Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL Landline Bill - Duplicate Bill

 
23 Reviews
User
  APURBA DEBNATH on May 21, 2012
Dear Sir,

Please send me duplicate copy of my BSNL landline last month billl for my landline no. 91-120-2401614 ( a/c No. 1011428359) at my e.mail id
apurba.debnath@power.alstom.com

Best Regards
APURBA DEBNATH
B-233 Salora Vihar
Plot no C-58/12 Sector-62,
Noida
Complaint comments 22 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 12, 2012 by
User
Santanu Bhattacharya  
 
It ia unfortunate that Duplicate BSNL Landline telephone bill is not available. It is totally irrational that people are not provided with Duplicate bill because many of BSNL office do not have the facility to provide Duplicate bill, therefore, it would be useful to provide duplicate telephone bill through internet.

Appreciate rationality of BSNL.
N Sep 1, 2012 by
User
heptapure  
 
D Nov 11, 2012 by
User
prettypackw  
 
Duplicate Bill
Dear Sir,

Please send me duplicate copy of my BSNL landline last 2 month billl for my landline no. 91-250-2453007. ( a/c No. 1000968432) at my e.mail id
narendra.prettypack@hotmail.com
N Nov 24, 2012 by
User
sreesandalwood BSNL  - Karnataka, India
 

LAND LINE DUPLICATE BILL - BSNL

We are not receiving land line bills properly through post and we are unable to pay telephone bills within due date.
so we want get duplicate bills through online, kindly let us know how to get duplicate bills through online.
D Nov 30, 2012 by
User
RohanPrintographics  
 
Dear Sir,
Please send me duplicate copy of my BSNL landline last 2 month bill
for my landline no 01276-268644 ( AC No 1018373984 ) at my e.mail id
rohanprintographics83@yahoo.com
D Dec 14, 2012 by
User
ugandhar_1929  
 
Dear Sir,

Please send me duplicate copy of my BSNL landline last month bill for my landline no. 91-866-2494005 ( a/c No. 9033834536) at my e.mail id
ugandharaj_19@yahoo.com

Best Regards
UGANDHAR ILLIBILLI
60-3-26, FLAT NO.3F4,
DIVYA SAI APARTMENTS,
ASHOK NAGAR, OLD 5 No.BUS ROUTE,
MOGALRAJAPURAM, VIJAYAWADA - 520010.
PH: +91-9849994004.
D Dec 23, 2012 by
User
natarajan64  
 
Dear Sir,

Pl send me duplicate bills for the account number 9030917973 from April 2912 till current bill
Neelakandan
D Dec 27, 2012 by
User
01292230633  
 
Dear Sir,
PLz send me the duplicate bill of my landline no. 0129-2230633 a/c no.1016556920 for the month of november 2012.
Madhav Singh, Junior Engineer, CPWD Faridabad
N Jan 15, 2013 by
User
benedictviji  
 
Dear Sir,

Please send me duplicate copy of our BSNL landline bill from April, 2012 to September, 2012. to my e-mail id benedict.vijilal@aspiresys.com. Please find the required information as follows

Individual Landline No. :4424730420
Account No. :9032745645
circle : TamilNadu

Thanks & Regards
BENEDICT VIJILAL,
22, DHANASEKARAN STREET,
KODAMBAKKAM,
CHENNAI - 24.
N Jan 18, 2013 by
User
salender 007  
 
Dear Sir,

Please send me duplicate copy of our BSNL landline bill from december 2012. to my e-mail id rgs_456@yahoo.com . Please find the required information as follows

Landline No. :22117172
Account No. :8006644171
circle : KOLKATA

Thanks & Regards
SALENDER SINGH
(MANAGER)
MOB 9903971458
RGS TEA INDUSTRIES LTD.
N Jan 22, 2013 by
User
esic  
 
Dear Sir,
PLz send the duplicate bill of ESI Corporation landline nos. 23376831 & 23376841 for the month of December 2012.

Name : E S I Corporation
email id : sro-peenya@esic.nic.in

As the due date for the above Tel. Nos is 29/01/13 till date bill has not at received. Hence, it is requested you to kindly send duplicate bills to above mentioned address immediately.
N Feb 9, 2013 by
User
geetamma  
 
please send me the copy of my landlinetelephone bill for dece12+jan13 to my e-mailID dasmk31@gmail.com. Telephone no 02512683731 a/c no 1000818293
N Feb 15, 2013 by
User
3003707692  
 
Dated:15.02.2013.

Dear Sir,

Please send me the scanned copy of land line latest telephone bill (Tel.No.0326 2306550 A/c.No. 8003708860 area Dhanbad-Jharkhand) to my email ID <kareemullah.n@induprojects.com>

Regards,
Rajiv Sabhlok
Dhanbad.
N Feb 22, 2013 by
User
Akoijam beiju  
 
Dear Sir,

Please send me duplicate copy of our BSNL landline bill . to my e-mail bakoijam@ymail.com . Please find the required information as follows

Landline No. :2442090

circle :IMPHAL
Account no.8004914766
Thanks & Regards
Sadokpam Bimolchand
N Feb 22, 2013 by
User
Akoijam beiju  
 
Dear Sir,

Please send me duplicate copy of our BSNL landline bill . to my e-mail bakoijam@ymail.com . Please find the required information as follows

Landline No. :2442090

circle :IMPHAL
Account no.8004914766
Thanks & Regards
Sadokpam Bimolchand
N Mar 21, 2013 by
User
raja.mani012  
 
Dear Sir,

Please send me duplicate copy of our BSNL landline bill from April 2012 to March 2013. to my e-mail id raja.mani012@gmail.com Please find the required information as follows

Landline No. :04286251053
Account No. :9017254454
circle : Tamilnadu

Thanks & Regards
RAJAMANI.K
MOB 9865814067
N Mar 28, 2013 by
User
Balabhadra Prasad Mohanty  
 
Dear Sir,

My Landline Number is 06572301972. I had not received the Bill for the month of November 2012. Subsequently, I paid the Bill for Nov. & dec. 2012 together vide Bill No.100155161 dated 07.01.2013. But for submission of Nov.Bill for claiming reimbursement from my Bank, I am in need of the copy of the Bill for Nov.2012.

Will you register my email ID (Balabhadra.Mohanty@bankofindia.co.in) and send the copy of the first Landline Bill through email ?
Please cooperate.

Thanks & Regards,

Balabhadra Prasad Mohanty
Deputy Zonal Manager,
Bank of India,
Zonal Office,
Main road, Bistupur,
JAMSHEDPUR (JHARKHAND).
N Apr 10, 2013 by
User
n.shankar  
 
please send the telephone bill for following landline no: 24765738 mail id:plazamaintenanceservicesltd@yahoo.in
N May 23, 2013 by
User
sumukhsfreightforwarders  
 
Dear Sir, Kindly sent me an e-mail of my company bill for this month- no is 044 24800804 sumukha freight forwarders e-mail id chnsff@gmail.com please.
N Aug 13, 2013 by
User
M.Chakrapani  
 
Dear Sir,

Please send me duplicate copy of my BSNL landline bill for the month of May, June and July 2013. to my e-mail: mcpani@iitm.ac.in . Please find the required information as follows

Landline No. :4422431509
Account No. :9032984838
circle : Chennai

Thanks & Regards
M.Chakkarapani
Assistant Registrar
IIT Madras

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL Landline Bill - Duplicate Bill