[Resolved]  BSNL Prepaid SIM — sim registration failed

my sim said registration failed today.what to do next.even customer care is not getting connected.
No (23)
Yes (63)
Nov 22, 2014
shuklajk2000's response
sim registration failed today.

BSNL Prepaid Mobile Sim — my sim has out of service

SIR MAY EK BSNL KA GRAHAK HU PISHLE KAYI DINO SE MAY BSNL KA PREPAID SIM CARD USE KAR RAHA HU MUJHE KABHI KOI TAKLIF NAHI HUII MAGAR MONDAY EVENING MEY MERE MOBILE JISHSE KUSH SAMAY PAHLE MENE CALL KIYA THA WAHA ACHANAK BANDH PAD GAYA AUR MUJHE MASSAGE DENE LAGA (YOUR SIM ARE FAILED) KYA ACHANAK BHI KABHI KOI SIM FAILED HOTA HAY KYA GAB MEY BSLN OFFICE MEY GAYA COMPLENT KARNE TO MUJHE KAHA GAYA YAHA KOI COMPLENT DEPARMENT NAHI HAY MERE SIM MEY MERE IMPORTANT NUMBER THE JISKI MUJHE AVSHKTA HAY KRUPAYA MERA SAMADHAN KARE MERA MOBILE NO HAY([protected])MERA NAME:KAPIL-TAHALRAMANI MUJHE KAHA JA RAHA HAY APP FIR SEY DOCUMENT LAYIYE AUR RS 112 APKA CARD FIR SE ACTIVATE HO JAYENGA KYA CHALU SIM MEY ACHANAK PROBLEM ATTA HAY TOO USKA JIMEDAR MEY HU KYA MERI APSE GUJARISH HAY MERA SAMADHAN KARE AUR MERA SIM SURU KARE.DHANYAWAD
Activate my BSNL SIM.
my sim is showing ragistration failed and i have changed the sim but it has expired
My sim, the number [protected], is showing as sim registration failed.I even went to the customer care at Ganganagar branch in bangalore. I showed them the mobile, instead they said it has been activated on friday night itself. But the sim is showing me as registration is failed till now. I am very unhappy with the Bsnl services. I tried calling up at the above branch in bangalore, no one is answering the call. I would like to know what is the problem? & want my sim to be activated as early as possible.
i had purchased a bpl prepaid simcard on 29/6/09 and submitted the form in bpl gallery...
they siad that it will be activated within 48hrs...
but it has not been activated yet...
my bpl mobile no. is [protected]
plsssss activate it as soon as possible...
My sim card has been show insert, then i draw a duplicate sim card.so, please activate my duplicate sim card.my phone number is [protected]

banl — sim problem

[protected] is my own number and this number is running prefectly but when i call on [protected] i got reply "This number does not exists please check the dail nmber" while when i call on the same no with the help of other no i got connected...please help me and try to find out the solution of my problem.
my sim is not working last some days.plz help my problem
my sim said registration failed today.what to do next.even customer care is not getting connected
GOOD MORNING TO ONE AND ALL, THIS IS BALAJI IYER FROM HYD,
I PURCHASED MY BSNL SIM(PREPAID)-VENNELA WITH 200RS/-
BY KEEPING 1 PHOTO AND MY VOTER ID FOR PROOF...IT SAYS THAT REGISTRATION FAILED

MY MOBILE NUMBER(BSNL)- [protected] AND SIM NUMBER IS[protected]N
WITHIN 12 HOURS PLEASE ACTIVATE THE SIMS OF WHICH REGISTRATIONS FAILED . IT'S A BLUNT WARNING TO ALL OF BSNL OPERATORS OF SIMS IN HYD...

BSNL — registration fail on BSNL Sim

I am purchage a Pripaid Sim 221/- At BSNL Office and after one monthe ago this Sim is given massiage Inseart Sim, but balance is more and time validity is 11 month;s my mobile No. is [protected]. jagdish from Bharatpur
My sim, the number [protected], is showing as sim registration failed. I am very unhappy with the Bsnl services. I tried calling up at the costmer care no one is answering the call. I would like to know what is the problem? & want my sim to be activated as early as possible.

i hope you and positive replay

I BOUGHT THE SIM BEFORE 2 DAYS. STILL ITS NOT ACTIWATED. I DUNNO WHAT TO DO
My sim, the number [protected], is showing as sim registration failed. I am very unhappy with the Bsnl services. I tried calling up at the costmer care no one is answering the call. I would like to know what is the problem? & want my sim to be activated as early as possible.

MY MOBILE NO IS [protected]
I have purchased sim which is under scheme with landline phone it is not getting started.
Please let me know why it is not working?
Cell--[protected].

Sim Registration — sim registration

sir , idea no. is [protected] this no. since 4 to 5 years i am using due few problem i have not used my no. just yestaday i say sim registration is failed. this is my personal no, sir please i request the idea telecom incharge to activate my idea no. may god bless you and yours telecom company

BSNL — reg. its services

i have opted bsnl data back up service on my telephone no.[protected]. but i want to know about some help reg. this facility. but as it is no help is available from bsnl company reg. this data backup service.if we are paying for a service to a company then we should have all the details reg. that service .but in case of bsnl they say that they do not know anything about data backup service. all that we can get help is from databackup website. but in that website no place for any help or any cotact address. so sir i want to have help reg. phonebackup service provided by bsnl

my mobile no.[protected]
I have purchased one duplicate SIM after I lost my mobile, on 17.10 2011 morning from Behala, Kolkata, the officer assured me my SIM Will be activate within two hour but till night is showing it is not activated, I am very unhappy with the BSNL service.Please let me know why it is not working?I want my SIM to be activated immidetly . My mobile no[protected]
i hv bsnl prepaid sim no [protected] in varanasi u.p my sim is not work, when i do to out going call but call abart while my balance is remain in unuse rs 8 my quest how solve thi prob, pl do need full at early alokesh mazumdar b13/62 sonarpura varanasi u.p

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information