[Resolved]  BSNL - Land Line — Cancel the connection

I would like to cancel the BSNL Land Line Services from this month (october - 1st). My number is[protected].

Kindly cancel the connection from today.

I would like to cancel the BSNL Land Line Services from this month March - 2013 .
My number is[protected]
Account no - [protected]

i would like to cancel my bsnl connection.my number is[protected].please cancel my connection immediatly.location trichy tamilnadu india
I would like to cancel my landline BSNL connection..we are not using from last 1 year but still getting the bill so kindly cancel my connection. my number is[protected].
i would like to cancel my bsnl landline connection as i am shifting out of my house.

Please refund my deposit money and my bill for the prvious month.

number : [protected]
BSNL - Land Line - Cancel the connection

I would like to cancel the BSNL Land Line Services from this month (February - 1st). My number is[protected].

Kindly cancel the connection from February - 1st, 2014.
Hi sir,
I wanna cut my wireless Internet connection. actually the problem is that in my office the connection is wasting. so plss... cut my connection today 05/04/2014. My phone no. is 2654748 and my address is house no. 83 niti khand-3 indirapuram...
thank you.
I would like to cancel the BSNL Land Line Services from this month (aug - 2nd-2014 ). My number is[protected]

P.prasad
I would like to cancel the BSNL Land Line Services from this month (aug - 2nd-2014 ). My number is[protected]

P.prasad
I would like to cancel my landline number from this month and my number is [protected]

kami reddy
Bangalore
I would like to cancel my landmine number from this month and my number is[protected]
thanks and regards
sanalkumar
mob: [protected]
I am having two Bsnl land line at my house. My number is[protected] and another line was linked with this second number[protected] at the address 4050 block k Sainik colony Sec 49, Faridabad. I have discontinued the services my first number was cut but the second one is still billed by bsnl.I have visited the concerned office for discontinuation of the second number .The officer said that since we are not using the bsnl number it won't be billed.But i am surprised to see that I am getting bill of the number till this date . They have not refunded the security amount and when I wanted to submit the instrument they declined to accept it.And money from my security was charged for the instrument . kindly discount the service of[protected] and refund the security amount as soon as possible.
Thanks and regards.
Satya Mitra
I would like to cancel the BSNL Land Line Services from this month (May - 28th). My number is[protected]

the BSNL people not cancell the my landline number([protected]) and bill amount added in my acount wastly, i informed several times and not acepting cancellation application also .

please help how do deal this problem

c. ramadoss
nagapattiam
सेवा में,
श्रीमान जनरल मेनेजर साहब,
भारत संचार निगम लिमिटेड,
राजस्थान।
विषय- फोन नंबर[protected] को बंद करवाने बाबत।
महोदय,
उपरोक्त विषयांतर्गत निवेदन है कि मेरा फोन कनेक्श्न पिछले बहुत समय से मेरे किसी काम नहीं आ रहा है, इसके लिए मैंने जब पिछली बार दिनांक 23.02.2016 को बिल जमा करवाया था, ( जिसका बिल नंबर-[protected] बिल दिनांक-24.02.2016 राशि-503.80 ) तब उक्त कनेक्श्न को बंद करने के लिए एक प्रार्थना पत्र भी संबन्धित कार्यालय जो कि नगर निगम कॉलोनी, आमेर रोड, जयपुर, राजस्थान में स्तिथ है, में दिया था । परंतु उसपर कोई कार्यवाही नहीं हुई और दिनांक-03.06.2016 को फिर से मुझे बिल भेज दिया गया, जो कि सरासर गलत और उपभोक्ता के हितों के विरुद्ध है ।
चूंकि यह फोन मेरे पहले भी काम मे नहीं आ रहा था और अब भी किसी काम नहीं आ रहा है, अत: आपसे फिर अनुरोध है कि इस फोन कनैक्शन को बिना किसी भुगतान के तकाजे के बंद कर दिया जाए क्योंकि मैंने पहले भी आपके कार्यालय में सूचना दी थी, जिस पर कोई कार्यवाही नहीं की जाकर फिर से बिल भेजकर मुझे प्रताड़ित किया जा रहा है, जो कि गलत है ।
आपसे करबद्ध निवेदन है कि यदि अब भी इस कनैक्शन को बंद नहीं किया तो मैं भविष्य में आने वाले बिलों का भुगतान भी नहीं करूंगा, जिसकी ज़िम्मेदारी भी आपकी स्वंम की होगी ।
अत: इस संबंध शीघ्रतिशीघ्र कार्यवाही कर मुझे अनुग्रहीत करे।
धन्यवाद।
प्रार्थी, आओपो
अरविंद कुमार सोनी॰
mail id- [protected]@gmail.com
I am trying to cancel my BSNL having number[protected]Broad Band user id upendra67_ecdrid)

I have paid the bill today as well date 27th July 2016.
While I went to the BSNL office which is almost 10 KM from my home ; they said that you need to put signature of the JTO in your area.
I again went to the JTO office which was around 8 KM from my house . That time the JTO was not there in office.
I again came back to the JTO office and also this time JTO went for lunch.
After doing google I find that I can do it online - http://selfcare.edc.bsnl.co.in/ - I tried to do that - from past 7 days it is not allowing me to log in saying that "Verification process is in progress" neither it is allowing me create a new user id - Saying that the account no is in use- I called to the customer care more than 10 times
Every time in between they disconnect the call from customer care team - One customer care told that he will talk to the senior and reset it with in 24 hours - 3 days has been past

I can not pay the bill any more for the worst service - Last bill paid is as below

Receipt No [protected]
Transaction ID FCDR[protected]
Transaction Date[protected]:06:39
Amount Rs. 1097.00/-
Phone No [protected]
Account No [protected]
Bank Reference No 784672
Invoice No[protected]

Kindly help me in this regard and have some system in place to disconnect BSNL service - Going to the JTO/JTO home is not a solution
this complaint website is not user friendly, and may be not connected with BSNL.
because i lodged my complaint on 22.06.2016, but still i have not any reply about my complaint.
and i cannot track my complaint through this website.
it can be make more appropriate .
I would like to cancel my BSNL Land Line Services My number is[protected].

SHAMSUDHEEN.PK
To, Date
BSNL Customer Care
Gurshaiganj, kannauj (209722)

Sub: Surrender of my BSNL Landline/Broadband

I would like to surrender my BSNL Landline/Broadband phone number [protected] is to be disconnected> since I am not using the same. Kindly do the necessary steps.

Enclosed are:
· > Surrender form duly filled
please sir is ko band kara do me aapne shope ko dusri city me le ja chuka hu. or bar bar bill ka sms mere no pe aaraha hai.

Yours Sincerely
rajesh kumar
land line no[protected]
Please disconnect my landline connection immediately .the number is[protected].and get the dues (if any)cleared
saandip
Dear San,

we are customer of BSNL broadband and landline we have approx 12 connections in the name of SVM Motors pvt ltd we want cancel one of my Broadband and landline connection :[protected] number due to vacated the existing building

Please cancel and disconnect my number immediately please do the needful

SVM Motors pvt ltd

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information