Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL KRISHI CARD PREPAID PLAN - ABOUT RECHARGE

 
12 Reviews
User
  atul kurhe on Apr 30, 2011
ON 29 APRIL I RECHARGE MY BSNL KRUSHI PREPAID CARD WITH 109 RS. TILL TIME I DONT GET THE VALIDITY AND I CAN'T CALL ANYBODY FROM MY MOBILE.I ASK THE RECHARGE DEALER HE TOLD TO CONTACT CUSTOMER CARE.I TRIED FOR CUSTOMER CARE AFTER DIALING THEY NOT PICK FOR APPROX. HALF HOUR. I WILL TRY FOR 3-4 TIMES AND GET ERITATE WITH THE SERVICE. PLEASE JELP


Complaint comments 11 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 12, 2011 by
User
gajjupatle  
 
I ASK THE RECHARGE DEALER HE TOLD TO CONTACT CUSTOMER CARE.I TRIED FOR CUSTOMER CARE AFTER DIALING THEY NOT PICK FOR APPROX. HALF HOUR. I WILL TRY FOR 3-4 TIMES AND GET ERITATE WITH THE SERVICE. PLEASE HELP ME..
A Jul 23, 2011 by
User
pravin ganpat jadhav  
 
he is correct. bsnl not giving service good,
N Jul 23, 2011 by
User
pravin ganpat jadhav  
 
ON 22 July L I RECHARGE MY BSNL KRUSHI PREPAID CARD WITH 110 RS.
But i don't get the previes facilities. it will cut the amount Rs.0.60 per call in CUG. & for other Rs.3.60 per 4 calls. Pl. tell me the teriff plan of my mb. 7588183590, 7588183585
PLEASE HELP
A Sep 9, 2011 by
User
jeetu1188  
 
BSNL customer service is one of the hopeless customer service in mobile network...
N Sep 12, 2011 by
User
Dhawale arjun  
 
custmar care number
N Oct 4, 2011 by
User
palwedinesh BSNL KRISHI CARD PREPAID PLAN  - Amalner, Jalgaon, Maharashtra, India
 

no access in my mob. net.... - krushi card

sir
my mobil no acces in internet.......

my mob. no,7588813665 plan- krushi card......

my email id palwedinesh@gmail.com
complaint dated 25 sep. 2011 is I251401802



please me soon
N Nov 17, 2011 by
User
ismail.gshaikh  
 
Dear sir,

i mam ismail g shaikh from aurangabad maharastra this mail is regarding i have krushi prepaid sim card no. of 9404002308.as plan i get every month 1GB to internet using it is ok .that 1GB i use with my data card, i have purchase your BSNL 3G data card, and name of data card TERA 3G but i have problem for the speed of inter net use, becuase i get speed very fast but only till use 1GB which you are providing with krushi plan and thing is when i recharge with Rs.98 plan of internet i dont get speed than tell me what should i do which plan should active for permenent to use your internet service becuase tera data card is not working with 98 plan

plese give me solution what is problem in tera data card (modem) or krushi sim card plan
N Feb 11, 2013 by
User
Tirthraj  
 
I AM USING THIS CUG PREPAID FROM LAST 6 MONTH MY NO IS 9403389432/31 ON 4 FEBRUARY RECHARGE MY BSNL KRUSHI PREPAID CARD WITH 108 RS. TILL TIME CAN'T CALL ANYBODY FROM MY MOBILE.I ASK THE RECHARGE DEALER HE TOLD TO CONTACT CUSTOMER CARE.I TRIED FOR CUSTOMER CARE AFTER DIALING THEY NOT PICK FOR APPROX. HALF HOUR. I WILL TRY FOR 3-4 TIMES AND GET ERITATE WITH THE SERVICE. PLEASE HELP
N Oct 24, 2013 by
User
vinay_jadhav  
 
i have also make recharge of rs 110 through debit card but after complaining to bsnl they refunded the same amout at my debit card

regards

viinay jadhav
N Apr 3, 2014 by
User
shiva sonune  
 
i have also make recharge of rs 128 through debit card but after complaining to bsnl they refunded the same amout at my debit card

regard

shiva sonune


N Oct 29, 2014 by
User
uspanpatte  
 
Sir, i have done recharge (CUG)for Krushiplan of Rs108/- through SBI Net banking using BSNL PORTAL on 29/10/2014 at 9:52am Transaction ID-TXE2910201489157 and Receipt No-66675179482, My Mobile No is 8275947294. This transaction is successful but no response from BSNL please activate the service immediately and oblige...Dr U S Panpatte.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL KRISHI CARD PREPAID PLAN - ABOUT RECHARGE