Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL Kerala Landline - DEAD LANDLINE

 
18 Reviews
User
  shiburaj@gmail.com on Jan 7, 2011
My landline No:04692671591 is not working for the last 2 weeks, i already complained in the telephone exchange many times, but not yet take any action from their part. I am working in Dubai, and i can't able to contact my family for the past two weeks.

Kindly takes action against my complaint.
Complaint comments 17 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
ramanand sarade BSNL Landline  - India
 

poor responce of bsnl land line - BSNL Landline

dear sir
i am sarade ashok serving in indian army in posted at kargil secter in my home land line service is available but maney time gives a poor response when i give complant to office they neglacted to my father ( my address ; at post karanje tal karamala dis solapur stat, ; mh phone no; 02182259476) pl sir tell me segasation regarding phone and noted the complant pl sir
A
User
ramanand sarade BSNL Landline  - India
 
poor responce of bsnl land line
dear sir
i am sarade ashok serving in indian army in posted at kargil secter in my home land line service is available but maney time gives a poor response when i give complant to office they neglacted to my father ( my address ; at post karanje tal karamala dis solapur stat, ; mh phone no; 02182259476) pl sir tell me segasation regarding phone and noted the complant pl sir
A Sep 3, 2011 by
User
shamiribrahim  
 
Am from Idukki, Adimali having BSNL landline number 04864224264 got disconnected due to technical issue from BSNL end, still issue is not rectified. Planning to take Idea/Vodafone mobile connection to avoid such kind of reckless and irresponsible service. NOT HAPPY WITH BSNL SERVICE AT ALL...
A Oct 17, 2011 by
User
saheen262  
 
I;m from malappuram, nilambur. having BSNL landline number 04931262585 got disconnected due to technical issue from BSNL end, still issue is not rectified. Planning to take Idea/Vodafone mobile connection to avoid such kind of reckless and irresponsible service. NOT HAPPY WITH BSNL SERVICE AT ALL...
N May 10, 2012 by
User
SUJITH.V.S  
 
POOR SERVICE
sir,
my phone number 0470 2620838 is not working in 1 month.Ialredy complaint 3 times to the Attingal Exchange but there have no responce and 1 time complained your trivandrum branch but no action.so kindly take a necessary action
Yours faithfully,
GOPINATHAN NAIR.
N May 25, 2012 by
User
murali mnair  
 
sir, my land line number 04682327586 is not working in four month I am complant many times to the pathanamthitta and mekozhoor exchange but there have no responce for the complant pls--- take a necessery action
N Jun 16, 2012 by
User
srinivas.k.v  
 
My landline No:04998213364 is not working for the last 2 weeks, i already complained in the telephone exchange many times, but not yet take any action from their part. Rent rebat for the fault period required.Reply requested.
N Jun 20, 2012 by
User
AJAYASOORYA  
 
My land line No 04712570429 is not working for the last 10 days.

This is my office Number and using for the period of 12 years. Frequently the phone is out of order because of that it affect my business contacts.

kindly take immediate action to rectify this major issue from your goodself

with regards

AJAYAKUMAR
N Jun 21, 2012 by
User
krishna.gopal  
 
sir,
my phone number 0482-2-257231 is not working in 50 Days.I alredy complaint 3 or moretimes to the Kidangoor Exchange but there have no responce and no action.so kindly take a necessary action immedeately.
Yours faithfully,


Gopalakrishnan .V.B
N Jul 6, 2012 by
User
lubin k tom  
 
sir, my land line number 04869288410 is not working in five month I am complant many times to the peerumadu and cheruvallikulam exchange but there have no responce for the complant pls--- take a necessery action
N Jul 10, 2012 by
User
RAVEENDRANATHAN PILLAI A R  
 
My landline No:04762856266 is not working for the last 2 months, i already complained in the telephone exchange many times, but not yet take any action from their part. I am a senior citizen and i can't able to contact my children s last two months.

Kindly takes action against my complaint.
D Dec 25, 2012 by
User
k.k.sureshbabu  
 
BSNL KERALA LAND LINE
suresh4040@yahoo.com SIR

my land line no:04702657437 is not working for the last 2 month, I already complainted inthe telephone exchange many times, but not repair from their part.i am working in abudhabi, and i canot able to contact my family for the past times.I have broadband connection(rural compo uld 500 plan).

kadakavur tel:exchange:04702657000 and 04702657777 i contact this numbers





kindly take action against my complaint
D Dec 29, 2012 by
User
sunilthooprath  
 
Dear sir i have complaint my telephone in so many days.I already informed in your site.But not respond still not anything do. So kindly please co-operate this matter my telephone no mention below
my no is 0480-2860103.Please do your self



Regards/
Sunil Kumar
N Mar 27, 2013 by
User
Ronycm  
 
My BSNL land line connection no. 04868 270359 is not working for the past two weeks.I 've already registered several complaints since the phone was dead.I have also contacted the authority personally and I got response from them that they are checking out the connections and the problem will be solved soon.But it's been another one week after that response from the authority and no action has been taken since now.I 've always seen that the BSNL authority is so concerned about the payment of the bills and the imposing of fines but not so good at costumer satisfaction. I hope the authorized will see to this problem and make a solution ASAP.
N May 22, 2013 by
User
mathew vincent  
 
My landline No04682326856 not working for the last1 weeks, i already complained in the telephone exchange many times, but not yet take any action from their part. I am working in soudii, and i can't able to contact my family for the past one week .please do some necessary action
for my case

thanking you Vincent Mathew
N Aug 2, 2013 by
User
jibi8671  
 
sir,
my phone number 04829 234723 is not working in last 18days. I Ialredy complaint many many times to the Thalayolaparambu Exchange, Kottayam vaild Phone number is 04812303300, and SDE Vaikom. but there have no responce yet .So kindly take a necessary action, I hope the authorized will see to this problem and make a solution soon

Yours faithfully,

Jibi John
N Jul 21, 2014 by
User
Johny Paul  
 
Sir,

My land line number 0484-2617540, Thuravoor Exchange, Ernakulam SSA is not working for one month. I complained about the same to Thuravoor Exchange and many other sources. Till now the problem is not yet solved. Kindly take necessary action to solve my complaint.

Yours faithfully,

Johny P.P.
Punnassery House
Thuravoor P.O.
Angamaly (Via), Ernakulam

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL Kerala Landline - DEAD LANDLINE