BSNL Landline Bill — bill statement

 
78 Reviews
 MANHAS RASHPAUL SINGH
DEAR SIR,

MY LANDLINE NO. IS 01923-248089

THE PROBLEM IS BILL OF THE MONTH OF JAN. & FEB. IS A/M 1464.00

SO THE DETAIL IS NOT OCCURED OF FORWARDING WITH THE CONTACTS PLZ DO THE ADHESIVE COMPOSITION OF BILL BECAUSE ITS A SO UNBEARABL BILL TO OUR NO. PLZ LOOK AT THE MATTER CAREFULLY AND GIVE THE DETAIL OF THIS NO SO I SATISFIED AND DO MY THE BEST FOR THE OTHER GENTICS AND THE GENUINE BILLS

OK SIR PLZ DO THE NEEDFULL ASAP IN THIS MATTER

REGRDS YOUR CUSTOMER
RASHPAUL SINGH

chinubhai shah's response, Nov 18, 2014
Dear sir, please refer to my application dated22/10/2014 phone no.22111502,i have not received the refund claim regards crshah
Complaint comments  77 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I dont know my bill of april month 2015. My telephone no. is 01942435096 can anyybody please tell me my bill so that i can pay it

BSNL — online landline billing in kashmir not available

As many other states are having online landline billing option but in kashmir we dont have even though jammu is also having we are not able to pay our bill on time.
Kindly forward to my landline bill statement & Broad band bill statement.

Thanks & Regards
Meridianlabels
DEAR SIR,

MY LANDLINE NO. IS KMJ 02621250104

THE PROBLEM IS BILL OF THE MONTH OF MARCH. & APRIL. IS A/M 1464.00

SO THE DETAIL IS NOT OCCURED OF FORWARDING WITH THE CONTACTS PLZ DO THE ADHESIVE COMPOSITION OF BILL BECAUSE ITS A SO UNBEARABL BILL TO OUR NO. PLZ LOOK AT THE MATTER CAREFULLY AND GIVE THE DETAIL OF THIS NO SO I SATISFIED AND Show more... DO MY THE BEST FOR THE OTHER GENTICS AND THE GENUINE BILLS SEND MY EMAIL {KAILAS.MER36@GMAIL.COM}

OK SIR PLZ DO THE NEEDFULL ASAP IN THIS MATTER

REGRDS YOUR CUSTOMER
KAILAS MER
Show less
dear sir/madam

i need my company landline bill summary to process the payment for 2 months summary. its just for clarification
dear sir/madam


my landline no:04175-235438

pls send my landeline /broadband bill statement (march, april, may-total bill ) kindly send my E-mail (rsramajayam@gmail.com) pls send me immediately

thanking you
dear sir/madam


my landline no:0724-2258741
pls send my landeline /broadband bill statement in detail with all MOBILE & LL CALLS MADE FROM THIS NUMBER(april, may & june ) kindly send it on my E-mail (mngadodiya123@gmail.com) pls send me immediately

thanking you
Dear Sir,
Sub: bill missing
My Land line no: 25735850

Kindly send a bill statement for the month of June 2010.kindly send a email for this.pls do the needful at the earliest.
email id : joemagi2005@yahoo.com


Thanks &Regards
Magesh kumar
EARABL BILL TO OUR NO. PLZ LOOK AT THE MATTER CAREFULLY AND GIVE THE DETAIL OF THIS NO SO I SATISFIED AND DO MY THE BEST FOR THE OTHER GENTICS AND THE GENUINE BILLS SEND MY EMAIL {KAILAS.MER3
Respected Sir,
Kindly send a bill statement for the month of July10th 2011 to Aug 10th 2011 with consumer no 07301570018 & bill no 1150907932 .kindly send a email for this.pls do the needful at the earliest.We have been experiencing fake amount bills for the last 2 months.There is no chance of 1700 or 1800 .So i require an immediate reply ASAP Show more...
email id : aishuanand23@yahoo.com
Contact:9884244051
Show less
dear sir/madam


my landline no:0253-2570155

pls send my landeline /broadband bill statement (April 2010 to March 2011) kindly send my E-mail (accounts@sameerchemcon.com) pls send me immediately

thanking you
my landline no.2388846
pls send my landeline bill statement april 2010 to march 2011 kindly send my E-mail a/c.
bpatadia@yahoo.com
my land line nos 23537701
23535756
23536680 please send my land line bills statement of last month kindly send my e.mail id <bhanu.vanam@gmail.com> please send as soon as possible.
my land line no 04567-228888


please send my land line bills statement of last month kindly send my e.mail id<mogamphil2007@yahoo.com> please send as soon as possible
dear sir/madam


my landline no:0712-2735623

pls send my landeline bill statement (march, april, may-total bill ) kindly send my E-mail (ashapandey54@gmail.com) pls send me immediately

thanking you
my land line no 0712-2735623


please send my land line bills statement of last month (may) kindly send my e.mail id<ashapandey54@gmail.com> please send as soon as possible

BSNL — BILL STATEMENT

pls send my landeline bill statement (june-bill ) kindly send my E-mail (msttrader1@gmail.com) pls send me immediately
MY LAND LINE NO.0278-2571170


PLEASE SEND MY LANDLINE BILL STATEMENT OF MONTH (JULY)
2012 MY EMAIL ID amitrajyaguru1@gmail.com PLEASE SEND AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
pls send my landline no. 2749600 solapur bill payement statement April 2011 to March 2012) kindly send my E-mail kankuresamiksha@rediffmail.com
my land line no. is 2434540. I do not receive my landline bill statement since last 6 months. i had already complained for that in bsnl office. i pay my bill payment according to sms send by you on my mobile.

so please send my bill payment state ment every month regularly on my E-mail ID bhavesh1968@rediffmail.com

thanks
from;
Dr Bhavesh Show more... Patel
LIG Colony
Indore
M.P.
Show less
land line connection no 01412700946 i am not using my phone for local calls using same just for inter net connection beside to same iam getting bill showing local call use it need check up of connection.my customer id-1016559052, invoice number-10165590960017, for the month of october.
note-it is evident that my connection is used by someone or there Show more... is fault which is leading to recording of unwanted local call on my account and department is forcing to make the payment against the faulty bill and putting financial liabilities .you are requested to look into the matter and arrange the rectification of above said matter.
your faithfully
ds verma
plot no.111/2
saras sankul colony jln marg opp mnit jaipur, jpr
302017
india
Show less

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    10796
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    61
    +91 80 2213 XXXX
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    BSNL Landline Bill - bill statement