Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL - Non receipt of Landline Telephone Bill

 
18 Reviews
User
  gaurashok495 on Aug 8, 2013
I am regularly paying my BSNL landline telephone bill through ONLINE PAYMENT system of BSNL.
since last 2 months ,I am not receiving my landline phone bills,yet i have paid latest bill of July,2013
I have all payments receipts with me of all the paid bill,I have made complaints to BSNL customer care cell so many times ,but all in vein,they all have habit to pass the complaints to another hand,not to resolve the complaint
Complaint comments 17 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
MD NASIM AKHTER BSNL  - India
 

Non-receipt of SMS on time. - Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited

Dear Sir,
I am a customer of excel prepaid service of Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited (Prepaid cellular service). My mobile number is 9430884194 of Bihar Circle (Katihar Area). I am receiving my sms (short message service) for 8 to 10 hours late. So, I am unable to use this facility on time.

Therefore, you are requested to solve this problem.

Thanking you.

Md. Nasim Akhter
9430884194
Katihar (Bihar)
N
User
Adesh Kumar Srivastava Telephone Bill  - India
 

Non receipt of telephone bill - Telephone Bill

I have taken broadband connection on March 2009 under home 500 combo C plan but from june 2009 to till dated I have not received the bill statement from your side .I went to MIDC Tarapur exchange about the inquiry of my bill they told me that on payment is balance from your side. when I log on Kalyan bill payment site it shows always The subscriber number & telephone number combination may be invalid or no data found. you are requested to please arrange for the due bills (If any) in time.
My phone no - 264470 A/c no.- 2109248130
N
User
shayar singh shekhawat BSNL Landline  - India
 

Non Receipt of tel bill - BSNL Landline

I Shayar Singh Shekhawat VPO Behal Bhiwani ,I have not received my tel bill since 2 months I want to take printout of the same so that I can pay my tel bill without wasting my time and energy in obtaining duplicate bill from local servece providers . Please let me know how i can take it?
N
User
H.R.Sreenivasa Rao BSNL Landline  - India
 
I have not received land line bill for the period 01.09.2009 to 30.09.2009
land line no. is 080-25444362 under BSNL - Bangalore city .

Pl do the need ful.
D
User
Sandeep kumar BSNL Landline  - India
 
I have recieved a message which contain the information that my bsnl number has won 800000 GBP.
For claim contact to Mr. Frank .
N
User
Dr S Rajasekaran BSNL  - India
 

not receipt of the bill - landline bsnl telephone bill

I have not received the bill for the landline 0422-2574754 for this month . Kindly send the bill by email to enable me to pay.
yours sincerely,
s.rajasekaran
N
User
BISHWANATH MUKHERJEE BSNL  - India
 

non receipt of bills - Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited

sir , my wll connection no.01202901603 with bsnl at ghaziabad area not getting my monthly bills since July 2009. i was convinced by local office that the bills are in centralisation process and now on willbe issued from Chandigarh.Hence i was waiting for the bills till now.Now i am afraid of the huge amount at a time due might be a load for me to pay. so it' s a request to enquire for the bills and send me to my address . thanking u.
N
User
Raj Krishen Koul BSNL  - India
 

non receipt of bills for last four months - BSNL Ghaziabad

Dear Sirs,
I have not received bills for last four months
despite talking to Raj nagar office on numbers like 2711090
Please do the needful
Sincerely yours
Raj K Koul
(0120) 2965155
N
User
Raj Krishen Koul BSNL  - India
 

non receipt of bills and non working of internet - BSNL --Ghaziabad

My telephone number is (0120) 2965155
No bill fr last four months received
Internet is not properly working from the very start
Gets disconnected after some with the message that connection does not exist
N
User
vrunda oke Bharat Sanchar Nigam  - PUNE, Pune, Maharashtra, India
 

IPTV - BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM

Dear Sir,

The IPTV service provider Dishnet Company has been closed in Pune. Today we are without cable and neither our deposit of Rs. 2000/- refunded to us. How do we get them.

We are asked to pay again Rs2000/- for fresh connection with another new IPTV service provider of BSNL is this right

Pls communicate and let us know as BSNL authorities are giving deaf years to our complains

kishor oke
pune
020-24357843
N
User
J Shanmukha Rao BSNL  - KPHB Colony Kukatpally Hyderab, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

Landline telephone bill not received - Bharath Sanchar Nigam

Dear Sir,

I am not receiving my telephone bill regularly either tio my house address or to my e-mail. I request you kindly to send my land line telephone bill regularly to my residential address and to my e-mail addressed registered in the office.
Yours faithfully
Jagabathula Shanmukha Rao
H.No.MIG.II-820 KPHB Colony
H.No.15-25-820 Kukatpally
Hyderabad-500072 A.P.
Ph No.040-23058466
Cell No.9347832585
N
User
girish_khare Bharat Sanchar Nigam  - Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

non working of telephone - BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM

I am having BSNL telephone 2403223 at my residence at Kanpur and also have broad band connection on this telephone. Since last 15 days my broadband wad not workinf smoothly so I made an online complaint over the BSNL website.
to my surprice, instead of this problem being resolved; now telephone is totally out of order since last 10 days. I tried to get it resolved but it has been told that this is due to cable cutting. I can not understand that how a cable cut can make only one telephone out of order whereas all the other telephones adjoining my house are working properly?
I tried to contact on of the supervisor, as directed by GM's office, who in turn asked me to contact somebody and so on.
IIS IT MY FAULT THAT I AM HAVING BSNL CONNECTION AND I AM FULL DAY REQUIRED TO FOLLOWUP WITH THE RED TAPE MECHANISM OF BSNL? THEN WHO WILL PERFORM MY OFFICIAL DUTIES, IT IS REALLY VERY FRUSTATING.
it is requested to kindly take strong measures over this so that consumers are not cheated like this.
N
User
Consumer Complaints BSNL Limited  - India
 

BSNL Landline - BSNL LIMITED

Our phone is dead for the past 20 days. I am calling daily without fail to the local exchange, 1500, 2 times to the divisional engineer, and to 2679666. But no use. No action has been taken till now. We have been fed up with this very much. Since it is a school, and it is the admission time. We have been affected very much due to this. Our landline number is 26663336. And this is not the first time, now for the past 2-3 month the phone becomes dead frequently and it takes a lot of time to repair it. Please do necessary action to keep the phone in condition.
N
User
Consumer Complaints BSNL Limited  - India
 

bsnl land line phone services - BSNL LIMITED

i have one lad line telephone no 01593-283331 at home at below mentioned address which remains out of order most of the time .we complain many times and paying all bill in time instead of non working telephone .every time we approach local bsnl office,they asked for complain no.and all.only my parents are at my home ,at times they are unable to produce complain no.etc.the uses can be seen of said telephone no. for referance please .
presently we connect some electric wire to restore the telephone ,some times it works and some times doesn'nt

my humble request is for some corrective response for continuous working of the above land line number.
N May 27, 2011 by
User
vijayan.r BSNL  - Adipur, Kutch, Gujarat, India
 

non receipt - Telephone bills

Dear Sir,

Since a long time i am not getting the telephone bills addressed to my residence address. everytime i have to go to BSNL office and collect the duplicate biil for making payments. This was personnally brought to the notice of the Psot Master, Adipur. He informed me to produce the duplicate bill collected by me from BSNL office. my land line No. is 02836 295841. Also like to inform that my relatives informed me over phone that the had posted wedding invitations in my address, regrett to state that i have not received the same. I lost miminum 4 to 5 wedding invitations in transit. Hope i will get a favourable reply from the department.

R. Vijayan
N Jan 18, 2012 by
User
jdj7rrb Bharat Sanchar Nigam  - Gurgaon, South Delhi, Delhi, India
 

Can not making outgoing call - BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM

From so many days our company's bsnl line is not working though we paid the rent.After several complaint also nobody is taking care of.Please sort out the problem immediatly. The tele number is 0124-2222505 and 01242223063.
N Feb 21, 2012 by
User
asimbandyo BSNL Limited  - West Bengal, India
 

Non-receipt of Monthly Bills - BSNL LIMITED

For the last 2 months BSNL is not sending Monthly Bill against my landline no 033-2549-7354 resulting harrassment to pay .
Curiously enough, I could not able to find how to communicate the problem thr' their website.
Will this complain reach BSNL so that I could receive monthly bills like in the past.

Asim Kr Bandyopadhyay

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL - Non receipt of Landline Telephone Bill