[Resolved]  BSNL Prepaid — call history required

pls send my call history from 1st january, 2009 to my email address(gopi.[protected]@gmail.com)

my mobile no. [protected] (bsnl prepaid)

thanking you sir,

gopala krishna.

i have many complaints to customer care for not working my gprs tilll the 16th june 2009. my bsnl prepaid number is [protected]. my cell balance 70 rs and setting is correct. i talked on this matter to customer care they always say for wait. they no solution for it. i calling to bsnl office gpo jaladhar but not attend my call i suffered to work with my bsnl gprs please.

pardeep
My email address is [protected]@gmail.com .. kindly send me call history of my bsnl prepaid mobile [protected] from 01/03/2009 - 05/07/2009 as sson as possible ..

Thanking you ..
my mobile sim has been blocked it has asked in puk code.
how to realease lock

BSNL Prepaid — call waiting

MERE BSNL MOBILE NO.[protected] ME CALL WAITING SERVICE ACTIVET NAHI HO RAHI HAI .SO MAINE ES KE LIYE COMPLAINT BHI KI BUT NO ACTION . PLEASE START MY CALL WAITING SERVICE
i want to know my call history from 10.07.2009 to 15.07.2009
pls send me n tell m we will get it?
my email{[protected]@yahoo.com}
mo no [protected] {bsnlprepaid}
please me the call history of my cell [protected]
please send me the call history of my mobile to [protected]@yahoo.com as early as possible.thanks
sir iam Biswanath palit from pixel informatics (p) ltd, sir i have more numbers.all numbbers is buisness purpose.please send me the call history of my mobile no. [protected] all incoming and outgoing calls on my email address [protected]@gmail.com, or [protected]@gmail.com as soon as possible.
I want callertune activate tune code-118339 my mobile no.[protected].This is my 5th request please immgetly works...
please send me the call history of my mobile no. [protected] on my email address [protected]@yahoo.com as soon as possible.
Please send me call history from May 2009 to till date for my bsnl landline 28525807
Please send my call history (including all calls) from 01-May-2009 to 05-June-2009 due to non define my phone book in my mobile phone

Regards.

Ravi Kumar
sir please send me the call history of my mobile no. [protected].so that i can get some importent nos

BSNL Prepaid — internet on prepaid mobile

i charged my mobile connection no [protected] on 18th July 2009 with Rs. 230.00 voucher for unlimited internet surfing for one month. it was working smoothly but on 27th july message came from operator to load new settings for gprs, and after installing that settings, now, the surfing charges are being deducted from my account. i lodged my complaint thrice on customer care & talked to the customer care persons more than 10 times but no solution has come out till now.the complaint nos. lodged by me are 1. G[protected] on 28/7/2009 at 13.30 2. Repeated the same complaint on 30/7/2009 at afternoon. 3. G[protected] on 31/7/2009 at 7.30 am. Hope for some solution,

sincerely yours

Manish Singh
How to get the call history for my prepaid cell phone no [protected]
sir my number is[protected], plz send the details of call history of this month(august), plz sir

Pls. send the call details of last 30 days of my prepaid mobile. (No. is [protected]) to my mai id [protected]@rediffmail.com. Regards..
sir plz i need my call history and my sms details any how
Gh. Mohd. Wani
s/o GH. ahmad wani
badimarg shopian
ALERT SERVICES
Without my instance I have been forced with NEWS ALert alert service to my cell phone no.[protected] which I am not interested in this service and deducted the news alert fee from my cell phone balance. I shall be greatful if the same UnSubscribe all the services immediately.
Listen dude u r having these problems becoz either you are still using d old settings or u havn't set ur phn n/w to manual.
Somtyms it goes to roaming mode in automatic n/w selection.
Still i[censored] want the new settings then send me ur handset info. I'll give u manual settings.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information