[Resolved]  BSNL SIM — sim activation

Sim card activation
This is to inform you that today on 09/09/2008 I've bought a SIM Card beareing No:[protected]. But so far it hasn't been activated. Please do the needful
No (1)

i am ankit kumar from goa. i have bsnl 3g sim card which got inactive because i was not using it for long time.
i request u plz activate my sim card as soon as possible.
my mobile no is :-[protected]

ankit kumar
I buy a bsnl sim[protected] and is not activated till now my number is [protected] plz activate my sim my other no is [protected].
i have lost my mobile, my mobile no. is [protected] plese block my sim
plz activate my bsnl sim
no:[protected]
sir/madam i have a bsnl sim of lucknow numbered [protected].Now i'm in nagpur .after one month my sim says emergency calls only.My sim is with me at nagpur.Can u tell me d problem as well as the solutions for that..?
my contact no is [protected].

BSNL SIM — puk blocked

Sir my sim blocked for 8 days i call to bsnl customer service and received puk No. but sim is insert the mobile and message for puk blocked i repeat to call for bsnl customer service but not for salutation so pls. reset my sim puk blocked.
mb.no.[protected]

BSNL — sim card failed/emergency calls only

My telephone No. [protected], Migrated from Air tell to BSNL POST PAID. For the last three days I am unable to use the phone the reason that there is a message" SIM REGISTRATION FAILED" AND EMERGENCY CALLS ONLY I am not able to understand. Pl. RECTIFY IMMEDIATELY - sadhu gopal
sir i have bsnl sim card no [protected] not activate, my no [protected] is plz activate my sim my other no is [protected]
I purchase new bsnl prepaid sim :- 18/09/2012 in Surat( Gujarat) . But sim is not activated, So Pls activate the sim at earliest. My no. is[protected] .

BSNL SIM — to provide puk code

my phone no is [protected] and sim no is[protected] .please provide puk code to unlock the sim.
am Bying new bsnl sim on monday (1/10/12) in Rajahmundry ( Andra pradesh) At 6.00pm. But sim is not activated, So Pls activate the sim Immediatly .

Mobile No ; [protected]
[protected] till now not got activared( bought sim on saturday). pls help
I have took a new sim instead of lost one on 17.10.2012. My mobile no is[protected]&NewSimNo:[protected].Pls activate immediately...PLReddy, Hyd.
i brought a sim of bsnl 3g but it has became 24 hours since then please do the needful my sim no. is [protected]
Sim Card Activation

I am Bying new bsnl sim on[protected] at Tanuku, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh But sim is not activated, So Pls activate the sim Immediatly

Sim No:[protected]
Mobile No ; [protected]

K.Prasad Babu
i am bying new bsnl sim yesterday 15/11/2012 in bbsr orissa at 12 pm.but it is not activated, so plz sir activate the sim
i have bying a bsnl sim [protected] plz actvated it plz sir plz
Sir plz activate my bsnl sim prepaid [protected]...
Sim Card Activation

I am Bying new bsnl sim Yesterday (28/12/2012) in warora (Maharastra) At 12.00pm. But sim is not activated, So Pls activate the sim Immediatly

Mobile No ; [protected]
Sim card activation
This is to inform you that today on 09/09/2008 I've bought a SIM Card on[protected], beareing No:[protected]. But so far it hasn't been activated. Please do the needful on urgent basis.

rajendra Kumar

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information