days than i request you plz block this SIM Card thank you.

DHARMENDRA SINGH
9456958740
9555405596
9910254405
N Feb 10, 2011 by
User
rajat garg jsw  
 
respected sir /madem
I am a BSNL customer & have a BSNL sim I have miss entered my Pin no & now the sim is locked and is asking for the PUK no which i need to get by calling the customer care but nobody is responding at the customer care so can u pls send me the PUK no .the details of my mobile are as follows


MOB no 8762022745

inthe name of Javed Akhtar Sheikh

from bellary

pin no on the sim is 8991719025451242720N

hope u will pay heed to my kind request & do my job as soon as possible.

thanking u

rajat garg
A Feb 19, 2011 by
User
mpkurtkoti  
 
I have purchased Super ower pack prepaid slim on feb 09 the validity end on 31.07.2011. I have Rs 76/- in my balance account on 18.02.2011. But unnecessery all out going calls suspended from 18.02.11. get SMS to recharge within 18.02.11. again i have recgarge Rs 110/- on 19.02.11. again getSMS to recharge within 06.03.11.& again suspended all out going call ( top up Rs110/- validity is 30 days). I did not under stand how to calculate the curency should used within 24 Hrs. This is totally injustice.

Now all my out going calls are suspended, if in case of emergency what can i do. so i submit my complaint for clarification

My Phone number 9481423356

My e mail id parimalakurtkoti@gmail.com
N Mar 26, 2011 by
User
sameershenolkar  
 
i have excelpower plan of mobil no-9448421027 but your customer care agent give me wrong information about Rs96.00 recharge and my plan is changed in to karanatka matraya plan so i do not want this plan pl reconevert my plan to excelpower
N Apr 5, 2011 by
User
ravindra k v  
 
i have excelpower plan of mobil no-9481091598 but your customer care agent give me wrong information about Rs96.00 recharge and my plan is changed in to karanatka mithr plan so i do not want this plan pl reconevert my plan to sumopowerpack-ktk
N Apr 22, 2011 by
User
devaraju balasundaram  
 
my bsnl prepaid sim card no.9482791201 is lost, the same being unused for more than six months, but when i searched on 21.4.2011 it was missing and when i made a call to the said sim, some unknown is receiving and using my sim unauthorisedly, filed a complaint with jurisdictional magadi road police station, bangalore city on 22.4.2011, could not make a written complaint with bsnl as holiday for good friday, but bsnl call center was complained on 21.4.2011, pray for immediate blocking of said sim, thank you, my name is DEVARAJU.B
N May 11, 2011 by
User
mallikarjunmanjula  
 
Dear sir My preoaid mobile no is 9481106678. cricket alert is activate on my mobile and we can't de activate that. also not connected to customer care . If we call to customer care it automatically disconnected. And try Maximum time. So plz de-activate this offer. It's my humble request sir plz... or plz send de-activation code. thanking you

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL (Karnataka) , Prepaid Mobile Service - TOP-UP OF Rs. 110/- , AMOUNT PAID BUT NOT CHARGED