Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL Landline - ADDRESS CORRECTION

 
5 Reviews
User
  AFROZ KHAN K
Dear sir, first i would ask sorry for entering a wrong company name in my earlier complaint posted here,

i have entered JARDEN CONSUMER SOLUTIONS OF INDIA under company name which should be BSNL. Kindly oblige.

my complaint is i request BSNL to kindly provide my full adress on my billing,though i have given them my complete full adress proof.

iam always finding difficult in getting my bills from my neighbour instead.

my fulll adress is
AFROZ KHAN K
NO 41 1ST FLOOR TAHERAS MANZIL
6TH D MAIM ROAD,APPANA BLOCK,
HMT LAYOUT.RT NAGAR BLORE-32
NEXT TO MEZAN DENTAL CLINIC- MOB-9686688048
Complaint comments 4 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
From,
T.Moideen Haji
Thayyil (H ) vengaloor (Po)
Thekkan Kutoor, Pin-676102
Malappuram

To,
General Manager
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd
Malppuram

Respected Sir,
Sub:-Faulty Telephone –non Complaints. BSNL staff- early action registered for.
Ruff :- My Telephone No: 0494 -2579144 under Thekkan Kutoor exchange SSA Tirur. Faulty repair registered docket No Q961 on 21/1/2010.
I would like to earning the following the complaint the officers conceded. Who where reactant to rectify / My faulty telephone till today even I have registered the complaint. Under Docket No:-Q961 on 21/1/2010 Since my daughters marriage is fixed on 30/01/2010.the Telephone inevitable and lines. I request your good self That to give necessary direction to the officers concerned to rectify repair the faulty Telephone at an early and oblige.


Place : Thekkan Kutoor Yours Faith Fully
Date : 28/1/10
T. Moideen Haji
 
from:-
Harpreet Kaur
851/7 St.No.-14
Punjab Mata Nagar
Pakhowal road.
Ludhiana
(PUNJAB)
9814998249



Sir,
Its regarding phone no:-2563555, i am not able to receive the bills as in the billing address ST. NO:- 14 is not mentioned.
Kindly edit my billing sddress with st. no:-14 so that i am able to receive my telephone bills regularly in future.

Thanking You.
N Mar 1, 2012 by
User
Rameshan thekkeveedu  
 
No.TVR/Pers/2011/
Date : 01 March 2012.
To

Accounts Officer TR-I
O/o GM Telecom
BSNL Bhavan,
Kannur
Kerala – 670 002

Sub : CHANGE OF BILLING ADDRESS


Sir,

Kindly refer my letter dated 31 Dec 2011.

Telephone number MTL/284269, Consumer No. 4543178 of my wife Jayasree P V, was transfer to my name for broadband concession during Nov 2011. But the name has been changed in the bill and remaining part of Billing Address mentioned in the Telephone bill is not found correct. It is therefore, requested that the Billing address may please be changed as under :-


RAMESHAN T V
NEAR: MUTHUVATU KAVU
ERAMAM DESAM
KANNUR, KERALA
PIN : 670307


Thanking you in anticipation,



Yours faithfully,

Sd/xxxx
T V Rameshan
D Nov 28, 2012 by
User
T.Parameswaran  
 
Dear Sir,

Re: My landline Number 044 26210533 ( with Modem) - email: ptharoor@gmail.com - correction in address.

Pl note my correct address of the above equipment installed and would request you to correct the same
in your records and sent the bills by email also.

existing Billing address: Correction to be done as:

PARAMESWARAN T.PARAMESWARAN
flat No2, 2nd floor, P-3455, old no.45 FLAT NO.5, 2ND FLOOR
Firm Ashirwad, Annanagar, Chennai -40 FIRM ASHIRWAD APARTMENT
P-45, 17TH STREET, ANNANAGAR, CHENNAI 600040

I request u to kindly incorporate the changes ( corrections ) and conmfirm.

Tks & regards
T Parameswaran
mob: 09092033915
email: ptharoor@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL Landline - ADDRESS CORRECTION