Home

BSNL Mobile

BSNL Mobile
3 166

166 Reviews
Lalsingh Send email

bsnl mobile complaint

i m LalSingh (+91 9417133396) plz get my dial tone removed.

with thanks

LalSingh
Vill- Kundi,
Sector-20,
Panchkula(Hr)
165 Comments

MAHALAKSHMI Send email

i m not able to receive my sms... m not able to contac customer care also
V.DAMODARAN Send email

i lost my sim card (+91 9444080004) . i request you to gimme a duplicate with the same no.
R.D.MEENA Send email

I want details of outgoing SMS local charges Billing period 13.11.2008 to 12.12.2008 cellone mobile no.9413396665
Ashwani Kumar Yadav Send email

my old sim is rejected. and i made a new sim card but do not network . my mob. no, 9452449463
GOPESH GOPAL TIWARI Send email

i recharged my mobile no. 9415365014 for Rs. 900.00 two times on 06.06.08. this made my balance Rs 2753.00 but on 13.06.08, an amount of Rs. 2400/- was deducted from my balance, keeping balance as Rs 353/- on 13.06.08. a complaint was registered on the same day and accordingly, an amount of Rs 1200/- was credited to my balance, but Rs 1200/- was left as it is. i approached the local office at allahabad to the concerned officers. they enquired it and told me that the amount has been deducted wrongly and it will be credited to you. i subsequently approached on several occasions and lastly they told in October / november, that it can not be given from here you make a complaint.
sir, please do need ful to refund my amount of Rs 1200/- which was unnecessarily deducted.
thanking you.
yours faithfully,
gopesh gopal tiwari.
Manish Agrawal Send email

SUB. :- Post Paid Etop Demo Sim was assured to be rent free. But BSNL is charging rent of Rs. 100.00
p.m. excluding Service taxes, etc.

Ref. : Post Paid DEMO Mobile No. 9452384028.

Dear Sirs,
On the subjected matter I want to bring in your kind notice that for providing to Cellular Mobile Phone Customer a BSNL Etop SIM was given to me for Etop Recharges of their BSNL Mobiles. It was assured to me that a Rent Free Post Paid Etop SIM will be provided to me to facilitate the BSNL Mobile Recharger Customer. But it as not be done so far. The Post Paid Recharge DEMO SIM which is provided to me is not DEMO, a bill for its monthly rent @ Rs. 100.00 + S.T. is raised every month violating the assurance given to me.

Please immediately take action to get the above referred BSNL DEMO SIM as rent free and aslo requested for the refund of my all the rent paid by me up till now.

yours faithfully
MANISH AGRAWAL
Prop., Stationery & Gifts' Centre,
C-58, G.T.B. Nagar, Kareli,
Date : 17-01-2009 Allahabad-211016
Sounak Nandi Send email

I, Sounak Nandi have recently taken kolkata 249 sim.It was taken on my mother's name(Samita Nandi).It was said said that 450 min bsnl to bsnl would be free.But when i call any bsnl mobile it charges as usual 20 paise.I registered a complain to the cust care.They gave me a complain No.3343369. they told that the money would be credited but after two days my phone still hasnot be credited.I only took this seem to enjoy this free calls from bsnl to bsnl.Please do the needful as quickly as possible otherwise i am facing a lot of problems.
Pavan Kumar Verma Send email

Sir mere is no. per, (gars not activated) & (call karne ke bad bail lance no show), costumer care phone karne pe BSNL Office District pe jao Ghazipur Piernagar jane pe no. kharab hai so plz my care on my problem, Service is very baid in mohammadabad Exchange so plz my problem care

Pavan Kumar Verma Send email

Sir mere is no.9452322419 per, (gars not activated) & (call karne ke bad bail lance no show), costumer care phone karne pe BSNL Office District pe jao Ghazipur Piernagar jane pe no. kharab hai so plz care on my problem, Service is very baid in mohammadabad Exchange so plz my problem care
Gopesh Gopal Tiwari Send email

Mobile no 9415365014
Details of complaints –

1) Complaint no. File no. DE(MS)/CTOP/6 2008-09 dated 13.08.08
In the office of the DE, Mobiles, o/o General Manager (TD), Allahabad
2) Customer care Complaint Nos. A125587294 dated 12.01.09 and
B165988505 dated 16.02.09
No progress in the case so far. Details of complaints are available with BSNL.

Whenever the complaint cell is contacted, a new number is provided by customer care.
It is once again requested to look into the matter at your earoliest.
GG Tiwari.

i recharged my mobile no. 9415365014 for Rs. 900.00 two times on 06.06.08. this made my balance Rs 2753.00 but on 13.06.08, an amount of Rs. 2400/- was deducted from my balance, keeping balance as Rs 353/- on 13.06.08. a complaint was registered on the same day and accordingly, an amount of Rs 1200/- was credited to my balance, but Rs 1200/- was left as it is. i approached the local office at allahabad to the concerned officers. they enquired it and told me that the amount has been deducted wrongly and it will be credited to you. i subsequently approached on several occasions and lastly they told in October / november, that it can not be given from here you make a complaint.
sir, please do need ful to refund my amount of Rs 1200/- which was unnecessarily deducted.
thanking you.
yours faithfully,
gopesh gopal tiwari.
MANIKANDAN.C Send email

My mobile no:94440 36457 out going and In coming calls voice breaking. Please do the needful.

Manikandan.C
MANOJ M Send email

I am Manoj (919447210333).., from Nedumangad, Trivandrum dist.. in Kerala.
My cellphone looses its GPRS signal, when it reaches my home town.
I had made many complaints to customer cares and to the exchange..But of no use..We are business people and we need GPRS always.No GPRS for the tower named SATHRAM JUNCTION..
Hence we are compelled to go for other mobile connections..
I hereby kindly request u to see the matter seriously..
Hoping for a good response...

MANOJ.M
Dayanand Singh Send email

Sir a caller tune is activated to my number atomaticaly. And my balance is also reduced. When i call custumer care then, they say to send a sms 'unsubscribe' to 56700 when i send this sms. A massage came to my mobile that due to technical eror your tune is not unragisterd. I send this sms 4 times and 8 rupees is reduced from my balance and my problems remains same. Please remove my caller tune.
Farhan Send email

Sir I have paid Rs 500 in BSNL Exchange of Muhammadabad Ghazipur for an Internet connection in WLL.He told me that come tommorow and take your WLL Machine. Two Weeks Have Gone and he didnot give my WLL connection.he is saying that the Internet connection could not establish because there is some problem in Ghaziur but there is no problem in Ghaziur.
Rajesh Zawar Send email

R/sir,

My office is situated beside Rly. Station, Jalgaon (Gold city) in Maharashtra, the BSNL inside coverage is very bad since from begining, In June 2008, BSNL have installed micro B.T.S. at our premises, but from 2 months, it is closed due to some their internal problems, I request the senior officers to look in the matter, since BSNL is loosing their valued customers.

Please note that the concerned officer are deliberately not taking interest in the matter.

Rajesh Zawar-9422276094.
Suresh Verma Send email

i am suresh verma from ludhiana. my ph no is +91-9465719190. i our area there is verry low network of bsnl company. we are very disapointed for the bsnl. we lives in millerganj, overlock road. there is a big problem of bsnl network. please do some thing. and sir i want to complent u all shopkeepers who sales bsnl recharge cards. please contact me i will tell u all by detail. my other number is +91-9914302419
Anoop Send email

my number is 9452007472 i have sell this number in lucknow the number is life long vailidity why this number has been removed
Rajesh Kumar Send email

My mobile number is 9414437829. i have recharged 230/- for GPRS on prepaid SIM. but on same days this unlimited plan is only for postpaid customers. but the system take this recharge value for prepaid also. so how could i take the recharged value back.

Thankyou
DVM Sastry Send email

My mobile no. is 9440354692. I am from Visakhapatnam, AP State. Even though I did not subscribe to BSNL Mobile radio, they had debited my account with Rs.19/- for the same. when I approached their office to find the reasons, they answered arrogantly.. They passed the blame on me. Then I had asked them to cancel this with immediate effect. They said they cannot do anything at this point and that I have to wait for 30 days to get this service disconnected. Then I contacted an higher official who also is not interested in deleting this service and refund my amount. This is the service these department people are providing. Through you I request you to kindly do the needful, at the earliest.
Braja Kishore Dash Send email

I AM A BSNL MOBILE USER BUT NOW I AM THINKING TO REPLACE IT ONLY BEACUSE OF IT'S WORST COSTEMER CARE SERVICE. SOME COSTEMER CARE EXICUTIVES LIKE MR. ANJAN, MR RAJESH PAL, MR.UMAR ALI REHEMAN ETC ARE BEHAVING VERY ODDLY &DISCONNECTING THE CALL WITHOUT PROVIDING COMPLEAT INFORMATION . BUT MOST PAIN FULL THING IS THAT SOM OTHER EXISUTIVES LIKE PRYABRATA MISHRA, PRIYABRATA GIRI, AND MRS.ANURIMA ARE DENYING TO ACCEPT COMPLAINS AGAINST THOSE BAD EXICUTIVES. EVEN IF IT ALSO HAVE BEEN HAPPENED THAT SOME OF THEM LIKE MRS.ANURIMA HASE ACCEPTED A COMPLAIN BUT I FOUND THE SUBJECT OF COMPLAIN WAS MISSING AFTER SOM TIME! YES U MAY BELIVE IT OR NOT BUT IT IS THE ROUGH INSIDE STORY OF OUR POPULAR BSNL COSTEMER CARE EXICUTIVES. SO NOW I AM NOT USING BSNL. I WILL USE IT WHEN THIS SERIOUS EPIDEMIC WILL BE CURED FULLY.ONE REQUEST TO BSNL MANAGEMENT TEAM TO SOLVE IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE FOR FAVER OF BSNL. IF IT IS REQUARED I CAN PROVIDE U ALL RECORDING COPYS OF CONVERSATION. MY NEW NUMBER IS 9861532685 & I HOPE BSNL WILL BE CURED SOON.

Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username