Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL Landline - detailed bill

 
45 Reviews
User
  shalini
sir i want to check the detailed summary of my bill on my E mail id provided, , coz i think i am receiving a hube bill. ph number 0291 2722146 Jodhpur(Rajasthan)
Complaint comments 44 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
sir i want to check the detailed summary of my bill on my E mail id provided, , coz i think there is something fishy ph number 0251-2732862 ulhasnagar DIST thane STATE maharastra
 
sir i want to check the detailed summary of my bill on my E mail id provided, , coz i think i am receiving a hube bill. ph number 0251-2554454 kalyan maharastra
 
May 2009 month landline telephone bill
 
May 2009 month landline telephone bill ; telephone number - 2466662
 
Iam not getting tlelphone bills during the last two months. My phone No is 03812326232
 
I want to know how to get detailed bill of my BSNl land line .
Jijo Jose
 
sir i want to check the detailed summary of my bill on my E mail id provided, , coz i think i am receiving a hube bill. ph number 04942570249
 
my telephone bill no. is 02663-255601. i want to check the itemised statement detailed summary of my bill jun 09 to julay 09 on my E mail id provided, thanks
 
I want bill detail of Tel no.2327- 268971 Mutnal Tal Gadhinglaj Dist Kolhapur State Maharashtre for month of bill 1-6-2009 to 31-7-2009
 
i want separate bill for telephone no.23101976 because first bill come along with my owner
 
Pls forward me current Bill for Phone No. 2242373
Cons No. 4426082
 
sir
i want to statment of telephone bill nov. 2009. because i want to check incoming & outgoing call detail. please send me in my e: mail address. kishore_lalchandani@yahoo.com

telephone no. 2620801
consumer no. 1084359
bill no. 71135992
shri kishore lalchandani s/o shri jaman das lalchandani
h.no.8, plot no. 77, 1st a chopasni road,
sardarpura, jodhpur (raj.)

thanks.
 
kindly provide the detailed bill details with my telephone no. 04842600300 bill no. 70586447 in my email. id
A
User
GANESAN  
 
Dear Sir,

Myself Ganesan S, I received the phone bill without full bill summary. But i want to check my detailed incoming and outgoing numbers. So please send the detailed bill summary to my mail id

sganesan22@gmail.com

my phone no is 04632 - 251846
04632 - Kovilpatti
Tamilnadu



Thank you,
Your's Truly,
Ganesan S
+91-9840159196
 
sir
i want detailed landline bill of my phone no. 2255107 plz send it on arpitpandey4u2u@yahoo.co.in
 
sir ineed bill statment
 
Dear sir,
My telephone no. 01509268696. i am having broadband. I am an Govt. Employee, and i have submitted all the certificates and peoofs to bsnl area office at Suratgarh, Distt-Sri ganganagar, RAJASTHAN. But i could not get 20% deduction in my telephone bill of Dec09. why? and how can i get this privilage please let me know as soon as possible.
Thank you sir.
 
sir
i want to statment of telephone bill 25.3.2010-5.04.2010. because i want to check incoming & outgoing call detail. please send me in my e: mail address. sat_singh32a@yahoo.co.in phon no 01562-286130
 
i want my detailed bill my telephone no. 0612 2253777 of bill dated 07.04.2010.kindly sent on my e mail id.
i shall obliged for this
 
i want my deatailed bill if possible incoming calls also no is 0251 2560056 ulhasnagar 421001 incoming n outgoing calls of month of april 2010

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL Landline - detailed bill