Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL Mobile - POSTPAID BILL DETAILS

 
51 Reviews
User
  SHUBHOMOY BISWAS
To,

The Circle Head
BSNL, Guwahati

Sir,

I am not getting the post paid bill details in regular basis, you are requested to inform me that what is actual process to get same in monthly basis.

Regards,

Shubhomoy Biswas


Complaint comments 50 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

monthly itemised bills are not getting - bsnl 725 post paid

I an the coustmer for more than onr year and I got my ideamised bills till febuary 2008 after that i am not receiving the same with the main billmWould you kindly arrange the same as usual?
 

BILL - BSNL-POST PAID

I HAVE A POST PAID CONNECTION IN MY NAME & SINCE INCEPTION I HAVE NOT YET RECD.THE BILL FOR THE SAME.
MY MOBILE NUMBER IS 9419109412 & ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 104192902. I HAVE ALREADY LODGED MY COMPLAINT AT BAHU PLAZA, JAMMU BUT TILL DATE THEY DO NOT HAVE TAKEN THE CORRECTIVE STEP.
SO, YOU ARE REQUESTED TO PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER & SORT OUT IMMEDIATELY.


THANKS & REGARDS
 
Dear sir,


pls send the duplicate mobile bill phone no 9419130309 and also send full detail of 1.6.09 to 30.7.09 its very very urgent.

pls we request to you its very very urgent

thanks and regards
sourav gupta
09906277845
 
Dear sir, pls send the duplicate bill mobil no 9412702048 and also full detail of 1.6.09 to 30.7.09 it is very urgent .thanks sanjay mobiln no 9412702048
 
pl.provide daily details of outgoing &incoming calls on my mail because some body missusing my no.
 
I want to know the last bill paid by me and its details. As next bills are pending for payment and the bill which was paid by me appearing in the bill as previous balance, I request you to send me details at the earliest on the above email id.
 
my mibile No. is 9422949252. I want to know the billing amout paid by me probably in the month of March April . Since the amout paid by me is appearing in the next bill which is unpaid so far, or inform me the last bill paid by me, date and amount. I had paid last bill at Bhokar Dist Nanded in cash.
N
User
joymati  
 
i have already pay the bill amount of september but still i am getting the message that i have not paid and the amount is been added to the next month also... i want a clear cut bill. please help..
 
I have recently taken a BSNL postpaid plan (rimjhim), but the very 1st bill which i have received is totally disagreeable. I need the complete detail about it.
 
Dear Sir, I got a new bsnl postpaid mobile connection having no. 9435196342 about 2 months back. I have however, not received my first bill. Kindly send the same urgently by email.
 

About Amount of Bill & No.of Call - B.S.N.L

SIR,
I WANT TO KNOW MY TELEPHONE BILL DETAIL i.e. INCOMING & OUTGOING CALLS OF MY LANDLINE PHONE .
MY PHONE NO. IS 0261-2735936
My phone bill IS Rs.1302
I will be very much obliged to you if you find a solution to my
problem.Thanking you.
Yours faithfully,
M.D.GAMIT
 
Dear sir/madam,

Kindly send my postpaid mobile bill for March 2010, to my mail id.

I tried to know thro' website but invain.

Regards,

B.Pandu Ranga Reddy
94490-19949
Bangalore
N
User
jitu4usml BSNL  - Uttar Pradesh, India
 
MY MOB. NO. 9418464562, BILL NO.101300554
WAS CHRARGED Rs. 810.75 DUE TO PSTN CHARGES. HOWEVER THEIR CUSTOMERCARE NO.9418024365 I SUBMITTED MY COMLAINTNO. AS E071383096.THEY ENSURE ME THAT THE CHARGES WAS WRONG BECAUSE USING INTERNET IN ROAMING IS FREE TO MY CONNECTION(HOWEVER I NEVER GO OUTSIDE HIMACHAL),
AT THE SAME TIME SHIMLA BSNL OFFICE NO. 2650100, THEY TOLD ME THAT THESE ARE ROAMING CHARGES,AS THE PLAN IS CHANGED,
THERE WAS NO DIRECT OR INDIRECT INFORMAION TO ME IF PLAN IS CHANGED.WHY?
SHIMLA BSNL OFFICE AND CUSTOMER CARE WAS BLAMING EACH OTHER.
ACC. TO BSNL WEB.
[PSTN Charges - The fixed line phone charges either Local Call Charges or STD Charges]
# IS THE INTERNET USING IN ROAMING LOCAL CALL OR STD CALL )
AFTER MANY DAYS I STILL NOT GOT THE REPLY OF MY COMPLAINT NO. E071383096.
AND IF IT WAS ROAMING THAN WHAT IS MY FAULT TO LIVE IN NALAGARH WHAICH IS TOTALLY IN HIMACHAL PREDESH)
I WAS ANABLE TO SEND MY BILL COPY(.PDF)
N
User
bilalbeigh2002 BSNL  - Sinager, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, India
 

i had paid my bsnl mobile bill - BSNL

i have paid my bsnl mobile bill through ur bsnl website but still my account is not creidtd my mobile no is 9419056240 Transaction id:-TXC0209201001528 INVOICE NUMBER:-118782442 ACCOUNT NUMBER:-102573419 CIRCLE:-JK AMOUNT:-2188-00 Transaction date 02-09-2010
 
Dear sir,


pls send the duplicate mobile bill phone no 09426054530 and also send full detail of 9th August.2010 to 8th 0ctober 2010 its very very urgent.
pl.sned my email ID: baviskardipak@yahoo.in

pls we request to you its very very urgent

thanks and regards
Dipakkumar Baviskar
09426054530
 
circile head nanded division bill statment previous four month my email id egsapomahur@gmail.com gajananb711@gmail.com my number 9403689323
N Apr 29, 2011 by
User
Ivan D' Silva  
 
Dear Sir
Circle: Northeast India
Cell No. 9436314700

The present bill which came as a SMS to my mobile is Rs 9/- only. The message has come at least 3 times. I wanted to pay, but the man who receives payment told me that, something wrong with the msg. I am waiting for the postal bill. For last three months I have not received the postal bill.
Now please find out and let me know, what is wrong? If I don't pay, my access will be cut. Where is the fault?

Ivan D' Silva, Ladyrimbai, Meghalaya
N May 8, 2011 by
User
diipak  
 
Dear sir, pls send the duplicate bill mobil no 7588553635 and also full detail.
My email id is dipakdc85@yahoo.com
N Jun 2, 2011 by
User
salunke sambhaji dnyandev  
 
To,

The Circle Head
BSNL, Pune

Sir,

I am not getting the post paid bill details in regular basis, you are requested to inform me the bill detail of every month in bill statement please send my bill staement with my mobile bill.

Regards,


sambhaji salunke
Mobile No. 9404959961

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL Mobile - POSTPAID BILL DETAILS