BSNL — About recharge

 
19 Reviews
 atul kurhe on Apr 30, 2011
On 29 april i recharge my bsnl krushi prepaid card with 109 rs. Till time i dont get the validity and i can't call anybody from my mobile.I ask the recharge dealer he told to contact customer care.I tried for customer care after dialing they not pick for approx. Half hour. I will try for 3-4 times and get eritate with the service. Please jelp

Complaint comments  18 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I ask the recharge dealer he told to contact customer care. I tried for customer care after dialing they not pick for approx. Half hour. I will try for 3 - 4 times and get eritate with the service. Please help me..
he is correct. bsnl not giving service good,
On 22 july l i recharge my bsnl krushi prepaid card with 110 rs.
But i don't get the previes facilities. It will cut the amount rs. 0. 60 per call in cug. & for other rs. 3. 60 per 4 calls. Pl. Tell me the teriff plan of my mb. 7588183590, 7588183585
Please help
BSNL customer service is one of the hopeless customer service in mobile network...
custmar care number

krushi card — no access in my mob. net....

sir
my mobil no acces in internet.......

my mob. no,7588813665 plan- krushi card......

my email id palwedinesh@gmail.com
complaint dated 25 sep. 2011 is I251401802



please me soon
Dear sir,

i mam ismail g shaikh from aurangabad maharastra this mail is regarding i have krushi prepaid sim card no. of 9404002308.as plan i get every month 1GB to internet using it is ok .that 1GB i use with my data card, i have purchase your BSNL 3G data card, and name of data card TERA 3G but i have problem for the speed of inter net use, becuase i get speed very fast but only till use 1GB which you are providing with krushi plan and thing is when i recharge with Rs.98 plan of internet i dont get speed than tell me what should i do which plan should active for permenent to use your internet service becuase tera data card is not working with 98 plan

plese give me solution what is problem in tera data card (modem) or krushi sim card plan
I am using this cug prepaid from last 6 month my no is 9403389432/31 on 4 february recharge my bsnl krushi prepaid card with 108 rs. Till time can't call anybody from my mobile. I ask the recharge dealer he told to contact customer care. I tried for customer care after dialing they not pick for approx. Half hour. I will try for 3 - 4 times and get eritate with the service. Please help
i have also make recharge of rs 110 through debit card but after complaining to bsnl they refunded the same amout at my debit card

regards

viinay jadhav
i have also make recharge of rs 128 through debit card but after complaining to bsnl they refunded the same amout at my debit card

regard

shiva sonune

Sir, i have done recharge (CUG)for Krushiplan of Rs108/- through SBI Net banking using BSNL PORTAL on 29/10/2014 at 9:52am Transaction ID-TXE2910201489157 and Receipt No-66675179482, My Mobile No is 8275947294. This transaction is successful but no response from BSNL please activate the service immediately and oblige...Dr U S Panpatte.
I have krushi card . By recharging it at 109rs .I get full talk time and 1 gb 3G Internet
बीएसएनएल ची सेवा व्यवस्थीत मिळत नाही त्यामुळे मी असमाधानी आहे. चालु असलेला फोन मध्येच कट होणे, नेटचा स्पीड कमी, रेंज व्यवस्थीत मिळत नाही. सर्वात मुख्य गोष्ट म्हणजे माझा रु.109/- चा कृषी प्लॅन होता तो प्लॅन आता शासनाने रु.141/- चा केला व या प्लॅनमध्ये ग्राहकाचे फार नुकसान आहे. दर महिन्याला 600 mb नेट, 350 मीनीट other कॉल कमी केले. तसेच 32 रु.चे रिचार्ज जास्त करावे लागणार आहे. रु.109/- च्या प्लॅनचे एक वर्षासाठी मी दिनांक 31.10.2015 रोजी रु.1199/- चे रिचार्ज केले त्याचा ट्रांन्सक्शन आयडी नं.-12932242753110201520 असा आहे. परंतु हे रिचार्ज झालेच नसल्याचे कस्टमर केअर वाले सांगतात. व दिनांक 31.10.2015 रोजी भरलेली रक्कम दिनांक 03.11.2015 ला परत येते. म्हणजे जाणुनबुजुन बीएसएनएल कंपनी आपले ग्राहक कमी करुन इतर कंपनीचे ग्राहक वाढवण्यास मदत करत असल्याचे यावरुन दिसते.
जर मी उपरोक्त ट्रांन्सक्शन आयडी नं.-12932242753110201520 चा विश्वास ठेवला नसता व पुन्हा त्याच ठिकाणी किंवा वेगळया ठिकाणी रु.1199/- चे रिचार्ज केले असते आणि हे दोन्ही रिचार्ज (ट्रांन्सक्शन आयडी नं.-12932242753110201520 व पुन्हा केलेला) झाले असते तर रु.1199/- चे माझेच नुकसान झाले असते. या चुकीच्या सेवेमुळे माझा 109 चा प्लॅन गेला.
Don't close 109 MKS Plan
This is not fare, that BSNL Company increases price of BSNL MKS plan to 141 from 109 but providing less than benefits.
you can launch new plans for New BSNL Customers but Don't close 109 MKS Plan for old BSNL Customers.
Plan compare Old & New
Call Details
BSNL To Other : Old - 400 Min, New - 50 Min
BSNL to BSNL(in MKS Plan) : Free
BSNL to BSNL (Other BSNL) : Old - 100 Min, New - 400 Min

SMS Details
BSNL To Other : Old - 400 sms, New - 100 Min
BSNL to BSNL : Old - 100 sms, New - 400 Min

DATA Pack : Old - 1 GB, New - 400 MB


Everyone SMS "PORT space mobile number" and send to 1900
Let Bsnl realize that they are being rude by doing this..
And people will stop using Bsnl with this plan
I also recharge with 1199 Rs on 31 Oct transaction successful but bsnl side busy so my recharge is in queue. After 3 days my recharge value refunded. But because of bsnl site down I loose my recharge plan . so I think bsnl should give me benefit of that yearly plan as I done it on 31oct.
Bsnl should extend the days for recharge as bsnl don't given proper instruction about that recharge. All bsnl cug customers became nervous as bsnl convert that plan . bsnl should increase recharge value but keep the same plan. So I kindly request to keep that plan with increased recharge value.

Hi Friends,
BSNL Kisan CUG plan of Rs. 109/ is now CHANGED to MKSNEW for Rs. 141/ having validity of 30 days. And plan is also changed.
This new BSNL crush plan recharge not comfortable for every plan holder. This costumer are farmer, not a businessman . So change this plan and given the facility old type plan .
I am using this MKS prepaid from last 5 years my no is 7588176195/200 on 8 February 2016 recharge my bsnl krushi prepaid card with 141 rs (Transaction ID - BSW21784522).This was not successful again i have done recharge of Rs141 on 10 feb. 2016 (Transaction ID - BSW217827665) this was also not successful, I had lost my money two times there is no reply from your customer care, I ask the recharge dealer he told to contact customer care. I tried for customer care after dialing they not pick for approx. Half hour. I will try for 3 - 4 times and get eritate with the service. Please help

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    10937
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    69
    +91 80 2213 XXXX
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    BSNL - About recharge