Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL - I want to know incoming call details of my landline phone

 
102 Reviews
User
  acetheprince on Jul 22, 2011
i want to know incoming call details on 22-7-11..my land line no. is 0471-2426882..plz help


Complaint comments 101 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Dileep Kumar BSNL  - India
 
I have received an important call today. I dont have that number. I want to know that number now. So, please provide me the details.
Thank you.
A
User
abhinay BSNL  - India
 
i want to know incoming call details of my landline phone 08725-225965 on date 6-9-2009 plz send the details quickly as soon as possible...plz...plz...why bcoz iam getting wrong calls plz send it quickly to my mail id..
A
User
nirmaladevi BSNL  - India
 
i want to know incoming call details of my landline phone 08641-242385 on date 8-9-2009 plz send the details quickly as soon as possible ...plz ...plz... why bcoz iam getting wrong calls plz send it quickly to my mail id... plz send it fast sir plz...
N
User
abhinay BSNL  - India
 
i want to know the details of outgoing and incoming call details of my landline number 08725-225965 plz send it fast i am sending it from last 3days no response from u sir send it soon plz sir...
N
User
praveen kumar v BSNL  - India
 
i want to know incoming call details of my landline phone 080-23206451 on date 29-10-2009 plz send the details quickly as soon as possible ...plz ...plz... why bcoz iam getting wrong calls plz send it quickly to my mail id... plz send it fast sir plz... even i had complaint to bsnl customer care... but ther was no proper response... ours is vijaynagar extension bangalore...
N
User
Rishi Dilipkumar Jariwala BSNL  - India
 
i want to know incoming call details of my landline phone 0261-2401434 on date 16-9-2009 tim e 9 to 10 am morning plz send the details quickly as soon as possible...plz...plz...why bcoz iam getting wrong calls plz send it quickly to my mail id..
N
User
naresh mandowara BSNL  - India
 
i want to know incoming call details of my landline phone 01482-225877 on date 02-9-2009 plz send the details quickly as soon as possible...plz...plz...why bcoz iam getting wrong calls plz send it quickly to my mail id..
N
User
PRADIP BHATTACHARJEE BSNL  - India
 
I want to know incoming call details of my landline phone .
I have received an important call today which came to me within 6pm.to7pm. I dont have that number. I want to know that number now. So, please provide me the details.
Thank you
N
User
santosh kumar singh BSNL  - India
 
I want know that incomong call history for this month.
A
User
Saba Khalid BSNL  - India
 
i want to know about the incoming and outgoing call of my NO 0673355116 of the day 28 oct 2009 plz send me the detail plz send me quickly plz
A
User
Gagandeep Singh BSNL  - India
 
Pls send incoming detail of month october of Landline no. 01634230213
N
User
Atchuta rama rao.U BSNL  - India
 
Dear sir,

I received from my friend two calls on dated 07-12-09. monday, he give to me number also, but i lost it some were, so please provided to me that number it's very urgent, please sir it's requesting, my phone number details 08813-232242. please as soon as posible u send that details to this mail id : satishlvv@yahoo.com.

Thanking you.
N
User
debashis mondal BSNL  - India
 
dear sir,

during these days i v received some un-wanted call at afternoon,
which are so ugly means teleteasing calls from somebody in my phone ( 2566-2490 ) on behalf of Mr.M.L.Roy. so plz provide me the incomming call detail from 01.12.2009 to 10.12.2009.

thanks

debashis mondal
A
User
Saleh husen faizi BSNL  - India
 
dear sir,

during these days i v received some un-wanted call at afternoon,
which are so ugly means teleteasing calls from somebody in my phone ( 0231-2620433 ) on behalf of Mr.S.H.FAIZI. so plz provide me the incomming call detail OF 11-12-2009
A
User
ashok BSNL  - India
 
I have received an important call today. I dont have that number. I want to know that number now. So, please provide me the details.
Thank you.
D
User
Anita das BSNL  - India
 
I want to know the incoming call details on 17.12.09 from +918013638179 at 11.34pm. The number is disturbing me vero much
 
incoming calls details
A
User
shashikanthreddy BSNL  - India
 
Dear sir,
Please help me by providing the complete information(ie.including the address, etc) of the reliance no.(9393979292).This is bcz i am getting all useless messages from that no. and when i call to that no. no one is lifting it ...so please send the information as fast as u can...
thank you
A
User
sweetu mistry BSNL  - India
 
i want to know incoming call details of my landline phone 07930114500 on date 11-01-2010 plz send the details quickly as soon as possible...plz...plz...why bcoz iam getting wrong calls plz send it quickly to my mail id..
A
User
sushamapradeep BSNL  - India
 
no any responds frm the bsnl? so what for this formalties thanku very much iwill go for the next step

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL - I want to know incoming call details of my landline phone