[Resolved]  BSNL Landline — detailed bill

sir i want to check the detailed summary of my bill on my E mail id provided, , coz i think i am receiving a hube bill. ph number[protected] Jodhpur(Rajasthan)

can i get my statment of telephone no [protected].bill dt. April 2010. because i want to check incoming & outgoing call detail. please send me in my e: mail address.[protected]@gmail.com
i want the detailed bill of my land line as my bill is much above usual bills
my no is[protected]

BSNL Landline — detail bill

i have to request for my lend line detail bill on02/08/2010 at naranpura exchange but after 25 day no reply for bsnl office so what can i do for my detail bill ?
Sir, i want my detailed bill my telephone no.[protected] of bill dated 07.08.2010.kindly sent on my e mail id. [protected]@yahoo.com
Your's faithfully
customer ID is [protected], phone number is[protected].my deposit details as below:-(1) RS443/- paid on 15.9.2010, At 10104, cash counter.(2)RS 444/-paid on 25.09.2010, Receipt No.[protected], Via e-Mitra, Just now we received again bill RS881/- by invoice No.[protected], WHY?
I am hold a landline connection along with broadbank unlimited service. As my bills are going high month on month i want to check the calls (itemised Bill). Request you to get met the itemised bill for last month Nov 2010. Also i am working in the semi government organisation (co operative society Pontex) will i get the offer 20%?
Will you kindly send me the details bills of my Land line No.[protected] for the month of Dec'10 & Nov'11.
Thanking you with anticipation, Sir.

UN DAS
Bokaro Steel City-827006
email das.[protected]@gmail.com
sir i want to check the detailed summary of my bill on my E mail id provided, , coz i think i am receiving a hube bill. ph number[protected]

i want my bsnl land line detail bill. the month of 1/12/2011 to 31/01/2011

I want to view my detailed landline numder bill on my mail ID " [protected]@yahoo.com " / My landline number is[protected] / My mobile number is[protected]

rajesh kumar pandey — landline phone is dead

mera landline phone dead ho gaya hain .jissae mera internet bhi nahi chal raha hain main apna bill bhi paid kar diya hain lakin fhir bhi mera phone aur internet nahi chal raha kripya mera landline phone jald sahi karane ki
kripa karen. mera landline phone no[protected], narain complex baliur pratapgarh hain.

yours custmer
rajesh kumar pandey
narain complex,balipur,pratapgarh
I want detailed bill of previous months my BSNL, Chennai Landline phone No.24937983 to my email ID. [protected]@gmail.com.

A.VASANTHA
BSNL CHENNAI LANDLINE No.[protected]
MANDAVELI,
CHENNAI-600 028.
sir i want to check the detailed summary of my bill on my E mail id provided, , coz i think there is something fishy ph number[protected] Dombivli, 424202 Mumbai
sir iwant detailed landline bill for[protected] because suddenly i got 3 fold increased amount of bill this month particularly when i have not used phone as i was away...Ajay kumar, 31/CA.P.C.Colony, Kankarbagh, Patna, 800020
I am a B.S.N.L landline customer last 21 years, I m staying in Kottayam, I want detailed landline bill last 2 months (May-2012 and June 2012)of my phone no.[protected] pls send it on [protected]@gmail.com
sir we want to check the detailed summary of my bill on my E mail id provided, , coz i think there is something fishy ph number[protected] krishnagar, kanpur, uttarpradesh

I want my detailed Bill of my land laine because my bill is much above. My no is[protected]
Please send me in may email :- [protected]@moltenbuilders.com
i want my deatailed bill if possible incoming & outgoing calls also no is[protected] incoming n outgoing calls of month of September 2012
I want my BSNL Landline detailed bill for telephone No[protected] for the month of Sep-2012 paid on Oct-2012 on my Email ID- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
sir i want to check the detailed summary of my bill on my E mail id provided, , coz i think i am receiving a hube bill. ph number[protected] kolkata(w.bengal)

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information