Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL Landline Bill - bill statement

 
63 Reviews
User
  MANHAS RASHPAUL SINGH
DEAR SIR,

MY LANDLINE NO. IS 01923-248089

THE PROBLEM IS BILL OF THE MONTH OF JAN. & FEB. IS A/M 1464.00

SO THE DETAIL IS NOT OCCURED OF FORWARDING WITH THE CONTACTS PLZ DO THE ADHESIVE COMPOSITION OF BILL BECAUSE ITS A SO UNBEARABL BILL TO OUR NO. PLZ LOOK AT THE MATTER CAREFULLY AND GIVE THE DETAIL OF THIS NO SO I SATISFIED AND DO MY THE BEST FOR THE OTHER GENTICS AND THE GENUINE BILLS

OK SIR PLZ DO THE NEEDFULL ASAP IN THIS MATTER

REGRDS YOUR CUSTOMER
RASHPAUL SINGH


Complaint comments 62 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Sep 25, 2013 by
User
gaurav.rela@gmail.com  
 
Best Review
dear sir/madam


my landline no: 01427-220089

pls send my landeline bill statement (1st April 2012 to 31 March 2013 ) kindly send my E-mail (relaenterprises_dsa@yahoo.com) pls send me immediately

thanking you
N
User
shoiabashraf1 BSNL  - Srinagar, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, India
 

online landline billing in kashmir not available - BSNL

As many other states are having online landline billing option but in kashmir we dont have even though jammu is also having we are not able to pay our bill on time.
N Apr 18, 2011 by
User
meridianlabels  
 
Kindly forward to my landline bill statement & Broad band bill statement.

Thanks & Regards
Meridianlabels
N May 6, 2011 by
User
kailas mer  
 
DEAR SIR,

MY LANDLINE NO. IS KMJ 02621250104

THE PROBLEM IS BILL OF THE MONTH OF MARCH. & APRIL. IS A/M 1464.00

SO THE DETAIL IS NOT OCCURED OF FORWARDING WITH THE CONTACTS PLZ DO THE ADHESIVE COMPOSITION OF BILL BECAUSE ITS A SO UNBEARABL BILL TO OUR NO. PLZ LOOK AT THE MATTER CAREFULLY AND GIVE THE DETAIL OF THIS NO SO I SATISFIED AND DO MY THE BEST FOR THE OTHER GENTICS AND THE GENUINE BILLS SEND MY EMAIL {KAILAS.MER36@GMAIL.COM}

OK SIR PLZ DO THE NEEDFULL ASAP IN THIS MATTER

REGRDS YOUR CUSTOMER
KAILAS MER
N May 13, 2011 by
User
EMRI108  
 
dear sir/madam

i need my company landline bill summary to process the payment for 2 months summary. its just for clarification
A Jun 12, 2011 by
User
Ramajayamsaran  
 
dear sir/madam


my landline no:04175-235438

pls send my landeline /broadband bill statement (march, april, may-total bill ) kindly send my E-mail (rsramajayam@gmail.com) pls send me immediately

thanking you
N Jul 10, 2011 by
User
balaji plastic  
 
dear sir/madam


my landline no:0724-2258741
pls send my landeline /broadband bill statement in detail with all MOBILE & LL CALLS MADE FROM THIS NUMBER(april, may & june ) kindly send it on my E-mail (mngadodiya123@gmail.com) pls send me immediately

thanking you
N Aug 5, 2011 by
User
vadivambigai  
 
Dear Sir,
Sub: bill missing
My Land line no: 25735850

Kindly send a bill statement for the month of June 2010.kindly send a email for this.pls do the needful at the earliest.
email id : joemagi2005@yahoo.com


Thanks &Regards
Magesh kumar
N Aug 14, 2011 by
User
manimohanan  
 
EARABL BILL TO OUR NO. PLZ LOOK AT THE MATTER CAREFULLY AND GIVE THE DETAIL OF THIS NO SO I SATISFIED AND DO MY THE BEST FOR THE OTHER GENTICS AND THE GENUINE BILLS SEND MY EMAIL {KAILAS.MER3
N Aug 14, 2011 by
User
manimohanan  
 
Respected Sir,
Kindly send a bill statement for the month of July10th 2011 to Aug 10th 2011 with consumer no 07301570018 & bill no 1150907932 .kindly send a email for this.pls do the needful at the earliest.We have been experiencing fake amount bills for the last 2 months.There is no chance of 1700 or 1800 .So i require an immediate reply ASAP
email id : aishuanand23@yahoo.com
Contact:9884244051
N Aug 30, 2011 by
User
sameerbsnl  
 
dear sir/madam


my landline no:0253-2570155

pls send my landeline /broadband bill statement (April 2010 to March 2011) kindly send my E-mail (accounts@sameerchemcon.com) pls send me immediately

thanking you
N Sep 20, 2011 by
User
TELEPHONE  
 
my landline no.2388846
pls send my landeline bill statement april 2010 to march 2011 kindly send my E-mail a/c.
bpatadia@yahoo.com
A Feb 10, 2012 by
User
bhanu.vanam@gmail.com  
 
my land line nos 23537701
23535756
23536680 please send my land line bills statement of last month kindly send my e.mail id <bhanu.vanam@gmail.com> please send as soon as possible.
N May 8, 2012 by
User
Mohan LH  
 
my land line no 04567-228888


please send my land line bills statement of last month kindly send my e.mail id<mogamphil2007@yahoo.com> please send as soon as possible
N Jun 20, 2012 by
User
ashapandey54@gmail.com  
 
dear sir/madam


my landline no:0712-2735623

pls send my landeline bill statement (march, april, may-total bill ) kindly send my E-mail (ashapandey54@gmail.com) pls send me immediately

thanking you
N Jun 20, 2012 by
User
ashapandey54@gmail.com  
 
my land line no 0712-2735623


please send my land line bills statement of last month (may) kindly send my e.mail id<ashapandey54@gmail.com> please send as soon as possible
N Jul 7, 2012 by
User
MANISH726 BSNL  - KADUR, Chickmagalur, Karnataka, India
 

BILL STATEMENT - BSNL

pls send my landeline bill statement (june-bill ) kindly send my E-mail (msttrader1@gmail.com) pls send me immediately
N Sep 3, 2012 by
User
amitrajyaguru  
 
MY LAND LINE NO.0278-2571170


PLEASE SEND MY LANDLINE BILL STATEMENT OF MONTH (JULY)
2012 MY EMAIL ID amitrajyaguru1@gmail.com PLEASE SEND AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
N Sep 14, 2012 by
User
sharmasweets  
 
pls send my landline no. 2749600 solapur bill payement statement April 2011 to March 2012) kindly send my E-mail kankuresamiksha@rediffmail.com
N Sep 19, 2012 by
User
binitpatel97  
 
my land line no. is 2434540. I do not receive my landline bill statement since last 6 months. i had already complained for that in bsnl office. i pay my bill payment according to sms send by you on my mobile.

so please send my bill payment state ment every month regularly on my E-mail ID bhavesh1968@rediffmail.com

thanks
from;
Dr Bhavesh Patel
LIG Colony
Indore
M.P.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL Landline Bill - bill statement