Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL - Land Line - Cancel the connection

 
69 Reviews
User
  Siniruddha Dash
I would like to cancel the BSNL Land Line Services from this month (october - 1st). My number is 044-52714.

Kindly cancel the connection from today.


Complaint comments 68 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Best Review

non connection of service - BSNL Landline

To
Date: 04/07/09
The General Manager, BSNL
Kamrup Telecom District,
Panbazar, guwahati-781001

Sub: Prayer for refund of money deposited for connection of landline at my
residence at Kharghuli, Ghy-4.

Sir,
With due respect, I beg to inform you that having willing to get a broadband internet connection, I deposited an amount of Rs.500/- for a landline connection on 13/04/09 (receipt no 10106179088 dated: 14/04/09 ) accordingly an order is also issued to connect the telephone.

Painfully, I would like to inform you that for unknown reasons, in spite of repeated request, the O/o the S.D.O phones at Ambari, Ghy is failed to give me the service till date. I have visited the office more than eight days and requested the authority concerned, but in vain. Neither they give me the service nor do they inform the reason behind. Then I went to the Area Manager at Panbazar and requested him to look into the matter but no positive achievement is surfaced till today.

Being fed up of the irresponsible approach and behavior of the concerned offices, I am compelled to arrive at the decision to withdraw my appeal for landline connection and want to get back the money deposited for landline.

Now, I would like to request your honour to look into the matter and do the needful for refund of Rs.500 deposited for landline.
Thanking you


Yours truly,



(Mr. S. Bharali)
Bonkunwar Nagar
Kharghuli
Guwahati-781004
 
i would like to cacel my broad band line and telephone line connection from today 12.10.2007 no.0422-2423125
 
I would like to cacel my broad band line and telephone line connection from 12.10.2008 no.080-26682115
 
Hi sir,

I would like to cancel the BSNL Land Line from this month. My number is 080-25505069.
And my deposit money is 500Rs, so please abject my last month bill with my deposit money.
My consumer no - 49334899

Thanks&Regards
Rajesh Kumar Gupta
Mobile no- 9986213802
13/05/2009
 

Mobile Connection Cancellation - BSNL

Mobile Connection Cancalation


I Cancalatin of My Mobile.

Mobile No. 9427300402
Last Payment Bill No. 832512939
Last Payment Rs. 1742.00
Last Payment Dt. 20.06.2009
Last Payment Receipt No. 0050779680
User : D0NVP7
Unique ID No. 403847440



Cheque No. 961995
Cheque Dt. 19.06.2009
Bank. ICICI Bank


Cancalation No. 511/5546
Cancalation Dt. 20.06.2009
Cancalation Place. BSNL, C.G. Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedbad


Regards,
Mrugesh Parmar
N
User
rekha rani BSNL  - Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
i am bsnl (cellone) prepaid user. my complaint is that i want to cancel the subcription of model of the day.
 

non delivery of telephone bill for the month of june- july'09 - BSNL - Land Line

i have not received the captioned bill till date. As such, i have to pay Rs. 70/- as penalty for late payment without any fault of mine. It is not the first time that this has happened.
you should make arrangement for timely delivery of telephone bill to every customer in every month in due time.
 
I would like to cancel the BSNL Land Line Services from this month (october - 9th ). My number is 0413 - 2678225
 
i would like to cancel the bsnl land line services from this month
december my number 044-22481564
 
i would like to cancel my landline service from this month, kindly request you to reimburse my deposit my landline number is 26491260
 
My landline 044-24864019 is not working for the past 5 days and due to this not able to access the broad band too. Pls look into this at the earliest and sort the issue
A
User
james  
 
I would like to cancel the BSNL Land Line Services My number is 044-2655 0081
N
User
Complainant8569226 BSNL  - Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
I WANT TO CANCEL MY LAND LINE BSNL CONNECTION
 
Respected Sir!

I Kunapaneni Janardhana Rao, i would like to cancel the bsnl land line services from this month 08654201465, Mangollu - Gandrai - Jaggayyapeta - Vijayawada Circle,

Thanking you
 
BSNL - Land Line - non delivery of telephone bill for any month to my house My Phone no: 08654224031.
My address:
D No. 6-813/17,
Telephone colony,
Dangenagar, Jaggayyapeta,
Krishna District, Andhra Pradesh.
Pin No:521175
 
Pls cancel my connection.
A
User
sajilal  
 
last 4 month i am trying to cancel my landline. cancellation application not in web site please send me cancelletion form by E-Mail thank you
 
I would like to cancel my BSNL Land Line Services My number is 040-23325371..

Thanking you,
Syed Qaisar
 
would like to cancel my landline service from this month, kindly request you to reimburse my deposit my landline number is 04023520836
 
I would like to cancel my landline number from this month and my number is 044-25564264.

Thanks & Regards,
Dhinakaran
9176877841
Chennai

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL - Land Line - Cancel the connection