Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL Landline - Transfer of existing connection

 
3 Reviews
User
  vivek.yagnik on Nov 2, 2011
Sir,

I have registered for transfer of my LANDLINE phone #+91-79-26761633 on 19th of Oct and was informed that the connection should be transferred within 10 days. Till date, connection is not transferred and after calling 20 times to various helpline numbers, I finally got details that the transfer of connection will get 2 months. Please help me to resolve the query as 2 months is quite a long period. Due to this, my broadband connection is also pending.

Regards,
Vivek R. Yagnik,
F-201, Suprabh Appartments,
Bakeri City, Vejalpur,
Ahmedabad.
Contact No.: 9429969520.
Complaint comments 2 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N May 17, 2012 by
User
ravibeli  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I have requested my BSNL LANDLINE connection from Rajaji Nagar, Bangalore to HSR Layout, Sector-1, Bangalore on 8th May, 2012.
Today is 17th May, 2012, till now I have not got the connection transferred to my new address. An there is big BSNL Exchange office in HSR Layout Sector-1. I am regularly following up by dailing below bsnl office land line number, one lady says she do not have J.E to get this work done.

Connection Transfer Order No.16233072807/16233279456.

BSNL office address:
BSNL Ex-change office
Sector-1, HSR Layout
Bangalore-34
Ph: 08022581199

Cusumer details:
Ravikumar Beli
#1288, 11th Cross,
Sector-1, HSR Layout
Bangalore-34
Mobile: 9379231930

Thanks,
Ravi Beli
N Aug 6, 2012 by
User
HardikBhow  
 
Transfer of existing connection
Dear Sir / Madam,

I have registered for transfer of my LANDLINE phone #+91-79-22161251 on 1st of Aug 2012 and and i was recd same date exception seal from that office and was informed that the connection should be transferred within 7 days. Till date, connection is not transferred and after calling 20 times to various helpline numbers, I finally got details that the order is not ready for transfer. Please help me to resolve the query.

Regards,
Hardik Bhow,
Current Land line Address :- 159, Lalano Khancho, Patasa Pole, Gandhi Road, Ahmedabad.
New Shifting Address :- H-201, Swaminarayan Park-1, B/h G.B.shah College, Near Vasna Telephone Exchange, Vasna.
Contact No.: 9825985442 / 8487815252

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL Landline - Transfer of existing connection