Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL Landline - Shifting of Telephone line

 
2 Reviews
User
  Jebastian
This case of mine is open since last 3 and half years and i'm still seeking a solution for it. There is no responsible person to see us through this inconvenience


Below trailing mail shows the number of follow- ups done:



From: Nadar, Jebastian
Sent: Monday, 29 November 2010 4:56 PM
To: cmdbsnl@bsnl.co.in
Cc: 'dgmpgmh@gmail.com'; jebichael@yahoo.com; pg_kalyan@bsnl.co.in; Nadar, Jebastian
Subject: RE: Fwd: shifting of telephone number 2200402 - case of Shri Jebastian Nadar
Importance: High

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Your approach of resolving this matter is very inconvenient to us.

My father has been asked to move to various desks now. He is already very weak in health and this attitude of your office asking him to visit different offices is definitely not appreciated at all.

Since nobody is taking responsibility to see through this problem, I suggest your authorities either confirms that they are unable to arrive at a solution or have it resolved on priority with an apology to my father.

Was very happy with your services earlier but lack of support from your competent local authorities has got be into this discomfort zone.

Please revert and confirm on your actions taken so that I may proceed accordingly.

Thanks & Regards,
Jebastian Nadar |
________________________________________
From: Nadar, Jebastian
Sent: Tuesday, 16 November 2010 7:16 PM
To: cmdbsnl@bsnl.co.in
Cc: 'dgmpgmh@gmail.com'; jebichael@yahoo.com; Nadar, Jebastian; pg_kalyan@bsnl.co.in
Subject: RE: Fwd: shifting of telephone number 2200402 - case of Shri Jebastian Nadar
Importance: High

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Two more weeks have gone by and yet there is no solution to this problem.

Please look into this issue.

Thanks & Regards,
Jebastian Nadar |
________________________________________
From: Nadar, Jebastian
Sent: Wednesday, 3 November 2010 12:04 PM
To: pg_kalyan@bsnl.co.in
Cc: 'dgmpgmh@gmail.com'; cmdbsnl@bsnl.co.in; jebichael@yahoo.com; Nadar, Jebastian
Subject: RE: Fwd: shifting of telephone number 2200402 - case of Shri Jebastian Nadar
Importance: High

Dear Sir/ Madam,

The Landline connection is installed at our location on Friday however the same is yet to be made active.

Request you to have the needful done without any further delay.

Also, please update me of the status on my Mobile phone: 9920133853.


Thanks & Regards,

Jebastian Nadar |

-----Original Message-----
From: Nadar, Jebastian
Sent: Thursday, 21 October 2010 11:08 AM
To: pg_kalyan@bsnl.co.in
Cc: 'dgmpgmh@gmail.com'; cmdbsnl@bsnl.co.in; jebichael@yahoo.com; Nadar, Jebastian
Subject: RE: Fwd: shifting of telephone number 2200402 - case of Shri Jebastian Nadar
Importance: High

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have been trying to call up Mr. Dhayade at the number given since yesterday however there has been no response.

Even today my call is being not answered and disconnected every single time.

Request you to do the needful without me having to follow-up, since every effort of mine is being futile.


Thanks & Regards,

Jebastian Nadar

-----Original Message-----
From: pg_kalyan@bsnl.co.in [mailto:pg_kalyan@bsnl.co.in]
Sent: Wednesday, 20 October 2010 5:12 PM
To: Nadar, Jebastian
Subject: Re: Fwd: shifting of telephone number 2200402 - case of Shri Jebastian Nadar



Sir,
As per area SDE -inCharge report the area has now become feasible. PL contact Mr Dhayade SDE Khadakpada on 9423984066.He has been apprised off the casetoday again.
Sorry for delay.
Nodal Officer (PG)Kalyan---- H Prasad <dgmpgmh@gmail.com> wrote:
> To,
>
> * *
>
> *The P.G.M.Telecom, Kalyan Telecom, Kalyan,*
>
> *The P.G.Nodal Officer Incharge, Kalyan Telecom, Kalyan.*
>
>
>
> *REMINDER – I*
>
> Find herewith a complaint forwarded for immediate necessary action
> at your end to avoid further delay. It is requested to *send a reply to the
> complainant on his e-mail* alongwith a copy to the undersigned on e-mail *
> urgently.*
>
>
>
> H.PRASAD,
>
> DGM [PG],
> O/o C.G.M.T., MH Circle, Mumbai 400054.
>
> ---------- Forwarded message ----------
> From: Nadar, Jebastian <Jebastian.Nadar@marsh.com>
> Date: Wed, Oct 6, 2010 at 8:55 PM
> Subject: RE: shifting of telephone number 2200402 - case of Shri Jebastian
> Nadar
> To: "cmdbsnl@bsnl.co.in" <cmdbsnl@bsnl.co.in>, "diro@bsnl.co.in" <
> diro@bsnl.co.in>, "dirplg@bsnl.co.in" <dirplg@bsnl.co.in>, "
> hcpant@bsnl.co.in" <hcpant@bsnl.co.in>, "ravi_kant@bsnl.co.in" <
> ravi_kant@bsnl.co.in>, "gm_bpcfa@bsnl.co.in" <gm_bpcfa@bsnl.co.in>, "
> ddg_pg@bsnl.co.in" <ddg_pg@bsnl.co.in>, "abdul_majid@bsnl.co.in" <
> abdul_majid@bsnl.co.in>, "ashis@bsnl.co.in" <ashis@bsnl.co.in>, "
> cvo@bsnl.co.in" <cvo@bsnl.co.in>, "ddg_admn@bsnl.co.in" <ddg_admn@bsnl.co.in>,
> "ddg_bb@bsnl.co.in" <ddg_bb@bsnl.co.in>, "ddg_bbf@bsnl.co.in" <
> ddg_bbf@bsnl.co.in>, "ddg_ca@bsnl.co.in" <ddg_ca@bsnl.co.in>, "
> ddg_cm@bsnl.co.in" <ddg_cm@bsnl.co.in>, "ddg_elect@bsnl.co.in" <
> ddg_elect@bsnl.co.in>, "ddg_estt@bsnl.co.in" <ddg_estt@bsnl.co.in>, "
> ddg_ia@bsnl.co.in" <ddg_ia@bsnl.co.in>, "ddg_ib@bsnl.co.in" <
> ddg_ib@bsnl.co.in>, "ddg_ild@bsnl.co.in" <ddg_ild@bsnl.co.in>, "
> ddg_ir@bsnl.co.in" <ddg_ir@bsnl.co.in>, "ddg_it@bsnl.co.in" <
> ddg_it@bsnl.co.in>, "ddg_mis@bsnl.co.in" <ddg_mis@bsnl.co.in>, "
> ddg_mm@bsnl.co.in" <ddg_mm@bsnl.co.in>, "ddg_ms@bsnl.co.in" <
> ddg_ms@bsnl.co.in>, "ddg_pers@bsnl.co.in" <ddg_pers@bsnl.co.in>, "
> ddg_reg@bsnl.co.in" <ddg_reg@bsnl.co.in>, "ddg_restg@bsnl.co.in" <
> ddg_restg@bsnl.co.in>, "ddg_rn@bsnl.co.in" <ddg_rn@bsnl.co.in>, "
> ddg_sales@bsnl.co.in" <ddg_sales@bsnl.co.in>, "ddg_sr@bsnl.co.in" <
> ddg_sr@bsnl.co.in>, "ddg_sw@bsnl.co.in" <ddg_sw@bsnl.co.in>, "
> ddg_taxation@bsnl.co.in" <ddg_taxation@bsnl.co.in>, "ddg_trf@bsnl.co.in" <
> ddg_trf@bsnl.co.in>, "ddg_trg@bsnl.co.in" <ddg_trg@bsnl.co.in>, "
> ddg_vas@bsnl.co.in" <ddg_vas@bsnl.co.in>, "ddgts@bsnl.co.in" <
> ddgts@bsnl.co.in>, "dir.enterprise@bsnl.co.in" <dir.enterprise@bsnl.co.in>,
> "dirfin@bsnl.co.in" <dirfin@bsnl.co.in>, "dirhrd@bsnl.co.in" <
> dirhrd@bsnl.co.in>, "eb1@bsnl.co.in" <eb1@bsnl.co.in>, "edca@bsnl.co.in" <
> edca@bsnl.co.in>, "ednb@bsnl.co.in" <ednb@bsnl.co.in>, "gm_pp@bsnl.co.in" <
> gm_pp@bsnl.co.in>, "gmpdpcfa@bsnl.co.in" <gmpdpcfa@bsnl.co.in>, "
> jkroy@bsnl.co.in" <jkroy@bsnl.co.in>, "karuna_raman@bsnl.co.in" <
> karuna_raman@bsnl.co.in>, "kumar_sudhir@bsnl.co.in" <kumar_sudhir@bsnl.co.in>,
> "pcmehta@bsnl.co.in" <pcmehta@bsnl.co.in>, "pradeep_nagpal@bsnl.co.in" <
> pradeep_nagpal@bsnl.co.in>, "ranjanghosh@bsnl.co.in" <ranjanghosh@bsnl.co.in>,
> "rnpadukone@bsnl.co.in" <rnpadukone@bsnl.co.in>, "scwalia@bsnl.co.in" <
> scwalia@bsnl.co.in>, "sharmasc@bsnl.co.in" <sharmasc@bsnl.co.in>, "
> sk_seth@bsnl.co.in" <sk_seth@bsnl.co.in>, "skbhardwaj@bsnl.co.in" <
> skbhardwaj@bsnl.co.in>, "smitachoudhary@bsnl.co.in" <
> smitachoudhary@bsnl.co.in>, "srkapoor@bsnl.co.in" <srkapoor@bsnl.co.in>, "
> sudhakar_k@bsnl.co.in" <sudhakar_k@bsnl.co.in>
> Cc: "cgm_mah@bsnl.co.in" <cgm_mah@bsnl.co.in>, "dgmpgmh@gmail.com" <
> dgmpgmh@gmail.com>, "pg_kalyan@bsnl.co.in" <pg_kalyan@bsnl.co.in>
>
>
> Dear Concerned Authorities/ Officers,
>
>
>
> This is to inform you that my complaint has been ignored for the past 3 and
> half years.
>
>
>
> I have been continually following up for the past 3 and a half years and
> till date there is absolutely no word or courtesy from your end to even
> check for a possible solution. While many of our society members have
> received their landlines transferred, I am yet to see any positive
> indications on my request.
>
>
>
> Please consider this mail to be final request perhaps complaint for the
> delay in servicing requests. Failing satisfactory revert from your end, I
> would move this complaint further to higher authorities.
>
>
>
> Thanks & Regards,
>
> Jebastian Nadar |
> ------------------------------
>
> *From:* Nadar, Jebastian
> *Sent:* Monday, 2 August 2010 4:26 PM
>
> *To:* 'pg_kalyan@bsnl.co.in'
> *Cc:* 'cgm_mah@bsnl.co.in'; 'dgmpgmh@gmail.com'; Nadar, Jebastian
>
> *Subject:* RE: shifting of telephone number 2200402 - case of Shri Jebastian
> Nadar
> *Importance:* High
>
>
>
> Dear Officer In charge,
>
>
>
> I am still awaiting a positive confirmation on this. My 3 and half years old
> request is yet to be processed.
>
>
>
> As per your earlier mail dated 10th November, 2009, our telephone connection
> was not transferred due to non co-operation of builder. I would like to
> bring to your notice that new lines have been installed in our society
> buildings now.
>
>
>
> I humbly request you to honour this long pending request and do the needful
> at the earliest. As referred earlier, I always trusted BSNL services to be
> the best and I’m still waiting for this number to be transferred.
>
>
>
> I believe that the needful procedures will soon be carried out properly.
>
>
>
> Thanking your in anticipation.
>
>
>
>
>
> Thanks & Regards,
>
>
>
> Jebastian Nadar
>
>
>
>
> -----Original Message-----
> From: Nadar, Jebastian
> Sent: Tuesday, 10 November 2009 1:50 PM
> To: pg_kalyan@bsnl.co.in
> Cc: cgm_mah@bsnl.co.in; dgmpgmh@gmail.com
> Subject: RE: shifting of telephone number 2200402 - case of Shri Jebastian
> Nadar
> Importance: High
>
>
>
> Dear Officer,
>
>
>
> Builder has handed over the responsibility to our Society which was formed
> more than a year back.
>
>
>
> I had received a call from your office in this regards and they had
> requested me to ask our society members to contact your office.
>
>
>
> I was given to understand by our society people that they were contacted for
> the work of laying telephone lines; however there were some disagreements on
> the way work was to be carried i.e. digging and re-organising of the same
> area.
>
>
>
> Request you to re-initiate the talks with society members.
>
>
>
> I had experienced best services from BSNL in the past and still wish for
> your services. Only this instance is being a hindrance for me to avail of
> your services.
>
>
>
> Hope to have continued relation with you and appreciate your efforts to
> resolve this issue.
>
>
>
>
>
> Thanks & Regards,
>
>
>
> Jebastian Nadar |
>
> -----Original Message-----
>
> From: pg_kalyan@bsnl.co.in [mailto:pg_kalyan@bsnl.co.in]
>
> Sent: Tuesday, 10 November 2009 1:33 PM
>
> To: Nadar, Jebastian
>
> Cc: cgm_mah@bsnl.co.in; dgmpgmh@gmail.com
>
> Subject: shifting of telephone number 2200402 - case of Shri Jebastian Nadar
>
>
>
> Dear Sir,
>
>
>
> As per report received from the field unit, due to non co-operation of
> builder for laying of cable in Madhav Sansar, the telephone number 2200402
> not being shifted. Staff has met to the builder personally but no response.
>
>
>
> Thanking you,
>
>
>
> Nodal Officer (PG) O/o PGMT, Kalyan
>
>
>
>
>
> -----Original Message-----
>
> *From:* Nadar, Jebastian
> *Sent:* Thursday, 29 October 2009 1:10 PM
> *To:* ddgpg@bsnl.co.in
> *Cc:* diro@bsnl.co.in
> *Subject:* Transfer of Landline
> *Importance:* High
>
>
>
> Dear N. Kumar Sir,
>
>
>
> I am a customer of your reputed company since more than 5 yrs now, based in
> Kalyan.
>
>
>
> I had given an application to transfer my Landline # 0251-2200402 in the
> year 2006, for which after many follow-ups there was no reply. With regular
> and disappointments each time, I had lost hope of getting this issue
> resolved.
>
>
>
> Yesterday I got a notice for cancelation of my connection, stating this was
> my final notice to contact your office.
>
>
>
> On investigating, I understood that your communications till date never
> reached me since the address updated at your end was incorrect.
>
>
>
> It has been a very bitter experience interacting with your officials in
> Kalyan who never took any ownership and never showed any interest in having
> this matter resolved.
>
>
>
> Request you to look into this matter on priority.
>
>
>
> Thanks & Regards,
>
> Jebastian Nadar
Complaint comments 1 Comment     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
dear sir,
my father name is r.murugaiyan is the name of our bill address for bsnl he death for may 1st 2008 so kindly what the reson for our bill name change.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL Landline - Shifting of Telephone line