BSNL Landline — detailed bill

 
48 Reviews
 shalini
sir i want to check the detailed summary of my bill on my E mail id provided, , coz i think i am receiving a hube bill. ph number 0291 2722146 Jodhpur(Rajasthan)
Complaint comments  47 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

sir i want to check the detailed summary of my bill on my E mail id provided, , coz i think there is something fishy ph number 0251-2732862 ulhasnagar DIST thane STATE maharastra
sir i want to check the detailed summary of my bill on my E mail id provided, , coz i think i am receiving a hube bill. ph number 0251-2554454 kalyan maharastra
May 2009 month landline telephone bill
May 2009 month landline telephone bill ; telephone number - 2466662
Iam not getting tlelphone bills during the last two months. My phone No is 03812326232
I want to know how to get detailed bill of my BSNl land line .
Jijo Jose
sir i want to check the detailed summary of my bill on my E mail id provided, , coz i think i am receiving a hube bill. ph number 04942570249
my telephone bill no. is 02663-255601. i want to check the itemised statement detailed summary of my bill jun 09 to julay 09 on my E mail id provided, thanks
I want bill detail of Tel no.2327- 268971 Mutnal Tal Gadhinglaj Dist Kolhapur State Maharashtre for month of bill 1-6-2009 to 31-7-2009
i want separate bill for telephone no.23101976 because first bill come along with my owner
Pls forward me current Bill for Phone No. 2242373
Cons No. 4426082
sir
i want to statment of telephone bill nov. 2009. because i want to check incoming & outgoing call detail. please send me in my e: mail address. kishore_lalchandani@yahoo.com

telephone no. 2620801
consumer no. 1084359
bill no. 71135992
shri kishore lalchandani s/o shri jaman das lalchandani
h.no.8, plot no. 77, 1st a chopasni road, Show more...
sardarpura, jodhpur (raj.)

thanks.
Show less
kindly provide the detailed bill details with my telephone no. 04842600300 bill no. 70586447 in my email. id
Dear Sir,

Myself Ganesan S, I received the phone bill without full bill summary. But i want to check my detailed incoming and outgoing numbers. So please send the detailed bill summary to my mail id

sganesan22@gmail.com

my phone no is 04632 - 251846
04632 - Kovilpatti
Tamilnadu



Thank you,
Your's Truly,
Ganesan S
+91-9840159196
sir
i want detailed landline bill of my phone no. 2255107 plz send it on arpitpandey4u2u@yahoo.co.in
sir ineed bill statment
Dear sir,
My telephone no. 01509268696. i am having broadband. I am an Govt. Employee, and i have submitted all the certificates and peoofs to bsnl area office at Suratgarh, Distt-Sri ganganagar, RAJASTHAN. But i could not get 20% deduction in my telephone bill of Dec09. why? and how can i get this privilage please let me know as soon as possible. Show more...
Thank you sir.
Show less
sir
i want to statment of telephone bill 25.3.2010-5.04.2010. because i want to check incoming & outgoing call detail. please send me in my e: mail address. sat_singh32a@yahoo.co.in phon no 01562-286130
i want my detailed bill my telephone no. 0612 2253777 of bill dated 07.04.2010.kindly sent on my e mail id.
i shall obliged for this
i want my deatailed bill if possible incoming calls also no is 0251 2560056 ulhasnagar 421001 incoming n outgoing calls of month of april 2010

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    10696
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    55
    +91 80 2213 XXXX
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    BSNL Landline - detailed bill